HomeDaily updates

Daily romance scammers update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Anita Davids, Anita Walt; Dakar (Senegal); Ivory Coast; anitadavids72@yahoo.com
David Moore, Leonidas Tougrakis, Christopher Hunt; San Jose, CA (USA); Aberdeen (United Kingdom)
Robert Cole; Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); robert_cole13@yahoo.com
Shawn LaVette Burcham; sh.lavette@bellair.net
Jackie Smith; jaksmith1@outlook.com
Chantal Jagger; chantal001@outlook.com
Alex Fletcher, Frank Wolf, Paul Wolfgang, Andy Willi, Larry Kirby, David Willson, John Cody, Henry Stamford, Brad Gehard Williamson, Brad Williamson, Thomas Jerry, Uwa Daniel; frank.wolf12@hotmail.com, alexy_fletcher@yahoo.com, paul.wolfgang@yahoo.com, andy_www02@hotmail.co.uk, l.kirby4@yahoo.de, davidwillson20114@hotmail.com, john_cody2012@hotmail.com, davewilson0@hotmail.com, henrystamfod@yahoo.com, brad.williamson11@live.com, randy.rock@gmx.de, caldwelldavid52@hotmail.com, thomasjerry12@live.com, teddywilcourt@yahoo.co.uk
Mike Arise, Kevin John, Frank Smith, Frank Greg Lauer; philipmike433@yahoo.co.uk, johnkevin1111@yahoo.co.uk, frank_smith85@live.com
Killian James; Berlin (Germany); Canada; killianjames76@yahoo.co.uk
Wilson Moore; wilson.moore001@live.com
Cobby Water, Henrik Wurth, Micheal Schones, Walter James, Morris Walkman, James Jefferson, Bonah Dieter, David Camron, Jerry Walter, Frank Mills, Jacob Smith, James Smith, James Gardner, Wolfgang Klaus, Johnson Agogo, John Howard, Schamber Moore James; cobbywater@yahoo.com, henrywurth159ssg@hotmail.com, micheal.schones@hotmail.com, walter.james12@hotmail.com, jamessann@live.com, morris_walkman33221@hotmail.com, james_jefferson68@yahoo.com, dieter.bonah@hotmail.com, davidcamron32@yahoo.com, davidcamron32hotmail.com, drwilliamnyarko@yahoo.com, mary.arthur37@yahoo.com, cbankofghana@gmail.com, w.jerryz@gmx.com, frankmills2012@hotmail.com, austinlove223@hotmail.com, james_walter3@live.com, jacob_4ualone111@live.com, jamessmith50@live.com, jamesgardner122@yahoo.de, wolfgangklaus99@yahoo.com, johnson.agogo@yahoo.com, john_howard402@live.com
Terry Van; vanterry@ukaccountant.net
Henry Fred; henryfred101@yahoo.com, henryfred0147@gmail.com
David Berenbaum; berenbaumd@yahoo.com
Vinod Goyal, Michael Amedeo, Terryj Joseph, Maxwell Anderson, Terry Wilson, Davis Hayward, Mummyde Thomas, Dennis Osborn, David Brown, Micheal Packard, James Robert, Raymond Roger; Accra (Ghana); raymondroger29@yahoo.com
Roman Baur; roman.beur@yahoo.com
John Denson, Richard, John Harry, Thomson Reuters, Sono Den, Randy Welsh, Eric, Auston Noblime, Juan Carlos, Benson Brandy, Michael Stiller, Michael Jones, Oliver Scout, Michael Edward, Johnson Davis, Desmond Humes; j.denson05@yahoo.com, richard_hansen12@hotmail.com, john_harry48@yahoo.com, rynn57@live.com, densono@yahoo.com, randybo@yahoo.com, austonnoblime@yahoo.com, juancarlos3539@yahoo.com, ben_brandy23433@yahoo.com, mic_stiller@live.com, michaeljones68@att.net, michaeledward21@rocketmail.com, transfer-dept@barclaybnks.com, johnsondavis1@hotmail.com, des.humes121@live.com
