HomeDaily updates

Daily romance scammers update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Scott Jones; Lyon (France); Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); jonesscott476@yahoo.com.my
Pual Jojo Woods; Canada; Nigeria; Arlington, VA (USA); shelgone@yahoo.com
Jimmy Roosevelt; Colorado (USA); jimmy.roosevelt@yahoo.com
Mariya, Veronica; Lugansk (Ukraine); Kalush (Ukraine); Slavyanoserbsk (Ukraine); rosadeiventi83@mail.ru, veramousy@rambler.ru
Elizabet; Moscow (Russia); Paris (France); elizabetpi@yandex.ru
Valeriya; Kirovograd (Ukraine); Valleriiya@rambler.ru
Angelika Curtesh; Galich (Ukraine); Norway; angelikacurtesh@yandex.ru
Evelyn Lisle; Lagos (Nigeria); evelynlisle402@yahoo.com;
Faith Johnson, Gift Jobe; Cote D’Ivoire; Refugee Camp (Senegal); Dakar (Senegal); faithjohnson220@yahoo.com, giftjobe46@yahoo.fr
Peter Jerry; New York (USA); Dallas (USA); pjerry410@gmail.com
Fernando Hernandez; fernadhernaz77@yahoo.com
Jamila Sherrry; Nebraska (USA); MARIAIBRAHIM123@YAHOO.COM, JAMILASHERRYSOWAH@GMAIL.COM
Daniel Mikko, Raja Syahrul Mukahzani; Malaysia; danielmikko63@yahoo.com
Christopher Miller; cris_miller20@yahoo.com
Chris Stangl; Nigeria; fbiunit141@yahoo.com
Desmond Hugh, Demetrius E White; desmond.hugh@yahoo.com, unredcrossvacationdepartment@usa.com
Chris Sampson, Sean Burks, Abdul Hamid Hassan; Tamale (Ghana); hmusah@gmail.com
Aaron Ramos, Aaron Jade, Abagail Fox, Abdul Kareem, Abdullahi Muhammed, Abigail Walker, Abigail Madison, Adam Smith, Adam Sparker, Adam Hugh, Adam Williams, Adams Cole, Adams Johnson, Ade Jones, Adeboye Elijah, Adelakun Adewole, Adelusi Felix Olajide, Ademola Samson, Aditya Vashistha, Adrian Dalton, Adriene Herron, Agnes Osei, Agnes Jimoh, Ahmad Sherry, Ahmed Ibrahim, Aisha Karume, Al Knowles, Al Randolf, Alabi Lamidi, Alagie Bojang, Alan Dover, Alan Ward, Alanta Carie, Albert Cropps, Albert Milton, Albert Walter, Albertino Sanchez, Aldric Hedley, Aldy Walther, Aleksander Seros, Alena Solnishka, Alena Kutya, Alena Dast, Ales Mancini, Alessandro Rico, Alex Clyde, Alex Smith, Alex Chavunduka, Alex Baldric, Alex Beth, Alex Monroe, Alex William, Alex Adams, Alex Toloko, Alex Morgan, Alex Morozov, Alex Williams, Alex Nartey, Alex Waldren, Alex Waldron, Alex Sandra, Alexa Thomas, Alexa Morris, Alexander Frimps, Alexander Green, Alexandra Bennett, Alexis Logan, Alexis Homson, Alfie Martin, Alfred Wilson, Alfred Tweneboah, Alfred Martin, Alhassan Abdulrasaq, Alice Sidney, Alice Tourne, Alice Scott, Alice Davids, Alicia Harry, Alicia Larry, Alicia Mandy, Alicia Brummer, Alicia Berry, Alicia Kidman, Alicia Okoh, Alicia Arthur, Alicia Grey, Alicija Johnson, Alimu Buruwal, Alimu Jallow, Alina Gabdulbarova, Alina Apostol, Alison Parker, Alison Valerie, Alistair Baldwin, Allan Davis, Allan Will, Allan Gorge, Allen Benson, Allen Walker, Allen Basten, Allen Christopher, Allen Lewis, Allen Johnson, Allex Kelvin, Alliyah Dale, Alllyssa Turks, Allyson Jordan, Alyssa Andrew, Alyssa Vallee, Alyssa Brown, Amalia Scott, Amanda Lily, Amanda Cox, Amanda Freeman, Amanda Johnson, Amanda Brooks, Amanda Peterson, Amanda Gallagher, Amanda Courtney, Amanda Lentz, Amanda Prescott, Amanda Grant, Amara Chukwu, Amber Hall, Amber Adams, Amina Tassall, Ammie Rita, Amy White, Amy Wills, Amy Ross, Amy Scott, Amy Roman, Ana Marija, Anabel Smith, Anastasiya Nastya, Anderson Dunn, Anderson