HomeDaily updates

Daily romance scammers update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Donald Stephenson, Michael Stephenson; sdonald004@yahoo.com
Norah Myangel; norah.myangel@yahoo.com; Senegal
General Cliton Smith; Afghanistan
Ekaterina, Irina, Yuliya; yuliyasiberia@gmail.com; Russia
Aliviya Araka, Ivanova Aliviya Vitalevna; aali2zwaan@gmail.com; Russia, 606042, Nizhny Novgorod region, village Gorbatovka, Pervomajskaja street, house 14
Inna, Elizaveta; bla98au@gmail.com, maurizigutheil@yahoo.com; Moscow, Russia
Selasi Torkpo; claralovely3310@yahoo.com; Accra, Ghana
Tatyana Pogadaeva, Tanya Pogadaeva; bla98au@gmail.com
Crowel Curtis, Crowel Mark Curtis, Taylor Henry Akinola, Henry M. Johnson, Richard Clark; 937-203-8164, 2348158496489; 3115 Ski Shores Ter., Austin, TX 78730-4353, USA; Oklahoma City, OK (USA); Dayton, OH (USA)
Greg Garza Anderson, Howard Davis, Ibrahim Abubakar; greggarza2013@gmail.com; 801-252-6214, 234811529232216; Adekere Street , Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria, 23401
Tatyana, Santiana Adelinda Downey, Tina Collins; tanechka2007@yamex.net; Russia, 659001, Pavlovsk, Lomonosova st. 8, flat 21; London, UK; Ghana; Indianapolus, Indiana (USA)
Steve Williams, Desmond West, Tom Benson; 209-813-8010; 604 The Terrace, Redlands CA 92374, USA; Paris, France; Redlands, CA (USA)
Flynn Riccardo Richarme; Fricharme@yahoo.ca
Vivian Asaad; vivian_asaad@yahoo.in
Mercy Akpata; mercyakpata@qq.com; 2348056670722; Lagos, Nigeria
Louisa Anyomi; happysmile645@gmail.com, flourishsmiles552@gmail.com
Beatrice Aboagyewaa; m.kiss76@yahoo.com
Theresa Hinson; Sweeet_teresa2006@yahoo.com; Accra, Ghana
Yulia Byzova; yulia_byzova_2007@yahoo.com
Billy Graham, Fredrick Atkins, Maxwell Frimpong, Patrick Scoot; billygraham911@yahoo.com; Florida, USA
David Smith, Thomas A.; ssgdavidsmith@yahoo.com, born2synth@gmail.com
Jeff; jeffhatorn1972@yahoo.com

New names, email addresses, phone numbers postal addresses and locations of dating scammers

Eric Philips, Mark Walkerson, Danny Griffrim, Terry Nelson, Christopher Ken; Kelly Scott; terrynelson773@yahoo.com, markwalkerson@yahoo.com, ericphilips80@yahoo.com, cutedannyrocks15@yahoo.com, scottbj64@yahoo.com, kenchristopher96@yahoo.com
Owen; owenraj@yahoo.com
Daniel Gunther; ben_brandy23433@yahoo.com, densono@yahoo.com
Randy Moses; randymoses76@yahoo.com
Chris Bowen; chrisbowen625@yahoo.com
Fredrick Nelson, Lewiz Southman; fredricknelson19@yahoo.com, lewizluckyman@yahoo.co.uk
Jeromi Roberts; jeromiroberts@yahoo.com
Morgan J. Smith; morganjsmith@ymail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Eari Kelly; earikelly@yahoo.com; Lakewood, California (USA)
Richard D.; richypumpin_d12@yahoo.com; New York, NY (USA)
Harry Brown; brownharry731@yahoo.com
Eric James; eric_james10@yahoo.com
Sgt. Frank Martin, Ben; sgtmartin223@ymail.com; b.yahzee@yahoo.com
Paul Johnson; johnson_paul78@yahoo.com
Gen. Raymond T. Odierno; rayodierno16@yahoo.com
James Grove; james.grove@live.com
Vicky Bowker; vickybowker@yahoo.com
Patricia Adarkwah; adarkwahpatricia2013@yahoo.com
Lola Bukky; lola_bukky30@yahoo.com
Vera Bells; bellsvera@yahoo.com
Priscilla Morgan; priscilla.chi23@gmail.com
Theresa Ann Kpogli; ktheresa1@yahoo.com
Bernice Adjei; Rosebekky@yahoo.com
Favour Yak; favour88u@yahoo.com
Chris Richard; chris.richard25@yahoo.com