Lawrence McCintosh, Michael Pruitt, Breedslove Michael, Jerry Johnson, Thomas Edison, Eddy, Anthony Seth, Mark Johnson, Bruce Fening, Larry Warren, Mark Smith, Brian Oneil, Jerry Reith, Roberto Carlos, Micheal Fuller, Mark Johnson, Nino Cozzolino, Frank Smith, Jerry Walter, Karl Williams; alex_morgan123@hotmail.com, new48looking@yahoo.com, smilingmike02@yahoo.com, Jerry_Johnson012@hotmail.com, jerry_johnson1960@hotmail.co.uk, newlife_155@live.com, termyfyy@yahoo.co.uk, Termyfyy@live.co.uk, anthony105@live.com, michaeljohn5322@hotmail.com, johnsonmk11@gmail.com, johnsonmk11@yahoo.com, singlemarino@yahoo.com, warrengl02@yahoo.com, mark_smith400@hotmail.co.uk, markchris5@yahoo.com, johnsonmk11@yahoo.de, jerryreith15@yahoo.com, icecreamich@yahoo.com, coptica@live.com, johnsonmkx@googlemail.com, disonmas@yahoo.co.uk, nino_cozzi1958@hotmail.it, frank_smith2012@hotmail.co.uk, frank8000@hotmail.co.uk, jerry_wz@yahoo.com, frank_smith17@live.com, karl.williams04@live.com, johnsonx1959@yahoo.de, oneilbrian20@gmail.com
Rosemary Cole; Dakar (Senegal); rosemarycole1515@yahoo.in
Cynthia Ndadaye; Rwanda; 44-203-286-0722, 44-703-180-5238; cynthia.ndadaye@yahoo.com
Blivery Asito; Syria; Ouagadougou (Burkina Faso); blivery800@gmail.com
B Hayler, Babara Roland, Bakary L. J. Jagne, Barbara Cox, Barbara Bortner, Barbara Opoku, Barnett Turner, Barry Amadou, Barry Gillo, Barry White, Barry Hunt, Barry Mulero, Barry Morgan, Basil Terry, Beatrice Houston, Becky Morgan, Becky Moore, Becky Deng, Becky Stevens, Becky Jones, Belinda Amankawa, Belinda Johnsen, Bella Duncan, Belle Natasha, Ben Roy, Ben Nataley, Ben Jose, Ben Sandy, Ben Adams, Benita Kone, Benjamin Abbottt, Benjamin Kayan, Benny Maine, Benny Gantz, Benny Smith, Benny Benson, Bernard Walker, Bernice Vattes, Berreta Williams, Bessy Rutledge, Betty Johnson, Betty Greg, Betty Smith, Betty White, Beverly Seals, Beverly Hankman, Bill Marshall, Bill Bones, Bill Smith, Bill Haggard, Bill Banks, Bill Klington, Bill Robbinson, Bill Pendleton, Bill Wilson, Billy Roger, Billy Armstrong, Billy Walt, Billy Holden, Binta Doma, Blair Roberts, Bob Jason, Bob Matthew, Bob Raymond, Bobby Harry, Bobby Webb, Boers Howard, Bolaji Goke, Bonita Smith, Bonnie Smith, Bonny Foluz, Brad Uchiha, Brad Camie, Brad McAndrew, Brad Fisher, Brad Westendorf, Brad Kennedy, Bradley Kennedy, Bradley Robert, Brandon Wertlyn, Brandy Scolt-Young, Brandy Mbroh, Brandy Thomas, Breanne Page, Brenda Roselyn, Brenda Cole, Brenda White, Brenda Rivera, Brenda Alison, Brenda Smith, Brenda Matthew, Brenda Edwards, Brendan Moore, Bretty Jackson, Brez Washington, Brian Hutt, Brian Bronizewski, Brian Blake, Brian Williams, Brian Richards, Brian James, Brian More, Brian Shollenberger, Brianna Smith, Brianna Michael, Brianna Kingsley, Brianna Terry, Bridget Robinson, Brigitte Smith, Brinana Luke, Brinda Benson, Britney Donald, Britney Adam, Brittany Avalon, Brittany Dean, Bruce Hilowitz, Bruno Mark, Bry Stupra, Bryan Smith, Bryany Williams, Burton Abbott
Henry Oreoluwa; fynext101@yahoo.com
Eric Walter; Nigeria; Benin; ericwalter1989@yahoo.com, wmpartner@yahoo.com
