HomeDaily updates

August, 29, 2017 – Daily Romance Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Christ William; christwilliam214@gmail.com; Buai Malanjam, Malaysia
Freya Caroline; carolinefreya214@gmail.com; Maryland City, United States
Helen Holty; helenholty007@gmail.com, Kuantan; Malaysia
Jabiwa A.; Bagan Kuala Sangga Besar, Malaysia
Jabi Alimawaheed; alimawaheed1@hotmail.com; Maryland, Huntingtown, United States
Hewar A.; williamtom584@yahoo.com; Bukit Fraser, Malaysia; Klang, Malaysia
Princess Bibian; princessbibian@ymail.com; Accra, Ghana
Christ William; christwilliam214@gmail.com; Leeds, United Kingdom
Tammy Harvey; tammyharvey892@gmail.com; Montevallo, Alabama, United States
Sandrine Flerin; sandrineflerin97@gmail.com; Paris, France
Jane Williams; Sarah Roane; Janewilliams036@gmail.com; Canada
Conner Regina; regineconner@gmail.com; Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Alice Gurley; Paris Beck; alicegurley34@gmail.com; Manchester, United Kingdom
Derick Frankline; derickfrankline54@yahoo.com; Orlando, Florida, United States
Svetlana; Evgeniya Merkulova; sunysmile83@ua.fm; Karamelka@progressivmail.com; Ukraine, 55000, Nikolaevskaya oblast, Yuzhnoukrainsk, Myra Street, 145
Oksana Andrejewna Markova; ksyuhamark@mail.ru
Natalya; one-love.nataly@uymail.com; social@expandere.org; adickson@mail.sfsu.edu
Kate; chibaby_01@hotmail.com; katekaram@hotmail.com; islamicbankofbritainplcunitedkingdom@accountant.com; 221768545382; Senegal
fredharrisonuklawchambers@consultant.com; carole_durandt@yahoo.com
Vanessa; vpretty265@gmail.com
Lilianne Panor; lpanor12@gmail.com; skype: panorlilianne@gmail.com
Nadia; nadiabondra@gmail.com
James Wilson; Alexis .C. Ford; jameswilson1500@gmail.com; robbinaustin9090@yahoo.com
Adora Zinger; adorazingerr1@gmail.com; adorazinger1@gmail.com; Gloucester, United Kingdom; California, United States
Aisha; Alima Ahmed; alimaahmed2love@gmail.com; aishaahmed2love@gmail.com; New york City, United States
Elisiobenny; bennyrobert123@gmail.com; Mississippi, United States
jvidzro1982@gmail.com; 916-794-2280; Sloughhouse, CA 95683, United States
Janine Williams; Jwilliam1@yahoo.com; Gresham, OR, 97080, United States
Greg O’Donnell; gregodonnell606@yahoo.com; 551-233-8370; Metairie, Louisiana, United States; New Jersey, USA
Daniel; 917-274-7991; New York, New York, United States

New names, email addresses, phone numbers postal addresses and locations of dating scammers

James; ROMATICHOONEY11
Roy Meyerz Spencer; Greg Walton
Kim; Los Angeles, United States
Tom Prado; Kabul, Afghanistan
Jean Claude; Jack; Toulouse, France
Carl Lofty Potter; Eric Patrick; Van Richard; Patrick Clarence; Ryan; Alex Cook; David Tom; Los Angeles, CA, United States
Ekaterina Gromova; +79033702666, +79033702666, +79033702666
Annudhka; afnya@mail.ua; Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine; Luhansk, Ukraine
Yuliya Khomenko; heretererekola@yandex.ru; Russia, 125009, Moscow, Nikitsky pereulok 2
Eugenia; only.evge33@yandex.com
Anastasia; lonelfloweryt@yandex.com; nastiata.samaia@gmail.com; anastasia.lubimaia777@gmail.com
Kseniya; vas.kseniya4@yandex.ru
Mason E Vasquez; Mason Edwards; ?Adeleye Ayodeji Ayomiposi; masonvasquez983@gmail.com?; 26 Ajilosun Street, Ado Ekiti, Nigeria, 23401; San Diego, California, USA; 14048002384?
Kenneth Bobby; kenneth.bobby22@gmail.com; Pompano Beach, Florida, United States
Caroline Freya; carolinefreya214@gmail.com; New York, United States
Matt; rgtt454@gmail.com; New York, United States
Rose; Rosine; rosinesmith222@gmail.com
Jamcon; regineconner@gmail.com; North Carolina, USA
Brett Giroir; brettgiroir1960@gmail.com; Brooklyn, NY, USA
Strew Chris; strew.chris1121@gmail.com
Robert Taylor; roberttaylor3490@gmail.com; Austin, TX, USA
Benjamin; benjaminwolf33333@gmail.com; 18039982753
Patrick; rinpatrickall@gmail.com; 19736587544
Mark Jordan; markjordan778886@gmail.com; Los Angeles, CA, USA; New York, United States
Michael; michaelreynolds231@gmail.com; New York, NY, USA; (702)907-9488
Clinton; lovelikesnow48@gmail.com; 208-451-7395; Twin Falls, ID, USA
Fred; fredfresh111@gmail.com; 646-564-1397; Tennessee Ridge, United States
Harrison Hudson; harrisonhudson53@gmail.com; Albert, California, USA
Berry Chase; berrychase911@gmail.com
Armstrong Cylde; armstrong.cylde@gmail.com
Willi Moore; gulfofmexico231@gmail.com; Brighton, United States
Alina; devushka.kazahstan@yandex.ru
William Bello; Paul Assia; infornakafrica@accountant.com; efiyoro@yahoo.co.uk; fexchanmagaf1@gmail.com; uba.visacard@accountant.com; wallis_transferdept@live.co.uk; 221-301,002,637; 77 472 50 28
Rashidat Lawal; CLEMENT JAMES ABIOLA; Aisha; ABIDJAN, COTE D’IVOIRE; rashidatlaw@yahoo.com; charles.pastor@rocketmail.com
Tasha Ryan; tasha11ryan@yahoo.com; United Kingdom
Mark Smith; Nicholas Jayceon; Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Garry Walter; Marco; Chicago, USA
Lucas James; lucas.james2017@hotmail.com; +229 96 24 67 34; +229 97 52 12 45; +229 62 53 33 71; Port Novo, Cotonou, Benin