HomeDaily updates

Daily romance scammers update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Anita Dave; Dakar (Senegal); dave.an11@yahoo.com
Joy Andrew; Dakar (Senegal); joyandrew402@yahoo.com
Daniel Mike; danielmike557@gmail.com
Chris Fred; Sweden; Basis (UK); chrisfred344@yahoo.com
Thomas Caron, Patrick Hale, Robert Wills, Mark, Micheal Smith, Nicholas; thomascaron20@live.com, patrickhaley80@yahoo.com, r.wills07@yahoo.de, smithmicheal195@yahoo.com, dokoo5_u555@hotmail.com
George Scotland; 447700045902; georgescotland33@yahoo.com
David Berenbaum; Accra (Ghana); david.berenbaum@yahoo.com
George Miller, Bight Miller, Eric, Bruce Miller, David Miller, Major Charles M Henderson, Kevin Sheldon, Lawrence Davis, Mike Anders, General Bill Miller, Jean Miller, Ralph Henry, Talbot Fiffe, Kenneth Miller, John Edward, Lt.Thomas Edwards, Kenneth Muller, Austin, Paul Miller, Richard B., Kenneth Morgan, Michael H., Kelvin Hurbert, Simon Miller, Michael S., Felix Agyeman, David Edwards, Sosa B., John Jeffrey Miller, Mark Kenet, Brian Miller, Bob Kenet, Salim Karim, John Miller, John Smith, Randy Colle, Miller Wayne, Mark Bruce, Maxwell Miller, Andrew Lawson, Bill Walker, David Field, General Miller Karl, General Max D. Miller, Anderson Miller, Harry Thomas, Howson William, Mark Kenet, Frank Lan, Frank William Nastelli, Charles Parker; howsonwill@hotmail.com, George_mller11@yahoo.com, eric.neman@live.com, brucemiller34@yahoo.com, millerbruce2010@hotmail.com, ronny_larry1@live.com, major_bill_millar@hotmail.com, charlesm00@live.com, millerjean@live.com, donralph68@yahoo.com, kenneth_miller61@live.com, cptjohnedward@yahoo.com, lt.thomasedwards@ymail.com, genkenneth@hotmail.com, austin0244@yahoo.com, cooperdanne@yahoo.com, psmiller47@yahoo.com, kenneth_1@live.com, kelvin_hurbert@hotmail.com, simomilla@yahoo.com, michaelsmith54@live.com, michael.smith570@gmail.com, david_mummy@yahoo.com, tom_miller20111@yahoo.com, lovely_man2011@live.com, johnjeffrey.miller@yahoo.com, mark6001@live.com, miller.albert27@yahoo.com, millersmith1960@yahoo.de, lonely.brian3711@gmail.com, kenet_2012@live.com, diplomatkarim2010@hotmail.com, miller-john@hotmail.com, bob201213@live.com, johnsmith5152@yahoo.com, mark6003@live.com, randycolle@live.com, randycolle@yahoo.com, jerrymony@live.com, gen.johnmiller@rocketmail.com, john_smith9594@yahoo.com, millerwayne23@yahoo.com, markbruce12345@hotmail.com, sgtmiller26@yahoo.com, sgtmiller_26@live.com, diplomatjames36@gmail.com, lovelyson_26@yahoo.com, miltopsky@yahoo.com, andrewlawson1@live.com, kennethgen@hotmail.com, bill_walkers81@yahoo.com, f.david62@hotmail.com, gen.millerkarl@yahoo.ca, andersonmiller834@yahoo.com, harrymas70@yahoo.com, kenet.mark@gmail.com, franklan54@yahoo.com, frank4ualone22@live.com, charles_parker@hotmail.com
John Denson, Richard, John Harry, Thomson Reuters, Sono Den, Randy Welsh, Eric, Auston Noblime, Juan Carlos, Benson Brandy, Michael Stiller, Michael Jones, Oliver Scout, Michael Edward, Johnson Davis, Desmond Humes; j.denson05@yahoo.com, richard_hansen12@hotmail.com, john_harry48@yahoo.com, rynn57@live.com, densono@yahoo.com, randybo@yahoo.com, austonnoblime@yahoo.com, juancarlos3539@yahoo.com, ben_brandy23433@yahoo.com, mic_stiller@live.com, michaeljones68@att.net, michaeledward21@rocketmail.com, transfer-dept@barclaybnks.com, johnsondavis1@hotmail.com
