HomeDaily updates

Daily romance scammers update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Tammy Armstrong; Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); tinudaipur@karvy.com
Laura Ahmadu; Darfur (Sudan); Dakar (Senegal); 221 77 115 38 36, 447811174167, 447035940104; laura.rfcds@yahoo.com
Lewis D.; Munchen (Germany); Broken Arrow, Oklahoma (USA); jtaye24@matchdoctor.com
Cynthia Benson Amankwah, Lisa, Clarence Lacroix, Linda Greezer
Theo Evans; absoultheo@gmail.com, justmeandyou1968@yahoo.com
Ray Gonzalez, Loam Blik, Rowe Kinz, Horgan Miller, Alexander Kloppe, Fred Kloppe, Rawlings Blake, Thomeson Williams, Jesse Roberts, Ray Gonzalez, Sanchez Cole, Kalwin Owen, Calvin Dickson, Tyler Seth, Richard Gizberth, Paul, Alexander Goweezi; UK; raygonzalzez10@hotmail.com, annagonzalez101@live.com, medwinekent_medical@live.co.uk, marianlowis57@outlook.com
Richard Gizberth; richardgizberth@yahoo.com
Frederick Brown; Quezon (Philippines); fredino44@yahoo.com
Mark Morrison, Dustin Beck, aj. Walter Morphin, Christopher Cole, Mark Johnson, Austin Kirch, Michael Schofield, James Smith, Adams Smith, Mark Hunt, Gen Charles Morrison, John Smith, Ruben Worthington, George H. Madison, Michael Henry; mark09092010@hotmail.com, beck1952@live.com, henry12010@live.com, major_walt@yahoo.com, cole.christopher1@yahoo.com, terry_love@live.com, mark.johnson2012@hotmail.de, hofosfp@hotmail.com, mark-johnson1956@hotmail.com, Ralpw89@yahoo.com, austinuxx@yahoo.com, michael_s123@live.com, james_smith1001@hotmail.com, adams_smithpeacemaker911@yahoo.com, mark_20121@hotmail.com, newmancharles@hotmail.com, john_-_smith8888@hotmail.com, ruben.worth1@hotmail.com, ger-hw01@hotmail.com, michael_henry20133@hotmail.com
Peter Morrison, Steve Milner Williams, Agyie Peter, Michael Roger, Morgan Mansson, Morgan Hill, Marvin Strom, Carson Bernard, Edward Radcliff, Donald Taylor, Wilson Barry, Wally Robert, Kelvin Malone, Steve Aderson, Frank Mason, Elmore Johnson, Billy, Jason Markle; pmorri12@hotmail.com, steve.millner@yahoo.com, peter_a_dic@live.com, michaelroger56@yahoo.com, morganhill_404@yahoo.com, marvin_strom@hotmail.co.uk, carsonbernard19@hotmail.co.uk, wilson.barry04@yahoo.com, robertwally44@yahoo.com, kelvinmalone30@live.com, aderson.steve@yahoo.com, frank_12_1@live.com
David Rogers; davidrogers5757@live.com
Thomas Bale; tom_bale200@hotmail.com
Robert Cole, Mart Brigitte Smith, Michael Silver; robert_cole13@yahoo.com, mathsmith89@yahoo.com
Henry Fred, Benjamin Smith; henryfred101@yahoo.com, henryfred0147@gmail.com
Abbybatu Magadi; Ivory Coast; Senegal; abbybatumagadi@yahoo.com
Safia Hassan; Syria; s.hassan583@gmail.com
Alimata Raja; Burkina Faso; alimata100@gmail.com, madamalimataraja@sify.com
Sonia; madamsonia1956@sify.com, madam.sonia@laposte.net