James, Andhrea Lopez, Andre James, Andrea Collins, Andrea Martins, Andrea Bennett, Andrea Zimmeri, Andrew Knight, Andrew Towning, Andrew James, Andy Jones, Andy Broten, Andy Walther, Angel Rose, Angela Johnson, Angela Peterson, Angela Liamark, Angela Dennis, Angela Smith, Angela Dawes, Angela Jackson, Angela Kelly, Angela Mabar, Angelic Smile, Angelica Cole, Angelica Albert, Angelina Cole, Angelina Morgan, Angelina Thomas, Angelina Smith, Angelina Scott, Angelina Mokgosi, Angerlina Morgan, Ania Cannia, Anina Carlsen, Anita Brown, Anita Osei, Anita Wright, Anita Simpson, Anita Mayer, Anita Brooks, Anita Shawn, Anita Anderson, Anita Hill, Anita Moore, Anita Owusu, Aniton Mianza, Anja Carlsen, Ann Woods, Ann Smith, Ann Elliot, Ann Carr, Anna Beko, Anna Lotter, Anna Mumzy, Anna Clark, Anna Smith, Anna Tolliver, Anna Phillip, Anna Castle, Annah George, Anne Thompson, Anne Geddes, Anne Lola, Anne Draraine, Anne Curtis, Annie Lee, Annie James, Annie Philip, Annie Peterson, Annie Gilliams, Annita Brooke, Antanio Mcalson, Anthonia Anderson, Anthony Pifer, Anthony Masters, Anthony Amanya, Anthony Santos, Anthony Stephen, Anthony George, Antra Kopeika, Anwar Kulane, Appiah Christian, April Hooke, Arina Gertvik, Arivo Monday, Arlene Wallace, Arthur Forbes, Arthur Braxton, Arun Shandth, Ash Brooke, Ashely Mally, Ashley Jobe, Ashley Keane, Ashley Ward, Ashley Smith, Ashley Myers, Ashley Peterson, Ashley Mitch, Ashley McCartney, Ashley Lupet, Ashley Gabrillo, Ashley Sandra, Ashley Sarah, Asleeza Mohammed, Athena Watson, Audrey Bratts, Audrey Wright, Audry Smith, Augusta Loway, Austin Jay, Autumn Riley, Ava Edwards, Axel Gramme, Ayi Abraham, Ayind Efemson, Tade Williams, Talisha Akanchawa, Tamara Cloud, Tammy Waddoups, Tania Syutkina, Tanya Mae, Tater Ally, Tatiana Dickson, Tatianna Larissa, Taylor Kennedy, Taylor Williams, Tee Brown, Tee Essel, Tega Kimsey, Temi Wilson, Teresa Oliver, Teresa Gulledge, Teresa Santos, Teresa Cadili, Terry Flynn, Terry Alex, Terry Smith, Terry Hudson, Terry Jed, Tessa Schaefer, Tessia James, Tessy Rouee, Tessy Maxwell, Tessy Annan, Tessy Malo, Tessy Berry, Thelisha Mathews, Theodor Evans, Theresa Santos, Thom Eddy, Thomas Schmidt, Thomas Moore, Thomas Cathrine, Thomas Greek, Thomas Alexander, Thomas Babra, Thomas Bolek, Thomas Denies, Thomas Brown, Thomas Amends, Thomas Guilbeaux, Tiara Gailot, Tico Roland, Tiffany Smith, Tiffany Hoods, Tiffany Mack, Tiffany McKay, Tiffany Brenda, Tiffany Ronald, Tim Brown, Tim Boyd, Tim Dawson, Timmy Gordon, Tina Hawkins, Tina Benson, Tina Smith, Tina Ben, Tina Fox, Tina James, Tina Fofana, Tinua Watkins, Tom Blade, Tom Terry, Tom Winter-Smith, Tom Blender, Tom Williams, Tom Brown, Tom Badmus, Tom Grey, Tom Rich, Tommy Wilson, Tommy Selena, Tommy Foster, Tommy Williams, Tonia James, Tony Rich, Tony Smith, Tony Brown, Tony Hammighton, Tony Palmer, Tony Sawyer, Tracey Martin, Tracey Banders, Tracie Brinna, Tracy Smith, Tracy Manion, Tracy Dickson, Tracy Agbenya, Tracy Brown, Tracy Marsh, Tracy Tina, Tracy Clam, Tracy Kablan, Tracy Gilbert, Tracy Albert, Travis Martins, Travis Ladyn, Tressie Collins, Triana Ashok, Tricia Tettey, Trina Mills, Trisha Morris, Trisha Heath, Troy Wiese, Tushar Shalini, Tym Smith, Tyra Williams
Ini Johnson Mujuru; Johannesburg (South Africa); davieesjay577@outlook.com