Cobby Water, Henrik Wurth, Micheal Schones, Walter James, Morris Walkman, James Jefferson, Bonah Dieter, David Camron, Jerry Walter, Frank Mills, Jacob Smith, James Smith, James Gardner, Wolfgang Klaus, Johnson Agogo, John Howard, William Johnson; cobbywater@yahoo.com, henrywurth159ssg@hotmail.com, micheal.schones@hotmail.com, walter.james12@hotmail.com, jamessann@live.com, morris_walkman33221@hotmail.com, james_jefferson68@yahoo.com, dieter.bonah@hotmail.com, davidcamron32@yahoo.com, davidcamron32hotmail.com, drwilliamnyarko@yahoo.com, mary.arthur37@yahoo.com, cbankofghana@gmail.com, w.jerryz@gmx.com, frankmills2012@hotmail.com, austinlove223@hotmail.com, james_walter3@live.com, jacob_4ualone111@live.com, jamessmith50@live.com, jamesgardner122@yahoo.de, wolfgangklaus99@yahoo.com, johnson.agogo@yahoo.com, john_howard402@live.com, johnsonw506@yahoo.com
James Newman; singlenewman@outlook.com
Desmond Collins; descol101@yahoo.com
Henry Fred; henryfred101@yahoo.com, henryfred0147@gmail.com
Elisa Blanche; elisa3477@single.de
George Scotland; georgescotland33@yahoo.com
Morgan Lach; Nigeria; morganlach@hotmail.com
Gary Morgan; Johannesburg (South Africa); garymorgan64@yahoo.com
Donald Smith; donaldsmith6318@hotmail.com
James Cowell; Malaysia
Rose Banda; South Africa; ladyrosebanda14@outlook.com
Abdam Mohammed; Libya; mr.abdammohammed@yahoo.com
Ini Johnson Mujuru; Johannesburg (South Africa); davieesjay577@outlook.com
Bernard George; New York (USA); ssgt.bernardgeorge@yahoo.com, anthony.john16@yahoo.com, browneddi@outlook.com, captainadams101000@yahoo.com, coleemmanuel17@yahoo.com, curtis.baker111@hotmail.com, emmanuelryland@yahoo.com, fredmiller556@yahoo.com, generalbillscott@ymail.com, generaldustincarlson@yahoo.com, gosnellsteven55@yahoo.com, h_brown909@live.com, kenmorgan447@yahoo.com, kingjohn024@yahoo.com, morri_1010@live.com, paul.green2013@hotmail.com, perrycole26@yahoo.com, pstwarde7@yahoo.com, richarddalton1211@yahoo.com, richardnikolay01@yahoo.co.uk, richl80@yahoo.com, simonhardywells@yahoo.com, ssgt.bernardgeorge@yahoo.com, travssberg@yahoo.com, wo4_connor@hotmail.com, xjmorgan.ken70@yahoo.com
Steve Harry; Taiwan; steven_harry123@yahoo.com

New names, email addresses, phone numbers postal addresses and locations of dating scammers

Martin Douglas; martindouglas995@rocketmail.com, davidj619@yahoo.com, martindouglas995@yahoo.com, m.cbarajas@yahoo.com, martindouglas995@rocketmail.com
Richard Jones; richardjoneslopez@yahoo.com, albert.stroller@yahoo.com, richardjoneslopez@yahoo.com
John Smith; Amsterdam (Netherlands); johnsmith247723@yahoo.com
Allen Ease; allen_ease@yahoo.com
Paola Andrea Correa; Florida (USA); Los Angeles, California (USA); meangold0903@yahoo.com
Ahston Powell; commander.office@london.com
Chris Kirshenman; Lehigh Acres, Florida (USA); sgt.snipper20@gmail.com
Miller Kelly; Texas (USA); miler.kelly@yahoo.com
Mark Scott, Lawrence David, Alrick Dav; Atlanta, Georgia (USA); mark_scott02@yahoo.com
Jones Scott; Indonesia; jonesscott476@yahoo.com.my
Sofia Gerba; Rwanda; Rome (Italy); 221766357807; sofia_gerba1@yahoo.co.uk>
John Gruver; sgtgruv_sm01@hotmail.com, gruver_sm01@yahoo.com
Paul Lawton; West Africa; Malaysia; 44 7719 837067, 44 7031741797
Merian Jerry; Senegal; miriannjerry@yahoo.co.uk
Klicks Cyril; Nigeria; klickscyril@yahoo.com
