Marcus Gabriel; marcusgabriel001@gmail.com Aleksandra, Zina; alexandratilk@gmail.com, egorovazinka@rambler.ru; 7937854677; Balakovo, Russia David Mark, David Skinn; Kabul, Afghanistan; Syria Joseph, Florand, Patrick, Griffith; lawyer.flex.michael@gmail.com; Auetal, Niedersachsen, Germany Marina, Elena, Mara; zaririze@fjkfgkhekajajez.teens-angels.com, sika.m@yandex.com, maselli.claudio@aliceposta.it, mariinakultysheva@gmail.com, elenaireug@yandex.com, ekka21@gmail.com, marusia.sing@webgmx.net, nick1james@tiscali.co.uk, ledi-one1@ya.ru, john@crescenthardwood.com; Russia Karina; dlarocq@roadrunner.com, alaynakyapne@bk.ru; Russian Federation Mariya Ivashova; weomala@gmail.com; Russia, 429958, Novocheboksarsk, Solnechnaya str., 36 Mariya Semenova;… (0 comment)

Anne; dinafreude@yahoo.de Sharon Mohy; mohysharon992@yahoo.com Billy Moore; unitedbankofafrica356@gmail.com; 221763850412; No. 22 Av., Dakar, Senegal; P. O. Box 28874, Dakar, Senegal Sandra; royalbank.sl@accountant.com, abdelsandra2001@gmail.com; 447966253775, 441317778170 Carlos Sparker; carlos.sparker@outlook.com; 221782902196; No 18 lamine Gueya (2nd-floor), Dakar, Senegal; Jalan metro perdana 124/32, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Confidence Johnson; confidencejohnson2014@hotmail.com, internationalcommercial4@gmail.com; 221776260465 Raini Santos; sabineashrafkarim@gmail.com, rev.lawrencethomas1@gmail.com; 22677485533; Refugee Camp,… (0 comment)

David Bagrich; Skype: david.bagrich; Ghana Carlos Sparker; carlos.sparker@outlook.com; NO. 18 Lamine, Dakar, Senegal Valeriya, Olesya; missia.oleessa@yandex.com, evgenkarel30@yandex.com, islamic.b@yandex.com, nailia.grusero.5@yandex.com, devkaa.valeriyaa@yandex.com Olga, Olusya, Olka, Olalaka; olgaori.bifur@yandex.com, olgaorine.oby@yandex.com, olgaorine.oby@yandex.com; Russia Anna, Anya, Antutka, Annusya, Anutochka; qaraotti@gmail.com, hedussapy@gmail.com Ekaterina; ekaterina.seelenmusik.01@gmail.com Karina; karina.lepestok@gmail.com, alena.mitvachka@gmail.com Melissa Johnson; melisajohnson167@gmail.com; Oslo, Norway Leo Micheal Barlack; mbarlack@gmail.com; Arizona, USA Helen Gate; helengate26@gmail.com; California,… (0 comment)

Mark Brown; markbown540@gmail.com, mb670240@gmail.com; Skype: mark.brown6889; Frankfurt am Main, Germany Martins Samuel; California, USA Daria; steven.may@tiscali.co.uk, horney.lubimaya@yandex.com Patrick Wilson; patrickwilson10000@gmail.com; Florida, USA Barrett; barrett1v1@gmail.com; Kansas City, Kansas, USA Scott Melvin; scottmelvin212@gmail.com; Johnson City, Tennessee, USA Leon Ben; leoj22271@gmail.com James; james.2marte21@gmail.com; London, England James; jameswg02@gmail.com; Independence, Missouri, USA Jerry Carter; sillylover231@gmail.com; 5014854843 William Egges, Rolland Willmer;… (0 comment)

David Mark, David Skinn, Walterfield Waller, Michael, David Walker Reid Synder, Snyder Mixon; synderreid@gmail.com Nicholas; nicgreg07@gmail.com; Hillsborough, NJ, USA Gadry, Gary; browngray07@gmail.com; Los Angeles, CA, USA Sandra Abdel, Abdel Fattah Younes; abdelsandra2001@gmail.com; 447966253775, 441317778170 Lina Williams; lina88williams@gmail.com; 221705082879 Sharon Mohy; mohysharon992@yahoo.com Rina; rinaila@hotmail.com Eif; efiyoro@yahoo.co.uk Richard Terry Smith; Austin, Texas, USA Jeffrey Williams; jeffreywilliamz413@gmail.com; Nigeria… (0 comment)