Lucy Abdel Fattah Younes; Libya; Burkina Faso; lucyabdel04@hotmail.fr Hazina Samuel; hazinasamuel@yahoo.com Maham Pasha; mrmahampasha@voila.fr Rachel Diarrah; rachelbaby@sify.com Max Ofori; mrmaxofori5@gmail.com Azman Bin Othman Luk; azmanbinothman200@gmail.com Mato Nadesh, Mator; mato666nadesh@gmail.com George Tete; Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso; 226-74-50-44-82; gtete55@gmail.com Ali Caribri; alicaribri12@gmail.com Philip Mamadu; mr.philip_mamadu@yahoo.com Lim Chee Onn; mrlimcheeonn@yahoo.com Isa Kafando; Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso; isa.kafando33@laposte.net Hassan Adams; mrhassanadam@sify.com… (0 comment)

Lena Morris; lenamorris14@yahoo.co.uk Patrick John; bencoromaben@gmail.com Mustafa Bello; mustafabello07@mixmail.com Ernst Rottmar; info.safalotto@gmail.com Mohammed Salim; mrmohammedsalim854@gmail.com Dida Zongo Aki; didaernstzongo11@laposte.net Farid Hassan; farid_hassan555@yahoo.com Rhama Adams; mppppppppppp26@msn.com Cherif Idrissa; cherifidrissa001@gmail.com Cahaya; cahaya30033@gmail.com Ifeinwa Fionai; ifeyinwa001@rediffmail.com Glory Alban; bankinghall@excite.co.uk Rebert Abdulkabir; rebertabdulkabir@voila.fr F. Williams; fwilliams02@aol.in Annamikk Yacubu; mikk_yacubu01@sify.com Adama Abdou; adama_abdou01@hotmail.com Hassane Kabore; hamidouhassan01@gmail.com Ronald Thwala; danbassy@hotmail.com Cheryl… (0 comment)

Donald Stephenson, Michael Stephenson; sdonald004@yahoo.com Norah Myangel; norah.myangel@yahoo.com; Senegal General Cliton Smith; Afghanistan Ekaterina, Irina, Yuliya; yuliyasiberia@gmail.com; Russia Aliviya Araka, Ivanova Aliviya Vitalevna; aali2zwaan@gmail.com; Russia, 606042, Nizhny Novgorod region, village Gorbatovka, Pervomajskaja street, house 14 Inna, Elizaveta; bla98au@gmail.com, maurizigutheil@yahoo.com; Moscow, Russia Selasi Torkpo; claralovely3310@yahoo.com; Accra, Ghana Tatyana Pogadaeva, Tanya Pogadaeva; bla98au@gmail.com Crowel Curtis, Crowel Mark… (0 comment)