Alina; deva.kazashka@yandex.ru, bounce@nukleinovayrnk.ru; Almaty, Kazahstan Katerina; patap.kat@gmail.com; Ukraine Nathalya Lezhnina; natalyalezh@gmail.com; Lenina str., 1a, Kaskara, Russia Florian Matthias; Florianmatthias@mail.com; Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire Moris Alexander, Martin, Frank; Tully, United Kingdom Lisa Williams; lisawillia_msss002@aol.fr Adina Batara, ANITA LAROCHE; vincenzo.corina@tin.it, anitalaroche0@gmail.com; 17012480574; Cotonou, Benin Timothy Gates, Mason Williams, Tom Gary; timothygates14@gmail.com; Damascus, Syria Gagnon James; militarycustomercareservice911@gmail.com Liliya; liliya.bondare@yandex.ru… (0 comment)

Steve Desmond, William Drake, Logan Philips; widrake1974@gmail.com Svetlana; svetabor82@mail.ru Marina, Elena; elenaireug@yandex.com, mariinakultysheva@gmail.com, maselli.claudio@aliceposta.it, john@crescenthardwood.com, ledi-one1@ya.ru Tatyana Nikolva; dylobko@online.ru, ms.yummygirl6 dylobko@online.ru, tatyana.nikolva@yandex.com Barnabas Amaranthus; barnabasamaranthus77@gmail.com, m.peter1@yahoo.com, favourghazi@hotmail.com Paul Assia; paul.uba@yahoo.com, uba.visacard@accountant.com; Dakar (Senegal) Eif; efiyoro@yahoo.co.uk ASHRAF KANE CHAMBER ASSOCIATION; barristerashrafkane@gmail.com, barristerashrafkane@yahoo.com; Dakar (Senegal) Sophia Abdi; 221763641575; sophialove601@gmail.com Reema; info.reema446@gmail.com Louis Donald; paul900harrison@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom… (1 comment)

Patricia Horoho; bead1austin@tim.it; Cotonou, Benin Svetlana; grunky@tiscali.co.uk Marina; nick1james@tiscali.co.uk Collins Benson; collinsbenson2017@outlook.com; Skype: collins benson; 2348104957716, 4415788091; United Kingdom Joe Cox; joecox12123@gmail.com; 97470463714; Qatar Thomas Bennett, George Santtu; georgesanttu19s@gmail.com Jolly Matt; jollymatt27@yahoo.com; Haarlem, Netherlands Ken Harnden; kenharnden0@yandex.com Joseph Kojo; sirjosephkojo@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, United States George, James Williams, Maxwell Richard; Dimashq, Syria Jim William, Harrison… (0 comment)

David Hart; Andreas Dylan Thomas Miller; Jaumo; Ghana; Wohnort Lakewood, New Jersey, USA Rubie Edouard; rejoykawasil1@outlook.com Luna; laddylaluna47@gmail.com; Amsterdam, Netherlands Hazen Hensley; 16027327455; Dallas, Texas, USA; Pennsylvania, USA Mary Ayo Mongan; Stacie Hagan; Sossa Kate; Sossa Kate Anderson; Melissa Hinckle; Sarah Williams; Angeline Delarousse; Anaice Durache; 16162274050; 13372214999; monganmary514@gmail.com Isabella Edward; Bella Duncan; Gavin Bella… (0 comment)

Christ William; christwilliam214@gmail.com; Buai Malanjam, Malaysia Freya Caroline; carolinefreya214@gmail.com; Maryland City, United States Helen Holty; helenholty007@gmail.com, Kuantan; Malaysia Jabiwa A.; Bagan Kuala Sangga Besar, Malaysia Jabi Alimawaheed; alimawaheed1@hotmail.com; Maryland, Huntingtown, United States Hewar A.; williamtom584@yahoo.com; Bukit Fraser, Malaysia; Klang, Malaysia Princess Bibian; princessbibian@ymail.com; Accra, Ghana Christ William; christwilliam214@gmail.com; Leeds, United Kingdom Tammy Harvey; tammyharvey892@gmail.com; Montevallo,… (0 comment)