Robert Scott Dunn; robertscott637@yahoo.com
Ann; annharris013@yahoo.com
Greeno Owen; Califon (USA); Nigeria; greenowen959@yahoo.com
Raymond Andason; New York (USA); raymondandason@yahoo.com
James Coleman; Sweden; marksmith5all@gmail.com
Courtney Payne, Aeisha Bey, Courtney, Grace; 221771801333
Ricky Cleric; Chicago (USA); Malaysia; rickycleric935@yahoo.com
Kenneth Cole; Kenneth4u2@yahoo.com
Chris Manolo, Michael Ellis; chrismanolo88@yahoo.com
Edmond Morris; Miami, FL (USA); morrisedmond514@yahoo.com
Brain Spilburge; Macon, GA (USA); brainspilburge@yahoo.com
Ramsey Samson; ramseysamson12@yahoo.com
Marc Fish; New York (USA); 1646 820-9128; fish_marc@yahoo.com
Oxo James; West Jordan, Utah (USA); oxo_mes@yahoo.com
Jonathan Martins; Newark, New Jersey (USA); jonathanmartins43@yahoo.com
Joe Smith; Bandar Baru Bangi (Malaysia); joe7491@yahoo.com
Johnson Franklin, Larry Cole; Miami, FL (USA); Czech Republic; Los Angeles, CA (USA); johnsonfranklin884@yahoo.com, colelarry@outlook.com
Richard Walters; Manchester (UK); richard.walters25@yahoo.com
Kevin Steven; Phoenix, AZ (USA); kevin_steven18@yahoo.com
Gary Weilton; weiltong@yahoo.com
Smith Nickolas; smith.nickolas72@yahoo.com
Martin Frank; New York, NY (USA); martin_frank32@yahoo.com
Rodney; Moody, Alabama (USA); (413) 418-2914; rod_wat1967@yahoo.com
Gabriel Preston; Miami, FL (USA); gabrielpreston58@yahoo.com
Rob Davino; Los Angeles, CA (USA); rgd22@yahoo.com
Katya; dutarkatit@bk.ru
Valeriya; Kirovograd (Ukraine); valeriy_aa@rambler.ru
Elena Krylova; Russia, Sizran, Street World 1; millena058@aol.com
Elena; elenaprelestnaya@gmail.com
Morgan Kendra; Paramount, California (USA); morgankendra602@yahoo.com
Jason Gufi Mavis; Jacksonville (USA); Miami, FL (USA); gufi.mavis@yahoo.com
Jones Long, John Donald; UK; Dallas, Texas (USA); j_donald89@yahoo.com, jones_long50@yahoo.com
Allison Robert; Australia; San Antonio, Texas (USA); sugardaddy275@yahoo.com
Micheal Walter; Chicago, Illinois (USA); Montebello, CA (USA); mickwalt22@yahoo.com
Michael Coye; Chicago, Illinois (USA); coyemichael@yahoo.com
Gerry Brown; Accra (Ghana); gerrybrown1965@yahoo.com
Smith Muldoon; Germany; Dubai (UAE); South Africa; Texas (USA); Ghana; smithmuldoon@gmail.com
Jack L Guillen; jacklew147@yahoo.com
Daniel Davenport, Sam D.; New York, NY (USA); danieldavenport787@yahoo.com, armyknight48@yahoo.com
Aaron Bittencourt; Lagos (Nigeria); carter.u2good@yahoo.com
Gordon White, Steven Wilson, Scott Walter; scott.walter52@yahoo.com, deutchwhite@yahoo.com
Pedersen Williams; Cologne, MN (USA); captpedersenwilliams@yahoo.com
Jacque Rechard Collins; Brooksville, FL (USA); rechardcollins@yahoo.com
Faith Zigar, Vivian Atta; Colorado (USA); faithlili4@hotmail.com
Jennifer Susan; London (UK); jennifersusan118@live.com
Anita Diane, Success Williams, Jennifer Jalloh; Texas (USA); Alabaster (USA); jennifer.jalloh@hotmail.com, successwilliams2010@hotmail.com, anitadiane15@yahoo.co.uk
Bose Akinbobola; Lagos (Nigeria); akinbobolab@yahoo.com
Malus Ililian, Malus Ililian; Senegal; malusililian@yahoo.com, malusililian@yahoo.com
Allyson Wyatt; Benin; Ibadan (Nigeria); allyson_wyatt@yahoo.com
Juliet Johnson; California (USA); juliet_johnson22@yahoo.fr
Rachel Coscils; Los Angeles, California (USA); rachel_coscils@yahoo.com
Rose Don, Brianna Garcia; Arizona (USA); rosedonlove@yahoo.com