Tessy Sambo; Darfur (Sudan); Dakar (Senegal); tessysambo@live.com
Dennis Cooper; Nigeria; den678r@yahoo.com
Jones; Lyon (France); Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); jonesscott476@yahoo.com.my
Elizabet; Moscow (Russian Federation); elizabetpi@yandex.ru
Jennie Martin; Floral Park, New York (USA); jennie.martin13@live.com
Julia; Penza (Russia); lonelly.julia@yahoo.com
Tetiana; Severodonetsk (Ukraine); losadenka@rambler.ru
Paul Tibero, Paul Harmus, Andrew Jones, Doug H.; paulharmus@yahoo.com
John Mark Vogt; johnbrown4army@yahoo.com
Bill Williams; 6281517656291, 447012914000; billwilliams105@yahoo.com
Steven Jones; Orlando, Florida (USA); Riga (Latvia); Nigeria; stevenjones932@yahoo.com
Kevin Jackson, Alex Udo; 234-80-680-555-80; Holly Ridge, North Carolina (USA); Nigeria; kevinjackson732@yahoo.com, mralexudo@gmail.com
George Cohen; 16285933087, 16825933087, 19177650875; Will_gelson 4422 @yahoo.com
Ajara Abubakari; Accra (Ghana); Ashokkapoor990@gmail.com
Ekaterina Spanchek; sladko_nosik@yahoo.com
Tamara; Lutsk (Ukraine); tamarkakul@rambler.ru
Maria; Yoshkar-Ola (Russia); mariadear@gmx.com
Phillips Oduaza; 229-6836-7202; Cotonou (Benin); onlinebank42@yahoo.com
Olivia Kabbashi; Medellin (Colombia); olivia.kabbashi@yahoo.com
Carlos Antonacci; Corona, California (USA); Carlosantona@yahoo.com
Mary Cole; New York (USA); marycole99@live.com
Ejima Asuzu; ejimaasuzu@yahoo.com
Daniella Jones; New York (USA); Lancashire (UK); daniella_jones59@yahoo.com

New names, email addresses, phone numbers postal addresses and locations of dating scammers

Kate Coleman; Columbus, Ohio (USA); katecoleman855@yahoo.com
Lucy Barry; London (UK); Nigeria; carlossliminvestment@gmail.com
Peace Bol-Deng; 221 777 603 374; Paraguay; lovebelove706@yahoo.in
Pamela David, Ejima Asuzu; New York (USA); Dakar (Senegal); Newham (UK); Harare (Sudan); pamelasamako@yahoo.com, ejimaasuzu@yahoo.com
Helen Kassala; Senegal; Texas (USA); helen41love@yahoo.com
Jennifer Kablan; Abidjan (Cote D’Ivoire); jennifer_baby2@hotmail.com
Liana Jammeh; Essaoul (Senegal); liana.jammeh@yahoo.co.uk, blessing.4god@yahoo.com
Cassandra Carlos Gomes; Dakar (Senegal); cassandra-carlos-gomes@hotmail.com
Sarafina Mabiza, Harriet Allen; New York (USA); sarafinamabiza32@hotmail.com, harrietallen43@yahoo.co.uk
Olivia Bedie; 221-768444712; Dakar (Senegal); olivia.kabbashi@yahoo.com, adlineojima@yahoo.com
Mark Cottey, Brain Ethan Irish; Roswel, Georgia (USA); London (UK); etahirishbrain89@yahoo.com, etahirishbrain89@yahoo.com
Matthew Long; Four States, WV (USA); matthewlingo@yahoo.com
Richard Feinberg; Bath, Ontario (Canada); richard.feinberg@yahoo.com
Robert Fisher, Ray Ike; Nigeria; Houston, TX (USA); robertfisher2013@yahoo.com, reyike@yahoo.com
Garrick Matthew; Kuantan, Pahang (Malaysia); Sarawak (Malaysia); mathewgarrick@yahoo.com
Matthew Lingo, Brian Schanilec; Albany, NY (USA); matthewlingo@hotmail.com
Kelvin C.; Nigeria; Lowa, Jiangxi (China); kelvinclark55@yahoo.com
Carlos Slim Helu; carlossliminvestment@gmail.com
David Duggan; Accra (Ghana); david_duggan50@yahoo.com
