Image   Image

Dating scammers update on September, 3, 2013

Shadi Khalifa; shadikhalifa605@yahoo.co.uk
Miracle Young, Miracle Jobe; Gambia; Dakar (Senegal); miraclejobelove@yahoo.com
Vina Goodluck; Sudan; msvina_goodluck@yahoo.com
Joy Williams; Dakar (Senegal); Monrovia (Liberia); joy_williams92@yahoo.co.uk
Desmond Collins; 447017048297; descol101@yahoo.comwerden, collinswilliams010@hotmail.com
Richard Gizberth; Nigeria; richardgizberth@yahoo.com
Paul Micheal Hackman, Michael Smith ; paulhackman@single.de, paulhackman11@hotmail.com, michael_s5060@hotmail.co.uk, michaelsmith143@aol.com, ms0979077@gmail.com
Alex Ramsey, Ramsey Freeman; Malaysia; freemanramsey67@yahoo.com
Veronica; Italy; stiniveronica@gmail.com
John Brousseau; USA; West Africa; johnbrous13@yahoo.com
Mark Anthony; Accra (Ghana); Hamburg (Germany); markanthony292@ymail.com
Wesley Freeman, David Craig; 0013475603121; d.craig81@yahoo.com
Steve Baker Boot, Walker James, Frank James, Frank Baker Phillip, Bruce Baker, Graham Milo, Harry Ray, Harry Baker; Statesville, NC (USA); New York City (USA); Mansfield (United Kingdom); walkerjames53@yahoo.com, sgt.harryray@yahoo.com, frankbaker0009@rocketmail.com, brucebaker208@yahoo.com, walkerjames53@yahoo.com, steveboot52@yahoo.com, g.milo01@yahoo.com, frankjames761@yahoo.com
Bryan Leroy; San Antonio, TX (USA); bryantleroy0090@yahoo.com
Stephen Klose, Sean Cruiz, Kelvin Bridge; Greater Accra (Ghana); Manchester (UK); stephenklose@yahoo.com, cruiz_berlin@live.com, kelvinbridge268@yahoo.co.uk
Nick Brown, Stephen Stuart; Nigeria; dokoo5_u555@hotmail.com, stephen.stuart0011@gmail.com
Kinc O Maclean, Dino Rossi, Chris Richardson, Steave Anderson, Diago Klinton; New York City (USA); Lancaster (United Kingdom); diagokeys01@yahoo.com, rossi.dino96@yahoo.com, rossi.dino99@hotmail.co.uk, chrisricha7771@yahoo.co.uk, steavead243@hotmail.co.uk, diagokeys01@yahoo.com
Reid Williams; Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); New York (USA); reidwilliams78@yahoo.com
Desmond Humes; Accra (Ghana); des.humes121@live.com
John Denson, Richard, John Harry, Thomson Reuters, Sono Den, Randy Welsh, Eric, Auston Noblime, Juan Carlos, Benson Brandy, Michael Stiller, Michael Jones, Oliver Scout, Michael Edward, Johnson Davis; j.denson05@yahoo.com, richard_hansen12@hotmail.com, john_harry48@yahoo.com, rynn57@live.com, densono@yahoo.com, randybo@yahoo.com, austonnoblime@yahoo.com, juancarlos3539@yahoo.com, ben_brandy23433@yahoo.com, mic_stiller@live.com, michaeljones68@att.net, michaeledward21@rocketmail.com, transfer-dept@barclaybnks.com, johnsondavis1@hotmail.com
Malvin Toman; mar_toman@live.co.uk
Liliya; Solikamsk (Russia); Yoshkar-Ola, Mariy El (Russia); colnichkol@gmail.com
Tom Keith, Keith Tommy, Smith James; Lagos (Nigeria); Frankfurt (Germany); tomkeith51@yahoo.com, smith.james936@yahoo.com
