Anita Davids, Anita Walt; Dakar (Senegal); Ivory Coast; anitadavids72@yahoo.com David Moore, Leonidas Tougrakis, Christopher Hunt; San Jose, CA (USA); Aberdeen (United Kingdom) Robert Cole; Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); robert_cole13@yahoo.com Shawn LaVette Burcham; sh.lavette@bellair.net Jackie Smith; jaksmith1@outlook.com Chantal Jagger; chantal001@outlook.com Alex Fletcher, Frank Wolf, Paul Wolfgang, Andy Willi, Larry Kirby, David Willson, John Cody, Henry Stamford, Brad… (0 comment)

Scott Jones; Lyon (France); Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); jonesscott476@yahoo.com.my Pual Jojo Woods; Canada; Nigeria; Arlington, VA (USA); shelgone@yahoo.com Jimmy Roosevelt; Colorado (USA); jimmy.roosevelt@yahoo.com Mariya, Veronica; Lugansk (Ukraine); Kalush (Ukraine); Slavyanoserbsk (Ukraine); rosadeiventi83@mail.ru, veramousy@rambler.ru Elizabet; Moscow (Russia); Paris (France); elizabetpi@yandex.ru Valeriya; Kirovograd (Ukraine); Valleriiya@rambler.ru Angelika Curtesh; Galich (Ukraine); Norway; angelikacurtesh@yandex.ru Evelyn Lisle; Lagos (Nigeria); evelynlisle402@yahoo.com; Faith Johnson,… (0 comment)

Anita Dave; Dakar (Senegal); dave.an11@yahoo.com Joy Andrew; Dakar (Senegal); joyandrew402@yahoo.com Daniel Mike; danielmike557@gmail.com Chris Fred; Sweden; Basis (UK); chrisfred344@yahoo.com Thomas Caron, Patrick Hale, Robert Wills, Mark, Micheal Smith, Nicholas; thomascaron20@live.com, patrickhaley80@yahoo.com, r.wills07@yahoo.de, smithmicheal195@yahoo.com, dokoo5_u555@hotmail.com George Scotland; 447700045902; georgescotland33@yahoo.com David Berenbaum; Accra (Ghana); david.berenbaum@yahoo.com George Miller, Bight Miller, Eric, Bruce Miller, David Miller, Major Charles M… (0 comment)

Shadi Khalifa; shadikhalifa605@yahoo.co.uk Miracle Young, Miracle Jobe; Gambia; Dakar (Senegal); miraclejobelove@yahoo.com Vina Goodluck; Sudan; msvina_goodluck@yahoo.com Joy Williams; Dakar (Senegal); Monrovia (Liberia); joy_williams92@yahoo.co.uk Desmond Collins; 447017048297; descol101@yahoo.comwerden, collinswilliams010@hotmail.com Richard Gizberth; Nigeria; richardgizberth@yahoo.com Paul Micheal Hackman, Michael Smith ; paulhackman@single.de, paulhackman11@hotmail.com, michael_s5060@hotmail.co.uk, michaelsmith143@aol.com, ms0979077@gmail.com Alex Ramsey, Ramsey Freeman; Malaysia; freemanramsey67@yahoo.com Veronica; Italy; stiniveronica@gmail.com John Brousseau; USA; West… (0 comment)

Abbybatu Magadi; Ivory Coast; Senegal; abbybatumagadi@yahoo.com Mina Albon; Ivory Coast; Senegal; 447035983169, 447045790643; minaalbon@yahoo.in Rita Mabar; Liberia; 441312083281; ritamabar@yahoo.co.uk Juliet George; Togo; 228-98-34-80-20; julietgeorge960@yahoo.com Angel Dion; Senegal; angel_dion50@yahoo.com Jethren Wanga, Jethren Wanga; Sierra-Leone; Benin; jethrenwanga1@yahoo.co.uk, jethrenwanga1@yahoo.co.uk Ekaterina Konivets; Kazan (Russia); ekaterina33kon@ymail.com Anna Francesca Perrin; Italy; France K Lana, K. Wendell, Kachi Umar, Kah Wilson, Kamie… (0 comment)