HomeDaily updates

Daily romance scammers update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Lucy Abdel Fattah Younes; Libya; Burkina Faso; lucyabdel04@hotmail.fr
Hazina Samuel; hazinasamuel@yahoo.com
Maham Pasha; mrmahampasha@voila.fr
Rachel Diarrah; rachelbaby@sify.com
Max Ofori; mrmaxofori5@gmail.com
Azman Bin Othman Luk; azmanbinothman200@gmail.com
Mato Nadesh, Mator; mato666nadesh@gmail.com
George Tete; Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso; 226-74-50-44-82; gtete55@gmail.com
Ali Caribri; alicaribri12@gmail.com
Philip Mamadu; mr.philip_mamadu@yahoo.com
Lim Chee Onn; mrlimcheeonn@yahoo.com
Isa Kafando; Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso; isa.kafando33@laposte.net
Hassan Adams; mrhassanadam@sify.com
Sani Mustafa; sani.mustafa2000@sify.com
Nabia Yusuf; 226-66-87-45-04; mrs_nabiayusuf1@voila.fr
Lacey Rose, Lana Sandra, Lana Cole, Lana Darson, Lane Brook, Lara Pokwell, Lara Schweizer, Larry Hayden, Larry Jones, Larry Barr, Larry Hudson, Larry Parker, Larry Mulligan, Larry Peters, Larry Willson, Larry Moore, Larry More, Larry Smith, Larry Johnson, Larry Wilson, Lass Gibson, Latoya Johnson, Laura Whitney, Laura Keesler, Laura Stan, Laura Hill, Laura Daniels, Laura Dickson, Laura Shelton, Laura Stewart, Laura Smith, Laura Morse, Lauren Lescott, Lauren Tenney, Lauren Bill, Laurie Rotter, Laurita Fox, Lawal Musbau, Lawrence White, Lawrence Williams, Layla Robinson, Leen Taylor, Lek Joe, Lendard Morris, Lenin Waniki, Lenin Mwaniki, Leo Robben, Leo Wilson, Leo Benson, Leon Wilson, Leon Baba, Leroy Petry, Levy Tondo, Lewis Smith, Lewis Martin, Lewis Jones, Lewis Scott, Lewis Edwards, Liam Whiteman, Liam Wallace, Lidia Lopez, Lilian Morrison, Lilian Johnson, Lilian Fofana, Lilian Desmond, Lilian Everly, Lilian Klassen, Lilian Willam, Lilian Soffner, Lilla Downing, Lilly Collins, Lilly Johnson, Lilly Shaw, Lily Patel, Lily Morris, Lincon Smith, Linda Chris, Linda Debar, Linda Palmer, Linda Harry, Linda Belcher, Linda Brown, Linda James, Linda Blinter, Linda Koran, Linda Jane, Linda Hilton, Linda Reins, Linda Smith, Linda Lewis, Linda Moore, Linda Wilford, Linda Roberts, Linda Phillip, Linda Douglas, Linda Combs, Linda Desmond, Linda Amber, Linda Cook, Linda Goodwin, Linda Owsul, Linda Faye, Lindsay Brown, Lindy Lane, Lisa James, Lisa Kim, Lisa Simbe, Lisa John, Lisa Wilkinson, Lisa Porter, Lisa Walter, Lisa Slybert, Lisa Foster, Lisa Conner, Lisa Johnson, Lisa Wood, Lisa Sanders, Lisa Morgan, Lisa Jenson, Lisa Brooke, Lisa J. Brown, Lisey Johnson, Liza White, Liza Rose, Lizabeth Henderson, Lizy Benson, Lizzy Jones, Lizzy Mark, Lizzy Ellison, Lizzy Bill, Lizzy Mills, Lizzy Bernard, Lizzy Stuart, Lizzy Clair, Lizzy Williams, Lizzy Rowland, Lizzy Harry, Lizzy Karen Torres, Lnda Ambrosch, Logan Smith, Lola James, Lola Williams, Lolly Morgan, Lora Smith, Lora Gary, Loreth Wallis, Loretha Will, Lorie Wayne, Lorita Smith, Lorraine Smith, Lorry Smith, Louice Collins, Louis Mikky, Louise Reynard, Louise Clark, Louise Florenze, Lovina Ogwo, Lovina Jackson, Lucas Pedersen, Lucas Jayllow, Lucas Raine, Lucas Hosea Pedersen, Lucia Edwards, Lucia James, Luciano Perez, Lucifer Sam, Lucile Ronald, Lucinda Watson, Lucy Viarey, Lucy Carson, Lucy Morgan, Lucy Johnson, Lucy Sandra, Lucy Fox, Luis Douglas, Luis Anderson, Luiz Ken, Luke Doms, Luke Jean, Lydia Baker, Lyn Berg, Lynda Davids, Lynee Hoops, Lynette Nieman, Lynn Kandis, Pamela Azamgo, Pamela Summers, Pamela Bill, Pamela Carson, Pamela Agurma, Pamela Norling, Pamela Ornelas, Pamela Watson, Pamela Artip, Pamela Brown, Pamella Mills, Pamella Wills, Partrick Solomon, Pat Johns, Pat Meyer, Pat Moley, Pat Golley, Patric Peterson, Patrice Mayer, Patricia Amosa, Patricia Gotts, Patricia Johnson, Patricia Berkman, Patricia Allen, Patrick Jones, Patrick Richard, Patrick Williams, Patrick Scharn, Patrick Dawson, Patrick Fisher, Patrik Cole, Pattrick John, Patty Canter, Patty Moore, Paul Marley, Paul Dolbey, Paul Lebechi, Paul Armstrong, Paul Merson, Paul Loveth, Paul McCann, Paul Benjamin, Paul Williams, Paul Wireko, Paul Godson, Paul Cole, Paul Chapman, Paul Hawkins, Paul Sturmeir, Paul Anthony, Paula Carter, Paulina Gibs, Peggy Brown, Peggy Coleman, Peggy Tilney, Perry Ellis, Perry Wuterich, Perry Carney, Perry Stone, Peter Waterry, Peter Wright, Peter Barry, Peter Volt, Peter Scote, Peter Banderas, Peter Maxwell, Peter Vasquez, Peter Burden, Peter White, Peter Bilt, Peter Baines, Peter Grant, Peter Hopson, Peter Thompson, Peter Thaddeus, Peter Turner, Peter Jackson, Phil Krisler, Phil Web, Philip Web, Philip Howard, Philip Savors, Philip Loren, Philip Mich, Philip Scott, Philip Marshal, Phillip Kewell, Phoebe Sarbah, Phylicia Richard, Pierre Duvivier, Poppy Jones, Poppy Allen, Porter Cole, Pratti Bhan, Precheena Knowels, Prisca Kones, Priscilla Jumpah, Priscillia Johnson, Pure Hanan
Mike Philip, Jeff Peterson; mikephilipforlove@hotmail.com