Alex Smith; California (USA); Cape Town, Western Cape (South Africa); alexsmith43577@yahoo.com
Tommy Scotty; Los Angeles, CA (USA); papa_wember@yahoo.com
Senoa Dicson, Michael Kidzinski; Ukraine; senoadicson@yahoo.com
Ryan Baff; UK; ryan4558bff@yahoo.com
Kenneth Webber; Wichita Falls, Texas (USA); kennethwebber60@yahoo.com
John Baker; London (UK); carlossliminvestment@gmail.com
Frankie More; Chicago, Illinois (USA); Miami, Florida (USA); frankmoredays@yahoo.com
Chris Adams; Brooklyn, New York (USA); Washington, DC (USA); adamschris862@yahoo.com
Brian Anderson; Richmond, Virginia (USA); Frankfurt (Germany); mr.brianandie@yahoo.com
Douglas Mike, Michael David; Liverpool (UK); douglasmike169@yahoo.com
Steven Lee; Stevenlee999@yahoo.com, johnsamith63’@yahoo.com
Hennicks Stone, Dickson Stone; Houston, TX (USA); hennicks.stone@yahoo.com, dickson.stone@yahoo.com
Jeff Scott, Obasoyin Ola Freshkid; Malaysia; Agawam, Massachusetts (USA); jeff_scot45@yahoo.com
Robert Morgan, Harry Tayler; Nigeria; Tampa, Florida (USA); robertmorgan333@yahoo.com, harry_tayler@yahoo.com
Steve Carter; Lagos (Nigeria); West Palm Beach, Florida (USA); stevecarter642@yahoo.com
Scott Willison, Scoot Wilson; Floral Park, New York (USA); scottwillison101@yahoo.com
Stuart Shelton; Phoenix, Arizona (USA); Seattle, Washington (USA); stuartshelton898@yahoo.com
Jay Shawn, Awonusi Olajide, Obasoyin Ola Freshkid; Agawam, Massachusetts (USA); jshawn4389@yahoo.com
Felix Tindall; Sandy, UT (USA); felix_tindall@yahoo.com
Eric Jones; Hicksville, Ohio (USA); ericj96@yahoo.com
Warren G.; Chicago, Illinois (USA); warreng1957@hotmail.com
Tom Bruce; tombruce62@yahoo.com
David Ron Brookman, Don Parker; davidronbrookman@yahoo.com, parker_don75@yahoo.com
Tom Bruce; Houston, TX (USA); tombruce62@yahoo.com
Elliot Ryan; Indiana (USA); Rocky Mount, North Carolina (USA); New York (USA); elliot.ryan12@yahoo.com
Kelvin Hodman; Los Angeles, California (USA); kelvinhodman202@yahoo.com
Greg Spearing; Los Angeles, CA (USA); hvk23greg@gmail.com
Spark Wills; sparkwills@yahoo.com
Christian; Dublin (Ireland); auguse03@hotmail.com
Spark Wills; Calabasas, California (USA); Harpster, OH (USA); sparkwills@yahoo.com
Lothar Guth, James Davis; lothar_guth@yahoo.com
Danny White, Danny W.; New York (USA); dannywhite994@yahoo.com
Bradway Joel; Atlanta, GA (USA); Bradwayjoel@aol.com
Greg Fisher; Miami, Florida (USA); f.greg34@yahoo.com
Matt C Nguyen; lovelyngugen@hotmail.com
Alex Smith; Norfolk, VA (USA); england113@yahoo.com, alexsmith974@ymail.com
Henry Nugent, Thomas Smith; New York, NY (USA); henry_nugent22@hotmail.com, smiththomas112@yahoo.com
Andrew Ramos Smith; Texas (USA); andrewramos3310@yahoo.com
Edwin Blankenship; Addison, IL (USA); blankeedwin33@hotmail.com
Adams Robert; Adams Frankk; aadams.robert@live.com
Senoa Dicson; Los Angeles, CA (USA); senoadicson@yahoo.com
Nicholas Raymound; Ohio (USA); nicolasraymound@yahoo.com
Adams Nelson Williams; adamsnelson.williams@facebook.com
Thomas Brown Anderson; Kentucky, IL (USA); thomasanderson297@yahoo.com
Jack Hill; Ado Ekiti (Nigeria); hilljack407@yahoo.com