Sonia Zuru, Sonia Raja; Burkina Faso; madam_sonia_zuru@sify.com, soniazuru3@msn.com, madam_s_o_n_i_a7@msn.com, madamsonia1956@sify.com
Daniel; New York (USA); danjos001@yahoo.com
Timothy Raymond; m.rayg@yahoo.com
Chris Fred; chrisfred344@yahoo.com

New names, email addresses, phone numbers postal addresses and locations of dating scammers

Donald Smith, Kenneth Martins; Chicago, Illinois (USA); donaldsmith6318@hotmail.com, martinsken2011@hotmail.com
Richard Gizberth; Nigeria; richardgizberth@yahoo.com
David Berenbaum; Dusseldorf (Germany); david.berenbaum@yahoo.com
Roy Shawn; royshawn36@yahoo.com
Cobby Water, Henrik Wurth, Micheal Schones, Walter James, Morris Walkman, James Jefferson, Bonah Dieter, David Camron, Jerry Walter, Frank Mills, Jacob Smith, James Smith, James Gardner, Wolfgang Klaus, Johnson Agogo, John Howard cobbywater@yahoo.com, henrywurth159ssg@hotmail.com, micheal.schones@hotmail.com, walter.james12@hotmail.com, jamessann@live.com, morris_walkman33221@hotmail.com, james_jefferson68@yahoo.com, dieter.bonah@hotmail.com, davidcamron32@yahoo.com, davidcamron32hotmail.com, drwilliamnyarko@yahoo.com, mary.arthur37@yahoo.com, cbankofghana@gmail.com, w.jerryz@gmx.com, frankmills2012@hotmail.com, austinlove223@hotmail.com, james_walter3@live.com, jacob_4ualone111@live.com, jamessmith50@live.com, jamesgardner122@yahoo.de, wolfgangklaus99@yahoo.com, johnson.agogo@yahoo.com, john_howard402@live.com
George Miller, Bight Miller, Eric, Bruce Miller, Dvid Miller, MajorCharles M Henderson, General Bill Miller, Jean Miller, Ralph Henry, Talbot Fiffe, Kenneth Miller, John Edward, Lt.thomas Edwards, Kenneth Muller, Austin, Paul Miller, Richard B, Kenneth Morgan, Michael H, Kelvin Hurbert, Simon Miller, Michael S, Felix Agyeman, David Edwards, Sosa B, John Jeffrey Miller, Mark Kenet, Brian Miller, Bob Kenet, Salim Karim, John Miller, John Smith, Randy Colle, Miller Wayne, Mark Bruce, Maxwell Miller, Andrew Lawson, Bill Walker, David Field, General Miller Karl, General Max D. Miller, Anderson Miller, Harry Thomas, Howson William, Mark Kenet, Frank Lan, Frank William Nastelli howsonwill@hotmail.com, George_mller11@yahoo.com, eric.neman@live.com, brucemiller34@yahoo.com, millerbruce2010@hotmail.com, ronny_larry1@live.com, major_bill_millar@hotmail.com, charlesm00@live.com, millerjean@live.com, donralph68@yahoo.com, kenneth_miller61@live.com, cptjohnedward@yahoo.com, lt.thomasedwards@ymail.com, genkenneth@hotmail.com, austin0244@yahoo.com, cooperdanne@yahoo.com, psmiller47@yahoo.com, kenneth_1@live.com, kelvin_hurbert@hotmail.com, simomilla@yahoo.com, michaelsmith54@live.com, michael.smith570@gmail.com, david_mummy@yahoo.com, tom_miller20111@yahoo.com, lovely_man2011@live.com, johnjeffrey.miller@yahoo.com, mark6001@live.com, miller.albert27@yahoo.com, millersmith1960@yahoo.de, lonely.brian3711@gmail.com, kenet_2012@live.com, diplomatkarim2010@hotmail.com, miller-john@hotmail.com, bob201213@live.com, johnsmith5152@yahoo.com, mark6003@live.com, randycolle@live.com, randycolle@yahoo.com, jerrymony@live.com, gen.johnmiller@rocketmail.com, john_smith9594@yahoo.com, millerwayne23@yahoo.com, markbruce12345@hotmail.com, sgtmiller26@yahoo.com, sgtmiller_26@live.com, diplomatjames36@gmail.com, lovelyson_26@yahoo.com, miltopsky@yahoo.com, andrewlawson1@live.com, kennethgen@hotmail.com, bill_walkers81@yahoo.com, f.david62@hotmail.com, gen.millerkarl@yahoo.ca, andersonmiller834@yahoo.com, harrymas70@yahoo.com, kenet.mark@gmail.com, franklan54@yahoo.com, frank4ualone22@live.com