Cobby Water, Henrik Wurth, Micheal Schones, Walter James, Morris Walkman, James Jefferson, Bonah Dieter, David Camron, Jerry Walter, Frank Mills, Jacob Smith, James Smith, James Gardner, Wolfgang Klaus, Johnson Agogo, John Howard; cobbywater@yahoo.com, henrywurth159ssg@hotmail.com, micheal.schones@hotmail.com, walter.james12@hotmail.com, jamessann@live.com, morris_walkman33221@hotmail.com, james_jefferson68@yahoo.com, dieter.bonah@hotmail.com, davidcamron32@yahoo.com, davidcamron32hotmail.com, drwilliamnyarko@yahoo.com, mary.arthur37@yahoo.com, cbankofghana@gmail.com, w.jerryz@gmx.com, frankmills2012@hotmail.com, austinlove223@hotmail.com, james_walter3@live.com, jacob_4ualone111@live.com, jamessmith50@live.com, jamesgardner122@yahoo.de, wolfgangklaus99@yahoo.com, johnson.agogo@yahoo.com, john_howard402@live.com
Tina Juan; Burkina Faso; derrahaoua@yahoo.fr
Rita Mabar; Liberia; 441312083281; ritamabar@yahoo.co.uk
Abbybatu Magadi; Ivory Coast; Senegal; abbybatumagadi@yahoo.com
Mina Albon; Ivory Coast; Senegal; 447035983169, 447045790643, 221 772422721; minaalbon@yahoo.in
Fatoum Omar; mrs.fatoumo@yahoo.es, Dima.vanleur@kpnplanet.nl
Mary Tom; England; mrsmarytomengland1@yahoo.com
Nyomi Marcela; London (UK); 1 405 509 8266; mnyomi81@yahoo.com
Nick Dunbar; Germany; nickdunbar65@yahoo.com, nickdunbar@outlook.com
Mark Cruise; California (USA); 516-670-5679; markcruise95@yahoo.com
Ken Benson; London (UK); West Africa; North Carolina (USA); ken.benson46@yahoo.com
Catalina Bozgoiu, Elena Cristina Drenceanu; dulceatadezmeura@gmail.com
Jeffrey D.; Ghana; jeffreyd_500@yahoo.com, calabresesergio90@yahoo.com, chriscatar@gmail.com, jeffreywb111@yahoo.com, njeff76@yahoo.com, richard_w.henderson@yahoo.com, samueldonny92@yahoo.com, jeffreyd_500@yahoo.com
Roger Baker; Nigeria; roger.baker50@yahoo.com
Mark Scott; mark_scott02@yahoo.com, dwarman70@yahoo.com
Joe Scales Joel; Nigeria; scales.joe69@yahoo.com
Margarett Rahmann; margr10@live.com
McKelvin Brown, Frank Hatton, Lewis Green, Brenton Pfitzner, James Coleman, Jonathan Smith, David Young, Alex Ray, Joe Wilson, Arnold Brown, Terry Wiliam, Alexanda Amos Khan, Arnold Moses; 1 (330) 552-7442, 323-364-5049; Owerri (Nigeria); UK; Quebec (canada); Ghana; mckelvinbrown20@yahoo.com, lewisgreen1962@yahoo.com, brenton_pfitzner@yahoo.com, jameswalker212@live.com, josm71@yahoo.com, dave_2011@live.com, collinslove81@yahoo.com, collinslove1@hotmail.com, farnkgimmy@hotmail.com, rayalex99@yahoo.com, frankgimmy@hotmail.com, joewilson247@hotmail.com, brown_36@ymail.com, terry.william85@yahoo.com
Ryan Wells; Salt Lake City, UT (USA); ryanwells619@rocketmail.com
Brian Jack Mennes; Pasab (Afghanistan); Regina, Saskatchewan (Canada); b.mennes@yahoo.com
Precious Dorin Kabashi; Sudan; New York, NY (USA); preciouskabashi66@yahoo.com
Michael Dutta; 857-626-2529, 011-34-602252775; lifeisaboutus@outlook.com, michdutta@engineer.com
Rodriguez Martin; Afghanistan; commander.office@london.com
Flynn Riccardo Richarme, Brent McLaren; 44 7937 179231; Dubai (UAE)New York, New York (USA); Oakland, California (USA); fricharme@yahoo.ca
