HomeDaily updates

November, 12, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female scammers

Osipova Tatyana Viktorinova; hopetobegreat@gmail.com; Voronezh, Russia
Yulushka; redsignal@mail.goo.ne.jp, yuliya.slim@yahoo.com
Sussan, Desmond Williams; susanw42@yahoo.com; Abidjan, Cote Divoire
Lyudmila; lyuderfoo@yandex.com
Irina; Sonnenstrahl54@yandex.com; Moscow, Russia
Olka, Olusha, Olga, Natalya, Yuliya; pesmatsujapan@yahoo.co.jp
Yuliya; seastory7@mail.goo.ne.jp, YuliyaGoodGerl@yandex.com
Katya; nysweetwoman@gmail.com, vespersky@frontiernet.net
Mariychik, Mariusha; nexpapachan@yahoo.co.jp, niceledymari@gmail.com; Samara, Russia
Vika, Victoriya, Albina, Zinaida; livem2085@gmail.com, notrix@mail.goo.ne.jp; Snezhinsk, Russia
Svetlanusya, Svetlanuska, Svetlanoka, Svetlana; kirarafuga@mail.goo.ne.jp, svetlana@academsurg.com
Kristina; kristinakris968@gmail.com, notifications@dropbox.nolaninteractive.com
Galina; gallysmith@irspost.com
Kseniia; 32ksenyshkabludsmith@mail.com, marath7@biz141.inmotionhosting.com
Marry; jdille@woh.rr.com, marrielly@1-email.org, marysik@1-email.org, kongemac@tampabay.rr.com
Ira; masa1@leto.eonet.ne.jp, masa1@leto.eonet.ne.jp
Nina; nina.panask.1976@gmail.com, giulia_scotti@tin.it
Elfrieda Wooster, Jeanice Wilham; info@okayamams.com, benoit.desroches@leguide.com, kllimelenochka@gmail.com
herbert-h-90@gmx.de, herron@execulink.com
Marina, Marinulka; areddin7@dream.ocn.ne.jp, marinabaikal31@gmail.com
Mozelle Pirtle; akaho@jinsoku.biz, girl986happy@gmail.com, yukka@industrial-automaton.net, info@lapisbird.com, jagicza.jozsef@paszto.vaciegyhazmegye.hu, stardust0286@gmail.com
Monet Chong; info@anidoc.co.jp, girl986happy@gmail.com, yukihiko@toms-net.com, girl986happy@gmail.com, test.malay@mundipharmaacademy.com, info@okayamams.com, wakui@kasai-alumi.com, stardust0286@gmail.com, nm@propc.pt, sjakkelien@cavok.nl; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Olga, Olushka; sanadagenji@mail.goo.ne.jp, ponochkalave@gmail.com
Elena; elenalennaan@gmail.com, maurizio.debartolo@tin.it; Syzran, Russia
Gisbert Mironova; httpkblu1@pisem.net, azaliywerma@stonehousfarm.com
Leora Boatwright; wakui@kasai-alumi.com, olgjoy1986@gmail.com
Nata; bredaryan3@eircom.net
Ekaterina; egvfd3001@carolina.rr.com
Janet Brown; ruthdean581@gmail.com; Daytona Beach, FL, USA
Laura Smith; laurasmith0777@gmail.com; Denver, CO, USA
Jessica Betencourt, Leslie Betancourt; 2347012431659; Berlin, Germany; Finland; Spain
Grace Jack; gracejack452@gmail.com; Bamyan, Afghanistan; Canada
Lawrencia Smith; starladies2000@yahoo.com; Ghana
Brenda Scott; brenda.scott311@outlook.com; New York, USA
Ann Marie; annmerie430@gmail.com; Australia
Milly Nicole; millynicole14@gmail.com; Texas City, USA
Joanna Charm; joannacharm22@gmail.com; 233501530324; Johannesburg, South Africa
Ramatu Lamptey, Sandra Pyper; ramatulamptey456@gmail.com; Avalon, USA
Janet Miller; ladywithcare2014@gmail.com; 2067360167; Kentucky, USA
Ann, Sandra Love; annlovely38@gmail.com, ama_lovelove@yahoo.com; 233540434498; England; Ghana
Michelle Mark; drmichellemark4@gmail.com
Andresen Gamlemshaug Alexandra, Katharine; bruceandrew100@gmail.com, bruceandrew100@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom; Norway
Aline Rossline; alinerossline@yahoo.com
Lovely Muba, Marrylin Mills; lovelymuba811@gmail.com; Skype: live:lovelymuba811; Greater Accra, Ghana
Zeinah; berbaragalalmohamed@gmail.com; Nice, France
Angel, Sherry Thomas; costerzico@gmail.com; Istanbul, Turkey; Dallas, Texas USA
Ann, Sandra Lovely; ama_lovelove@yahoo.com, annlovely38@gmail.com; 23350434498; Ghana; United Kingdom
Coralie Ezekiel, Coralie Ben, Coralie Jim Wilfried; ezekielcoralie@yahoo.fr; Akiachak, AK, USA; Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago; Senegal
Faith; faithwlton@hotmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Larisa; mitilar1283@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia

Male scammers

Chris Dorsey; chrisdorsey718@gmail.com
McCain; mrmilitary442@gmail.com; Taylorsville, USA; Nigeria
James Phillip; jamesphillip878@gmail.com; North Carolina, USA
Martin Ray; martinray51@yahoo.com; Liverpool, United Kingdom
Christopher Santacruz; chrissantacruz.cs@gmail.com
George Mark; georgemark1032@gmail.com; Beverly Hills, California, USA
Eliot Wilson, Orlando, Alexander Kalogeropoulos; alex.kalo99@outlook.com
Frank James; frankdavid1423@gmail.com
Peter Emms; peter.emms@outlook.com; Atlanta, USA
James M Philippsson; jamesmphilippsson@gmail.com; Boonton, NJ, USA
Jack; Jackbaldwin202@gmail.com
Ben Dennis; olaitankay44@gmail.com; Alabaster, USA
Patrick Martin; partrickmat@hotmail.com; New York City, NY, USA
Teddy Cole; 2075582672; Atlanta, USA
Benson; moscobenson202@gmail.com; Covington, GA, USA
Williams Forster; Williamsforster58@gmail.com, williams_forster@yahoo.com; Baltimore, MD, USA
Coster Zico; costerzico@gmail.com; Nigeria
Dennis Carey, Michael Clarkson, Frank, Jones Willsodg, Larsson Solberg, Jones Carltonburg; larssonoilsolberg017@gmail.com, Dennis.Carey224@gmail.com; 19786153367‬, 16312962787
Mark John; markjohn00785@yahoo.com