Aaron Ramos, Aaron Jade, Abagail Fox, Abdul Kareem, Abdullahi Muhammed, Abigail Walker, Abigail Madison, Adam Smith, Adam Sparker, Adam Hugh, Adam Williams, Adams Cole, Adams Johnson, Adams Wills, Ade Jones, Adeboye Elijah, Adelakun Adewole, Adelusi Felix Olajide, Ademola Samson, Aditya Vashistha, Adrian Dalton, Adriene Herron, Agnes Osei, Agnes Jimoh, Ahmad Sherry, Ahmed Ibrahim, Aisha Karume, Al Knowles, Al Randolf, Alabi Lamidi, Alagie Bojang, Alan Dover, Alan Ward, Alanta Carie, Albert Cropps, Albert Milton, Albert Walter, Albertino Sanchez, Aldric Hedley, Aldy Walther, Aleksander Seros, Alena Solnishka, Alena Kutya, Alena Dast, Ales Mancini, Alessandro Rico, Alex Clyde, Alex William, Alex Smith, Alex Chavunduka, Alex Baldric, Alex Beth, Alex Monroe, Alex Adams, Alex Toloko, Alex Morgan, Alex Morozov, Alex Williams, Alex Nartey, Alex Waldren, Alex Waldron, Alex Sandra, Alexa Thomas, Alexa Morris, Alexander Frimps, Alexander Green, Alexandra Bennett, Alexis Logan, Alexis Homson, Alfie Martin, Alfred Wilson, Alfred Tweneboah, Alfred Martin, Alhassan Abdulrasaq, Alice Sidney, Alice Tourne, Alice Scott, Alice Davids, Alicia Harry, Alicia Larry, Alicia Mandy, Alicia Brummer, Alicia Berry, Alicia Kidman, Alicia Okoh, Alicia Arthur, Alicia Grey, Alicija Johnson, Alimu Buruwal, Alimu Jallow, Alina Gabdulbarova, Alina Apostol, Alison Parker, Alison Valerie, Alistair Baldwin, Allan Davis, Allan Will, Allan Gorge, Allen Walker, Allen Benson, Allen Basten, Allen Christopher, Allen Lewis, Allen Johnson, Allex Kelvin, Alliyah Dale, Alllyssa Turks, Allyson Jordan, Alyssa Andrew, Alyssa Vallee, Alyssa Brown, Amalia Scott, Amanda Lily, Amanda Cox, Amanda Freeman, Amanda Johnson, Amanda Brooks, Amanda Peterson, Amanda Gallagher, Amanda Courtney, Amanda Lentz, Amanda Prescott, Amanda Grant, Amara Chukwu, Amber Hall, Amber Adams, Amina Tassall, Ammie Rita, Amy Wills, Amy Scott, Amy White, Amy Roman, Amy Ross, Ana Marija, Anabel Smith, Anastasiya Nastya, Anderson Dunn, Anderson James, Andhrea Lopez, Andre James, Andrea Collins, Andrea Martins, Andrea Bennett, Andrea Zimmeri, Andrew Knight, Andrew Towning, Andrew James, Andy Jones, Andy Broten, Andy Walther, Angel Rose, Angela Johnson, Angela Peterson, Angela Liamark, Angela Dennis, Angela Dawes, Angela Smith, Angela Mabar, Angela Jackson, Angela Kelly, Angelic Smile, Angelica Cole, Angelica Albert, Angelina Morgan, Angelina Cole, Angelina Thomas, Angelina Smith, Angelina Scott, Angelina Mokgosi, Angerlina Morgan, Ania Cannia, Anina Carlsen, Anita Brown, Anita Osei, Anita Wright, Anita Simpson, Anita Mayer, Anita Brooks, Anita Shawn, Anita Anderson, Anita Moore, Anita Hill, Anita Owusu, Aniton Mianza, Anja Carlsen, Ann Woods, Ann Smith, Ann Elliot, Ann Carr, Anna Beko, Anna Lotter, Anna Mumzy, Anna Clark, Anna Smith, Anna Tolliver, Anna Phillip, Anna Castle, Annah George, Anne Thompson, Anne Geddes, Anne Lola, Anne Curtis, Anne Draraine, Annie Lee, Annie James, Annie Philip, Annie Peterson, Annie Gilliams, Annita Brooke, Antanio Mcalson, Anthonia Anderson, Anthony Pifer, Anthony Masters, Anthony Amanya, Anthony Santos, Anthony Stephen, Anthony George, Antra Kopeika, Anwar Kulane, Appiah Christian, April