Shadi Khalifa; Dakar (Senegal); New York (USA); shadikhalifa605@yahoo.co.uk
Christopher Alexis Kirschenman; Lehigh Acres, Florida (USA); sgt.snipper20@gmail.com
Robert Potter; Accra (Ghana); robpotter2@yahoo.com
Cody Brunet; Dallas, TX (USA); sgt_brunetthompson@yahoo.com
Fatima Mahama, Alison Angel; Saratoga Springs, New York (USA); fatima_mahama@yahoo.com
Anderson Almut, John Pittman; London (United Kingdom); andersonalmut@ymail.com
Mlle Sandrine Luicia; UK; luiciasandrine@yahoo.fr
Mark Fassl Grant; Syria; mark2loveyou@yahoo.com
Lacey; West Africa; lhoupe@ymail.com
Sandra Abars, Rita Hadams, Salomy, Anne Bellow; Dakar (Senegal); sandra.abars@yahoo.co.uk; rita4life2010@hotmail.com, salomykones@att.net, salomykones@yahoo.com
Rose Ibrahim, Ruth; Gambia; Dakar (Senegal); rosegodcent@yahoo.com, Ruth4ugod@yahoo.com
Gloria Thomas; New York (USA); gloriathomas900@yahoo.com, monicahanson200@gmail.com
Cathy James; cathy_james2@yahoo.in
Gloria, Linda, Hannah Hana, Bushira Makiyu, Nora, Hellen, Monica, Vera Arthur; Accra (Ghana); lonely_baby1vim@yahoo.com, preciousgurl054@yahoo.com, bushka11@yahoo.com, new_baby39@yahoo.com, seriousloveappiah@yahoo.com, sexysmilelady@yahoo.com, vera.arthur65@yahoo.com, lonely_baby1vim@yahoo.com
Tabara Jouara; Banjul (Gambia); tabara_jouara@hotmail.com
Flora Samba; 221 771 879 192; Dakar (Senegal); Afghanistan; flora.samba@yahoo.com
Jeff Handy; Fernandina Beach, Florida (USA); jeff.handy50@ymail.com;
George Hall; Los Angeles, California (USA); georgehall404@yahoo.com
Olamide Ajayi, Olamide Ajayi; Columbus, Ohio (USA); olamideishere_05@yahoo.com, olamideishere_05@yahoo.com
Williams Lamptey; Tempe (USA); williams_lamptey@yahoo.com
Charles Born; Lagos (nigeria); peeradio@gmail.com
John Luo; Togo; johnluo10@yahoo.com
Davis Poulsen; Minnesota (USA); davis_poulsen@yahoo.com
Jamie; Houston, Texas (USA); Lagos (Nigeria); jamie00052@yahoo.com, jamie00052@gmail.com
Anita Khalifa; anitakhalifa558@yahoo.co.uk
Sandra Wilson; Chicago, Illinois (USA); sandra_wilson202@yahoo.com
Linda; London (UK); Nigeria; miss_linda29@yahoo.com
Felicia Beth; Nigeria; Springfield, VA (USA); felicia_beth@yahoo.com
Steven Wilson, Frank Nevas, Donald Nevas; Fort Lauderdale, Florida (USA); steven_wilson32@yahoo.com, franknevas@yahoo.com
Vanida Daniels; London (United Kingdom); Reston, Virginia (USA); danielsvanida@yahoo.com
Naomi Berry; California (USA); naomiberryluv@yahoo.com
Robert Taylor; Anchorage, AK (USA); roberttaylor6@ymail.com
Evan, James Morris, Remond Edward; Los Angeles, CA (USA); ourheart_200@live.com, morrisj531@yahoo.com, edwardmrremond@yahoo.com
Mark Ellis; Los Angeles, California (USA); mark_ellis45@yahoo.com
James Kelvin; UK; williams.chris271@yahoo.com
David Ryan, Jorge Logan; UK; davidryan28@yahoo.com, jorge.logan@live.com
Chris Harris; Nigeria; chrisharris484@yahoo.com
Harkins Lobbinto; Columbus, Ohio (USA); harkins_lobbinto@yahoo.com
