Stuart Beare; bunkos68@gmail.com; Afghanistan Mack Winsley, Thomas Miller, David Johnson; d.johnson225@aol.com Andrew Richardson; andrewrichardson662@yahoo.co.uk Martin Kevin Andre; martinandre219@yahoo.com; Wallon region, Belgium Mike Cruze; mikecruze51584@gmail.com Barry Maddox; baarrymaddox@gmail.com Richardson Otooson, Richard Otoo; givenheart_2020@yahoo.com, zakiyu_m2010@hotmail.com, luv_richard50@yahoo.com; Adote lane 2345 street, Accra, Ghana, 23321 Sophia Abdi; sophialove601@gmail.com Reema; info.reema446@gmail.com Eif; efiyoro@yahoo.co.uk Fatima Ahmed; drfatimaahmed2@gmail.com; bexexpressdelivery@post.com; Damascus, Syria Olga… (0 comment)

Alina; Anastasia Vopilina-Tretyakova; deva.kazashka@yandex.ru; Kaliningrad, Russia William Drake; widrake1974@gmail.com Natalie; natialie33@gmail.com, natalien339@gmail.com; Russia Mabela; mabela_zarama@yahoo.com; Dakar, Senegal Reema; dubai.islamicbank@dr.com, info.reema446@gmail.com; 971558626259 danlampard77@mail.com Sohère Roked Brown; drsohereroked41@gmail.com kiska@gmail-mail.com; Cheboksary, Russia Perseya; Persiader@gmx.pt, Persiagamu@gmx.ie, satobeesuck@yahoo.co.jp Stefan Aller; allerstefan@gmail.com; Albany, New York, United States; Stockholm, Sweden; Greece Michael; oilgas@inbox.eu; Manchester, United Kingdom Gerhard Gareth; gerhard.gareth27@yahoo.com; Arvada, Colorado, USA;… (0 comment)

Elmer John Guell, Reginald Lamar Shelley Torres Marie Ines, Vogl Adolf, Torres Marie Ines, David Henry; torresmario7777@gmail.com, torresmario7777@gmail.com Aaron Bedlion Adam, Austine Brown; iamcaptleo@gmail.com Luice Medina, William F Salin Smile Svetlanushka; svetulyasomik@gmail.com, killing2005@mail.goo.ne.jp, dgseetrstre4@yandex.com; Samara, Russian Federation Katia, Ekaterina, Armanda Fillmore, Jackeline Funches; ekatimascher@yandex.com, info@penzionspejchar.cz; Kazan, Russian Fedration Linda Tuma, Rose Nguyen, Debra Williams, Theresa… (0 comment)

Alina; deva.kazashka@yandex.ru, bounce@nukleinovayrnk.ru; Almaty, Kazahstan Katerina; patap.kat@gmail.com; Ukraine Nathalya Lezhnina; natalyalezh@gmail.com; Lenina str., 1a, Kaskara, Russia Florian Matthias; Florianmatthias@mail.com; Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire Moris Alexander, Martin, Frank; Tully, United Kingdom Lisa Williams; lisawillia_msss002@aol.fr Adina Batara, ANITA LAROCHE; vincenzo.corina@tin.it, anitalaroche0@gmail.com; 17012480574; Cotonou, Benin Timothy Gates, Mason Williams, Tom Gary; timothygates14@gmail.com; Damascus, Syria Gagnon James; militarycustomercareservice911@gmail.com Liliya; liliya.bondare@yandex.ru… (0 comment)

Steve Desmond, William Drake, Logan Philips; widrake1974@gmail.com Svetlana; svetabor82@mail.ru Marina, Elena; elenaireug@yandex.com, mariinakultysheva@gmail.com, maselli.claudio@aliceposta.it, john@crescenthardwood.com, ledi-one1@ya.ru Tatyana Nikolva; dylobko@online.ru, ms.yummygirl6 dylobko@online.ru, tatyana.nikolva@yandex.com Barnabas Amaranthus; barnabasamaranthus77@gmail.com, m.peter1@yahoo.com, favourghazi@hotmail.com Paul Assia; paul.uba@yahoo.com, uba.visacard@accountant.com; Dakar (Senegal) Eif; efiyoro@yahoo.co.uk ASHRAF KANE CHAMBER ASSOCIATION; barristerashrafkane@gmail.com, barristerashrafkane@yahoo.com; Dakar (Senegal) Sophia Abdi; 221763641575; sophialove601@gmail.com Reema; info.reema446@gmail.com Louis Donald; paul900harrison@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom… (1 comment)