Editors picks

Latest Posts View All Latest Posts »

111 (4)

Romance scammers update on September, 9, 2013

Tammy Armstrong; Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); tinudaipur@karvy.com Laura Ahmadu; Darfur (Sudan); Dakar (Senegal); 221 77 115 38 36, 447811174167, 447035940104; laura.rfcds@yahoo.com Lewis ...

Dating scammers update on September, 6, 2013

Anita Davids, Anita Walt; Dakar (Senegal); Ivory Coast; anitadavids72@yahoo.com David Moore, Leonidas Tougrakis, Christopher Hunt; San Jose, CA (USA); Aberdeen (United Kingdom) Robert ...

Dating scammers update on September, 5, 2013

Scott Jones; Lyon (France); Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); jonesscott476@yahoo.com.my Pual Jojo Woods; Canada; Nigeria; Arlington, VA (USA); shelgone@yahoo.com Jimmy Roosevelt; Colorado (USA); ...

Dating scammers update on September, 4, 2013

Anita Dave; Dakar (Senegal); dave.an11@yahoo.com Joy Andrew; Dakar (Senegal); joyandrew402@yahoo.com Daniel Mike; danielmike557@gmail.com Chris Fred; Sweden; Basis (UK); chrisfred344@yahoo.com Thomas ...

Dating scammers update on September, 3, 2013

Shadi Khalifa; shadikhalifa605@yahoo.co.uk Miracle Young, Miracle Jobe; Gambia; Dakar (Senegal); miraclejobelove@yahoo.com Vina Goodluck; Sudan; msvina_goodluck@yahoo.com Joy Williams; ...

Dating scammers update on August, 30, 2013

Abbybatu Magadi; Ivory Coast; Senegal; abbybatumagadi@yahoo.com Mina Albon; Ivory Coast; Senegal; 447035983169, 447045790643; minaalbon@yahoo.in Rita Mabar; Liberia; 441312083281; ritamabar@yahoo.co.uk Juliet ...

Dating scammers update on August, 29, 2013

Lucy Abdel Fattah Younes; Libya; Burkina Faso; lucyabdel04@hotmail.fr Hazina Samuel; hazinasamuel@yahoo.com Maham Pasha; mrmahampasha@voila.fr Rachel Diarrah; rachelbaby@sify.com Max ...