New names, email addresses, phone numbers postal addresses and locations of dating scammers

Tatyana; Russia, 659001, Pavlovsk, Lomonosova st. 8, flat 21; tanechka2007@yamex.net
Parker Lopez, Richard Afriyie; Accra (Ghana); LA (USA); Syria; Parkerlopez2000@yahoo.com
Roselin Jemba; Monrovia (Senegal); jembarose@yahoo.com
Chris Ashley; West Africa; Houston, Texas (USA); Legendboy2005@gmailm.com
Shaw Rudolf; Brent City (England); schawrudolf@yahoo.co.uk
Julius Walden, Julius Scott, Scott Walden; juliuswalden@yahoo.com
Chris; christophernicholson246@yahoo.com
Pete Demsey; peterdempsey668@yahoo.com
Frank Harrison Drusor; frankdrusor@yahoo.com, I.d frankdrusor@yahoo.com
Steve Morganson Fredrick; 7035904056; N? 23 Agbonna Street, Off Ekenwan Road, Benin City, Edo State, Nigeria; UK; morgansonfredrick@yahoo.com
Harry James; harryjames207@yahoo.com
Mike Rillman; Nigeria; mikerillman@yahoo.com
Greg Paul; gregpaul464@yahoo.com
Salami Lukmon Alabi, Randy Morgan; Nigeria; randy_lary@yahoo.com
Tim Aba; New York, New York (USA); timaba36mp@yahoo.com
Frank Smith; 701-557-7299; New York, New York (USA)
Fred John; Long Island, New York (USA); fredjohn020@gmail.com
John Grey; Bronx, New York (USA); john_grey275@yahoo.com
Bruce Harry; London (United Kingdom); brucejee24@gmail.com
Laurice Clemson; Hartselle, Alabama (USA); laurice_c02@yahoo.com
Daniel Moore; Accra (Ghana); danielmoore227@yahoo.com
David Brown; Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (USA); davidtrueheart54@yahoo.com
Scheer James; Italy; scheerjames@yahoo.com
Michael Smith; Phoenix, Arizona (USA); nicenice926@yahoo.com
Gabriel Kent; London (UK); Lagos (Nigeria); gabrielkent26@yahoo.co.uk
Stephen Kerr; stephen.kerr@yahoo.com
Jay Shawn; jshawn4389@yahoo.com
Svetlana; Petersburg, WV (USA); svetlayavmire@gmail.com
Sarah Dickson; Ghana; sarahdickson440@yahoo.com
Craig M. Beaver, Junk Yard Beaver; Florida (USA)