John Henry, Bradley Nelson, Colonel James Hulk, Henry Maxwell, Henry Collins, Gomez Nelson; j_armyman@yahoo.com, bradleynelson47@yahoo.com, jameshulk66@yahoo.com, maxxy2xx@yahoo.com, henrycollins509@yahoo.com, gomeznelson495@yahoo.com
Wilson Smith; wilsonsmithuk@gmail.com
Romney Marsh, Mike Burow, Jeff; New York (USA); Louisville, Kentucky (USA); williamsjeffsmith@yahoo.com
Bill Selby; billselby66@outlook.com
Frank Brian; frankbrian1@usa.com
John Denson, Richard, John Harry, Thomson Reuters, Sono Den, Randy Welsh, Eric, Auston Noblime, Juan Carlos, Benson Brandy, Michael Stiller, Michael Jones, Oliver Scout, Michael Edward, Johnson Davis, Desmond Humes; j.denson05@yahoo.com, richard_hansen12@hotmail.com, john_harry48@yahoo.com, rynn57@live.com, densono@yahoo.com, randybo@yahoo.com, austonnoblime@yahoo.com, juancarlos3539@yahoo.com, ben_brandy23433@yahoo.com, mic_stiller@live.com, michaeljones68@att.net, michaeledward21@rocketmail.com, transfer-dept@barclaybnks.com, johnsondavis1@hotmail.com, des.humes121@live.com
Christophe Valon; christophe.valon07@hotmail.fr
Enock Ayesu; USA; enock_ayesu@yahoo.com
John Campbell; New York (USA); jcampbell_2013@yahoo.com
Barry Mark; Brisbane, Queensland (Australia); m.barry60@yahoo.com
Will Singer; New York (USA); williamssinger@yahoo.com
Mark Costa, Mark Mendez; Miami, Florida (USA); Australia; markkie1950@yahoo.com, markman49@yahoo.com
Jack Stevens; Los Angeles, California (USA); stevensjack187@yahoo.com
Paul Marcathy; Los Angeles, CA (USA); pmarcathy@yahoo.com
Matthew Herper; mattherper40@yahoo.com
Dennis Butler; Monroe, New York (USA); wisdomsoullonely111@yahoo.com
David Young, Mark Williams; dave_2011@live.com, markwill10012@hotmail.com
Brian Senft; Phoenix, Arizona (USA); briansenft65@yahoo.com
David Gregory; Malaysia; davidgregory846@ymail.com
Willy Jones; United Kingdom; Nigeria; williams.jones101@live.fr
Charlie T Keller; 1 (540) 242-1238; Ashburn, Virginia (USA)
Osai Williams; Accra (Ghana)
Yuliya; Penza (Russia); lonelly.julia@yahoo.com
Denise Brown; Iraq; Gambia; denise_brown26@aol.com
Leila Myers; Arlington, TX (USA); Las Vegas, NV (USA); leilamyers06@yahoo.com
Brigette Trevor; Abidjan (Cote D’Ivoire); brigette.trevor@yahoo.fr
Cynthia Johnson; New York (USA); Russia; cynthiajohnsonb1@yahoo.co.uk
Celmira; Portugal; Accra (Ghana); Columbus, OH (USA); celmira277@gmail.com, jcampbell_2013@yahoo.com
Gift Desmond; Alabama (USA); Dakar (Senegal); giftdesmond277@ymail.com
Aaron Bittencourt; Albany, New York (USA); Lagos (Nigeria); carter.u2good@yahoo.com
Pedersen Kelvin; Cologne, MN (USA); captpedersenwilliams@yahoo.com
Jacque Rechard Collins; Brooksville, Florida (USA); rechardcollins@yahoo.com
Micheal Walter; London (UK); mickwalt22@yahoo.com
Jack Lew; Khartoum (Sudan); jacklew147@yahoo.com
Dickson Daniel, Engle Joseph Lauseng; dickson4daniel@gmail.com
Cole Collins; Cologne, MN (USA); Afghanistan; captaincole93@yahoo.com
Rodney Wilson; Elkridge, Maryland (USA); itsrodneywilson@gmail.com
Mark; Tempe, AZ (USA); maxkjoe@yahoo.com
Anthony Farries; Chicago, Illinois (USA); Ikoyi, Lagos (Nigeria); Farries.anthony@yahoo.com
John Micheal Collins; sgtjohnmicheal11@gmail.com
Wsolin Dali, Daniel Patton, Michael Austin; purelove0277@live.com, michaelaustin471@gmail.com