Hooke, Arina Gertvik, Arivo Monday, Arlene Wallace, Arthur Forbes, Arthur Braxton, Arun Shandth, Ash Brooke, Ashely Mally, Ashley Jobe, Ashley Keane, Ashley Ward, Ashley Smith, Ashley Myers, Ashley Peterson, Ashley Lupet, Ashley Gabrillo, Ashley McCartney, Ashley Mitch, Ashley Sandra, Ashley Sarah, Asleeza Mohammed, Athena Watson, Audrey Bratts, Audrey Wright, Audry Smith, Augusta Loway, Austin Jay, Autumn Riley, Ava Edwards, Axel Gramme, Ayi Abraham, Ayind Efemson, Pamela Azamgo, Pamela Summers, Pamela Bill, Pamela Carson, Pamela Agurma, Pamela Norling, Pamela Ornelas, Pamela Watson, Pamela Artip, Pamela Brown, Pamela Samako, Pamella Mills, Pamella Wills, Partrick Solomon, Pat Johns, Pat Meyer, Pat Moley, Pat Golley, Patric Peterson, Patrice Mayer, Patricia Amosa, Patricia Gotts, Patricia Johnson, Patricia Berkman, Patricia Allen, Patrick Jones, Patrick Richard, Patrick Williams, Patrick Scharn, Patrick Dawson, Patrick Fisher, Patrik Cole, Pattrick John, Patty Canter, Patty Moore, Paul Hawkins, Paul Dolbey, Paul Lebechi, Paul Armstrong, Paul Merson, Paul Loveth, Paul McCann, Paul Benjamin, Paul Williams, Paul Wireko, Paul Godson, Paul Cole, Paul Chapman, Paul Marley, Paul Sturmeir, Paul Anthony, Paula Carter, Paulina Gibs, Peggy Brown, Peggy Coleman, Peggy Tilney, Perry Ellis, Perry Wuterich, Perry Carney, Perry Stone, Peter Waterry, Peter Wright, Peter Barry, Peter Josh, Peter Volt, Peter Scote, Peter Banderas, Peter Maxwell, Peter Vasquez, Peter Burden, Peter White, Peter Bilt, Peter Baines, Peter Grant, Peter Hopson, Peter Thompson, Peter Thaddeus, Peter Turner, Peter Jackson, Phil Web, Phil Krisler, Philip Web, Philip Howard, Philip Savors, Philip Loren, Philip Mich, Philip Scott, Philip Marshal, Phillip Kewell, Phoebe Sarbah, Phylicia Richard, Pierre Duvivier, Poppy Jones, Poppy Allen, Porter Cole, Pratti Bhan, Precheena Knowels, Prisca Kones, Priscilla Jumpah, Priscillia Johnson, Pure Hanan
Macmillan Turner; Ghana; macmillanturner@yahoo.com

New names, email addresses, phone numbers postal addresses and locations of dating scammers

Bonna Fredrick; New York (USA); sgtbonna_fredrick@yahoo.com
James Miller; Ghana; sgt_jamil11@yahoo.com
Taylor; Nigeria; taylor_0051@yahoo.com
Steve Miller; Ghana; stevemiller1199@yahoo.com
Richard Stevens; Lagos (Nigeria); sgt.rickstone@yahoo.com
Vera; London (UK); vera_koneh@yahoo.dk
Allen D.; West Palm Beach, Florida (USA); Freeport (Bahamas); allenderek24@yahoo.com
Frank Terry; Mansfield, Arkansas (USA); frankterry38@mail.com
Jam Otez; jamitez@gmail.com
Samuel Wales, Solomon Twumasi; Amarillo (USA); Houston, TX (USA); solomontwumasi@yahoo.com, metoyoucool01@yahoo.com
Prince Steve; UK; Poland; Berlin (Germany); stevbabalola@gmail.com
Richard Adams, Richard Terry; Cologne, MN (USA); radams937@yahoo.com, richardterry92@yahoo.com
Michael Carter, Wesley Sathler; Los Angeles, CA (USA); Sao Paulo (Brazil); 518-952-0747; michael_carter770@yahoo.com