Daniel Davenport, Larry Johnson; New York, NY (USA); danieldavenport787@yahoo.com
Michael Tom, Dave H. Robles, Chris Robles, Daniel Robles; Fort Bragg, North Carolina (USA); Dallas, Texas (USA); New York (USA); sgt.michaeltom@yahoo.com
Christopher Jason; Alexandria, Virginia (USA); christopherjason153@yahoo.com
Larry Becker; Montgomery, Alabama (USA); sgtbecker66@yahoo.com, jason_becker123@yahoo.com
Rick Tyler; captricktyler@yahoo.com, cptricktylerusamarines@yahoo.com
Eric Walter; Nigeria; ericwalter1989@yahoo.com
Sam Tucker; Cape Town (South Africa); cptsamtucker@yahoo.com
Robbin Cole; Ikoyi (Nigeria); robbincole80@yahoo.com
John Hack, Nelson Miller; New York, NY (USA); genjohnhack@yahoo.com, nelsonmiller858@yahoo.com
Robert Smith; robcuddlesx@yahoo.com, williams_paul8975@yahoo.com
Bradley John Grady; Orlando, Florida (USA); bradgrady695@yahoo.com
Brian Dexter, Dennis Elrod, Okafor Smith; Lagos (Nigeria); Israel; captdenniselrod@usa.com
Fred Lawson; Florida (USA); Dallas, Texas (USA); sgt_fredlawson@yahoo.com
Edwards Deimel; Houston, TX (USA); edwardsdeimel@yahoo.com
Bruce French Weah; Reston, Virginia (USA); Torrance, California (USA); french_bkk@yahoo.com
Davenport Michael; Oshkosh, Wisconsin (USA); Amsterdam (Netherlands); davenmichael54@gmail.com, davenport michael
Russell O’Brien, Mohammed; Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia); 601133105773, 601133104143; obrienrrt@yahoo.com
George Torney; Annapolis, Maryland (USA); Torrance, California (USA); sgt.georgetorney@yahoo.com
Tim Scherer; 1 (505) 652-4155; tim_tim_12345@yahoo.com
Nicholas Burley; Florida (USA); Greater Accra (Ghana); burleynicholas876@yahoo.com
Defelice Huston; Cleveland, Tennessee (USA); sgt.defelicehuston@gmail.com
Kelvin Kushner; Castle Rock, Minnesota (USA); kelvinckinc@yahoo.com
Natalya Belkina; Russia; natalinnka@yahoo.com
Katya; Saint Petersburg (Russia); Ukraine; katrina@ukrpochta.in.ua
Tatyana; lyalyawoman@yahoo.com
Galina; Russia; gomza777@yahoo.com
Olga; Russia; boginnyakrasi@gmail.com
Elena Krylova; Ukraine; millena058@aol.com
Lylia Ocheretko; llilechek81@gmail.com, iratsipa@gmail.com
Patrick Adams; Anderson, Texas (USA); Lagos (Nigeria); apatrick1466@yahoo.com
Patrick Boogaard; patrickboogaard01@gmail.com
Henry Franklin; Copenhagen (Denmark); London (United Kingdom); henry.franklin33@yahoo.com
Richard Hoffman; Middletown, Ohio (USA) richyhnnd@hotmail.com
Mike P.; Richmond, VA (USA); italianagents4810@gmail.com
Danny Wally; Loves Park (USA); dannywally147@yahoo.com
Kelly Ward; Bronx, New York (USA); Lagos (Nigeria); anirose99@yahoo.com
Daniel Micheal; United Kingdom; danielmike557@gmail.com
Michael Miller; Scranton, PA (USA); jocomillo42@yahoo.com
Brian Wills; Agoura Hills, California (USA); bwills1465@yahoo.co.uk
Michael M.; Tallahassee, FL (USA); jocomillo42@gmail.com
Alex Richard, Peter Nather; Tema (Ghana); Amarillo, Texas (USA); Kannapolis, North Carolina (USA); Little Rock (USA); alexrichard22@yahoo.com; peter.nather@yahoo.com
