Jeff Edward, Robert Müller; robertsmueller872@yahoo.com, mredwardjeff@yahoo.com; Lagos, Nigeria Pete Obrien; peteobrien4@gmail.com; Oxford, NY, USA Dan Steiner; dansteiner1953@hotmail.com; Worth, TX, USA Jay Deckk; jaydeckk@gmail.com; Jacksonville, FL, USA Howard Weil; howardweil1948@gmail.com; Highland Park, IL, USA Gabriel Cummins, gabcummins61@gmail.com; Charlotte, NC, USA Lina; lina88williams@gmail.com, maitremalickadiop@yahoo.fr Salome; assp-iktr1@gmx.net Anna; asawer.provo@gmx.net, ruen.lorey@gmx.net Patricia D. Horoho; patriciahoroho214@gmail.com Rubina; rubinaballa27@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russian… (0 comment)

Elizaveta; lizaeeelia@yandex.com, elizavetahoome@gmail.com, lizagruda@yandex.com; Belarus Thomas Tavera, Thomas, Peter Jerry, Lewis Marvel, Marion George, Roy Anthony, Charlton, Mike Owen Paige, Paul Raymond; Miami, Florida, USA; London, United Kingdom Christopher Anderson, Frank Wladimir; christopheranderson11@yahoo.com Michael Broussard, Raymond; michael.broussard@yandex.com; Hilliard, Florida, USA; Las Vegas, Nevada, USA Larry, Robert; 13519992807; Anchorage, Alaska, USA Frank Chang; frankchang009@outlook.com; 2676526236 Madison,… (0 comment)

Evgenija Udovitskaya; eva840@ukr.net; Donetsk, Ukraine Kristina; kristinaga82@gmail.com; Kirov, Russia Yap Chwee Kim; knightgordon824@yahoo.com Bruce Hoffman, Artie James, Sofia Lanky, Alex Lanky, Davenport Rodkin Darenusha Darena, Darusechka, Darushok, Darushoka, Darusik; daria.dor@yahoo.com, ansurgannasurga@yahoo.com David Samson, Martin Harrison, Andre, Halder Ulrich Bernhard; Chicago, IL, USA; Abbeville, MS, USA Tatiana; tatyanabica@gmail.com Rubina; rubinaballa27@gmail.com Ivan Kuchin; interpolrussiakgb@gmail.com; 79632392994 Marry Hoffman;… (0 comment)

Ricky P Patch, Billy David Hope; Wasilla, AK, USA; Atlanta, Georgia, USA Mariya Bazhenova, Olga Vladimirovna Seminova; Iluminous026@gmail.com; Polynarie, Russia; Murmansk, Russia Ekaterina; kalashekaterina86@gmail.com, ekaterinakatya1230@yandex.com Evgeniia; yusupowaevgeniya@gmail.com Marina; manyaledyy1@yandex.com; Tobolsk, Russia Liza; dgseetrstre2@yandex.com, liza@letclinics.com, tanya@letclinics.com Marina Kegel; kegelmarina@yandex.com; Sorochinsk, Russia Frank Chang; frankchang009@outlook.com; 2676526236; Philadelphia, USA Timothy Fellows, Todd Carter; Timfellows1969@gmail.com; Skype: timfell69 Mech. W… (0 comment)

Marcus Gabriel; marcusgabriel001@gmail.com Aleksandra, Zina; alexandratilk@gmail.com, egorovazinka@rambler.ru; 7937854677; Balakovo, Russia David Mark, David Skinn; Kabul, Afghanistan; Syria Joseph, Florand, Patrick, Griffith; lawyer.flex.michael@gmail.com; Auetal, Niedersachsen, Germany Marina, Elena, Mara; zaririze@fjkfgkhekajajez.teens-angels.com, sika.m@yandex.com, maselli.claudio@aliceposta.it, mariinakultysheva@gmail.com, elenaireug@yandex.com, ekka21@gmail.com, marusia.sing@webgmx.net, nick1james@tiscali.co.uk, ledi-one1@ya.ru, john@crescenthardwood.com; Russia Karina; dlarocq@roadrunner.com, alaynakyapne@bk.ru; Russian Federation Mariya Ivashova; weomala@gmail.com; Russia, 429958, Novocheboksarsk, Solnechnaya str., 36 Mariya Semenova;… (0 comment)