Pardew Smith, Agent Smith, Mitchell Martin, Steven Powell; New York, NY (USA); Florida City, FL (USA); pardew_smith@yahoo.co.uk, mitchellmartin459@yahoo.com, steve.powell911@yahoo.com
Tom Bruce; Houston, TX (USA); tombruce62@yahoo.com
Simeon Kelvin; Fort Lauderdale, FL (USA); simeonkelvin76@yahoo.com
Robert Caldwell; Garnett, KS (USA); rcald27@yahoo.com
Billy Gray; graybilly33@yahoo.com, henry.morse.54@facebook.com
Bill Jones; Chicago, Illinois (USA); alex.bony56@yahoo.com, tonysamson07@yahoo.com
Sparkson William; Manchester (UK); princedubark@yahoo.com
Esh Ozi; Queens, New York (USA)
David Corbin; Kuala Terengganu (Malaysia); davidcorbin57@yahoo.com
Wilington Smart; New York (USA); wilingtonsmart@gmail.com
Richard Terry, Lawrence; Lagos (Nigeria); richardterry1234@yahoo.com, alfred101231@yahoo.com
Christopher Parker, Michael Anderson, Romero S.; Los Angeles, California (USA); Lagos (Nigeria); c_parker555@yahoo.com, mch.derson185@yahoo.com
Martin J., Johnson Wool; Abramivs’ka Dolyna (Ukraine); johnsonwool@gmail.com
Bruce Marcus, Thomas Martins; Bloomington, IL (USA); New York, NY (USA); 951-282-7822; brucexx01@yahoo.com
David Smith; New York, NY (USA); davidsmithco_70@yahoo.com
Jeff Machado; jeffmachado1@yahoo.co.uk
Tim Dawson Kelly, Aaron Kelly; Campbell, California (USA); 1 234-200-5834; kdawsone@yahoo.com, aaronkelly16@yahoo.com
Andrea, Chris; Germany; andreaballack212@yahoo.com
George Henderson; New York (USA); georgehenderson998@yahoo.com
Lucas Roland; Saint Petersburg, FL (USA); Colorado Springs, Colorado (USA); lucas.roland83@yahoo.com
Micheal Ferris; Minneapolis, MN (USA); mich_ferris2@yahoo.com
Morrison Fisher Maurice, Larry; New York, NY (USA); Bergen (Norway); Vancouver, British Columbia (Canada); fountainlite@gmail.com
Chaze Benson; Ohio (USA); chazebenson@yahoo.com
Josh Brown; California (USA); brown_josh31@yahoo.com
David Peterson; UK, Lagos (Nigeria); 447700051756, 447011151112, 2348133016226d; peterson226@yahoo.com, petersond96@yahoo.com, dpeterson226@yahoo.com
Thomas Parker; Los Angelis, Ca (USA); Danville, Ca (USA); Quebec (Canada); 925-575-7608
Jeff Collins; Garland, Texas (USA); jeffcollins95@yahoo.com
Robert Wilson; robert_wilson12041@yahoo.com
Brian Scoot; Naperville, Illinois (USA); Knoxville, Tennessee (USA); Morris, IL (USA); scootbrian67@yahoo.com
Jonathan Micheal; Beverly Hills, California (USA); jonath500@yahoo.com
George Meeks; Los Angeles, CA (USA); georgemeeks415@yahoo.com
Jefferey Richter; jeff123rich@yahoo.com
Mark Williams; lordjesuskings@outlook.com
Elliot Ryan; elliot.ryan12@yahoo.com
James Keegan; Accra (Ghana); keegan.james14@yahoo.com
David Edward; Miami Beach, Florida (USA); david_edward002@yahoo.com
Mark Brown; London (UK); brownmark887@yahoo.com
Patrick Roeder, Alex Owolabi, Lampard Rosslenee; Ikoyi, Lagos (Nigeria); patrickroeder693@yahoo.com, lampardrosslenee@yahoo.com, lampardrosslenee@yahoo.com
C. Perry; cperry635@aol.com
David Edward; david_edward002@yahoo.com
Abram Clinton; Malaysia; Abramclinton53@yahoo.com
Ron Smith; ronsmith220@yahoo.com