Contreras Harod; New York, NY (USA); contrerasharod555@yahoo.com
Brian Anderson, Kelvin Newman; 636-336-8193; New York, NY (USA); kelvinnewman154@yahoo.com
Mark Freeman, Andrew; New York, NY (USA); 447031967393; soulmate1293@yahoo.com, tommy.wallas@yahoo.com
Sean Jerry; Long Island, New York (USA); shaunjerry@yahoo.com
Richard Thomas; London (UK); richard_thomas34@yahoo.com
Louis Nelson, Chris Walkens, Mark Glanby; walkens55@yahoo.com
Raynold Hampton, Williams Cooper; Nigeria; New York, NY (USA); raynoldhampton@yahoo.com
David Markel; Washington, D.C. (USA); gen.davidmarkel2319@yahoo.com
Moris Collins; Bristol (UK); collinsmorisfree@yahoo.de
Williams; Albany, Georgia (USA); engrwilliams63@yahoo.com, holdmyhandsxx2@ymail.com
Allan Derek; UK; 447546390771, 447017047487, 447031973274, 60146604729; allanderek788@yahoo.com
Spencer Ryan, Daniels Oyakhilome; Lagos (Nigeria); London (UK); 2348069551297; spencerryan212@gmail.com
Donnel Jacks; Jacksonville, Florida (USA); donneljacks@yahoo.com
Tony Jipson; Cape Coast (Ghana)
Paulson Moore; Ghana; Liverpool (England); paulsonmoore@yahoo.co.uk
Micheal Paul; Havelock, North Carolina (USA); michealpaul09@yahoo.com
John Philip, Mario Antonio, Alex White, David Clarkson; Ohio Cleveland (USA); johnphilip105@yahoo.com, marioantonio38@live.com, alexwhite856@yahoo.com
Robert Reynold; UK; roberts_reynolds@yahoo.com
Fadi A Mufallah; Malaysia; fadimufa@hotmail.com
Gabrial Preston; gabrielpreston58@yahoo.com
Arrigo Carlo; UK; arrigocarlo368@yahoo.com
Scott Mike; Ghana; Mesa, Arizona (USA); scottmike911@yahoo.com
David Williams; North Carolina; wdavid340@yahoo.com
David Core, James Z Brown; david_core1974@yahoo.com, jamesbrownz@yahoo.com
Darel Higgs; Nigeria; higgsdarel803@yahoo.co.uk
Kenneth Barron, James Munich Ross; k.barron65@yahoo.com
James Fernandez, Alex Mutebi; JamesFernandez369@yahoo.com, lumberjack3390@yahoo.com
Anthony Edward; Manchester (England); anthonyedward688@yahoo.com
Jon Lewis; Orem, Utah (USA); jonlewis231@yahoo.com
Richards Martin, Gielson Pete Downey; Nigeria; richardsmartin@yahoo.com
Jeff Handy; Fernandina Beach, Florida (USA); Bolga Soe, Upper East (Ghana); Accra (Ghana); jeff.handy50@ymail.com
George Hall; Los Angeles, CA (USA); georgehall404@yahoo.com
Olamide Ajayi; Columbus, Ohio (USA); olamideishere_05@yahoo.com
Williams Lamptey; Tempe (USA); Holtsville, NY (USA); williams_lamptey@yahoo.com
Charles Born; Nigeria; peeradio@gmail.com
John Luo; Lome (Togo); johnluo10@yahoo.com
Davis Poulsen; Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA); davis_poulsen@yahoo.com
Jamie; Houston, TX (USA); Lagos (Nigeria); jamie00052@yahoo.com, jamie00052@gmail.com
Kenny James; Dallas, Texas (USA); kenjames30@yahoo.com
Kelly A Jones; UK; USA; kellyajones60@yahoo.com
Craig Thomas; Inglewood, CA (USA); thomasc130@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.