HomeDaily updates

November, 8, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Holiday; sgtholidayjordan@gmail.com
Vanessa; vanessaholliday15@gmail.com
Caroline; abahabahgaston@gmail.com
Lubov, Luba; luboffff@i.ua
Dinara Ezhilova; dindrowhimvit@gmail.com; Russia, Kotlas, Nevskogo street, house 25
Aya Abdel; ayaabdel2017@hotmail.com
Yuyuta; dads2158@gmail.com; Madrid, Spain
Josse Kate; josse_mary@yahoo.com
Marie Burrowies; srgntmarieburrowes@gmail.com; Manchester, United Kingdom
Maris, Oneofakind, Wills Claris, Lafrances Garrett; willsclaris0147@gmail.com, oneofakind9139@gmail.com; Ontario, AB, Canada
Lina Sandberg; sandberglina@yahoo.com; Scotland
Mark Wallace; Syria; Kabul, Afghanistan
Felix Carter; Flynpuppi, Barney Lopez; flynnhampden@yahoo.com; Ontario, AB, Canada; Washington, USA
Serena May, Cofie; serenamay0244@gmail.com; Kumasi, Ghana
Bruce, Lee Chiang, Benson, George Wilson, Steele David Eugene; brucebryce93@gmail.com; San Jose, California, USA; Benin; Nigeria
Clene Harry; harryclene9282@gmail.com; Chicago, USA
Winston Horvat, Heloves Infinity; winstonhorvat@yahoo.com, infinitywinston@gmail.com; 15164418009, 16292228333, 18198811010; Manchester, United Kingdom; Berlin, Germany
Henry Newman; henrynewman2015@gmail.com
Williams Klem; williamsklem1@gmail.com
James Butterworth; andersonjerry852@gmail.com; Skype: joni.kapanadze6; London, United Kingdom
Bob Moxley; bob.moxlye87@gmail.com; Skype: bob.moxley41
Joy; joy.duke@hotmail.com, afred.alexandre1975@gmail.com; 221707393370; London, UK
Robert Carl; robertcarl101@yahoo.com; Texas City, United States
Nicole Marie Passonno Stott, princeud8@gmail.com
Cathy Anna; raisaanna12@gmail.com; 8325691893; Friendswood, TX, USA
Aya Abdel; ayaabdel2017@hotmail.com; Senegal
Glenn Carson; glenncarson00@gmail.com
Danielle Smith; muniratumohammed2g18@gmail.com; Alabama, USA
Travis Brian, Greg Frank; Syria
Nancy J Drew; Osogbo, Nigeria
Eugenia; dusha.genia@yandex.com
Anna; happyydday@yandex.com
Elena; elenalennaan@gmail.com
Daria; daryatetya@yandex.ru
Anastasiya; annastasialove088@gmail.com
Galina; galina23344@gmail.com
Darya; vrindaryah@gmail.com
Olga; olegovnaolgaa@gmail.com
Tiyana; hfql7nh42tiyana@mcmahabrendsent.com
Victoria Govorova; waterlily@vipconnexcentr.com; Lugansk, Ukraine
Elena; aldelena@bk.ru; Odessa, Ukraine
Larisa; mitilar1283@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia
Yuliya Aleksandrova; yliyapulya83@gmail.com; Asbest, Russia
Ben Emmanuel; reverendfatheremmanuel1@gmail.com; 221762948811
Daria; cristian.stuparu@simtechpro.ro, aria.daria2017@yandex.com, michellecc@eircom.net, dashasina@yandex.com; Moscow, Russia
Tanya; patmurph139@eircom.net, T.atyanam.ela@gmail.com, Tatyanamela@gmail.com
Manyasha, Manya, Mariia; annalisa.ferrero@devcafe.it, mariia1986lucky@gmail.com
Oluya, Olechka; okmcloughlin@eircom.net, candy.heart2012@yandex.com; Moscow, Russia
Martins Duke; martinsduke2018@gmail.com
Nicola Banner; nicolabanner3@gmail.com; Cape Town, South Africa
Evgeniia Udovitskaya; eva840@ukr.net; 380961204721; Donetsk, Ukraine
Jessica Swartwood; Jessicaswartwood@gmail.com; 3158821910; Cicero, Illinois, USA
Freya Pettersson; celmepettersson@outlook.com; 46852506079; Gothenburg, Sweden; Malmo, Sweden
Alena Valova; alenochkalova5@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia
Franklyn Carter; franklyncarter@hotmail.com; Washington, D.C., USA
Martin Williams, Willien Darryl, Philip; martinwilliams1178@gmail.com; Bonn, Germany; Norway; Indiana, USA
Charles Klinton; charlesklinton5@gmail.com; Scotland
Mark Stone; ms4320471@gmail.com
Philip; philiphell25@post.com; Berlin, Germany
Wesley Smith; Skype: live:handsonsmith1; France
Collins Hagg, Richard Mark; collinshagg@outlook.com
Saxton Milton; saxtonmilton@yahoo.com; Paris, France
Scott Williams Adams; williams.adams20@yahoo.com.hk, w_adamzzxx987@yahoo.com.hk; 14242081531; Afghanistan; Iraq
Steve Porter, Michael Wooden, Gregg Janes, Collins Harder, Alvin Frank Parkman, David Sure, Reneau Joseph, Prince Michael, Okoloko Friday; drmichealwooden07@gmail.com; Skype: dr.michaelwooden0147; Wolfsburg, Germany; San Diego, California, USA
Tina Fred, Stella; tinababy_9@yahoo.com; Libya; Senegal
Nashona Somda; mrsnashona.somda@gmail.com; Paris, France
Linda Harry, Fatima Desmond; fatimadesmond1@gmail.com; New York, NY, USA; Dakar, Senegal; England
Mercy Fred; mercyfred22@hotmail.com; Paris, France; Berlin, Germany
Myriam Omar Yaman; myriamdadomaryaman@gmail.com; Sweden; Dakar, Senegal
elidoriscgtd@rambler.ru, gab387aute@rambler.ru, annabm05@rambler.ru, janakarin813o@rambler.ru, sabinachrjvrr@rambler.ru, elidoriscgtd@rambler.ru, gabrielalblnm@rambler.ru, julieannb8j@rambler.ru, vedithbsa@rambler.ru, eva2jasing@rambler.ru, dominikabrwi@rambler.ru, zuzanac4ruth@rambler.ru, hanaerika3l1@rambler.ru, ellasandrap4@rambler.ru, johnedboa75@gmail.com, emmak0inge@rambler.ru, ellasandrai0n@rambler.ru, ellaingrido8sj@rambler.ru, vgisela63ag@rambler.ru, ema2i1karin@rambler.ru, laurag6jutta@rambler.ru, emmavhxp@rambler.ru, nikolanyilse@rambler.ru, michaelagerxg@rambler.ru, viheike3hl@rambler.ru, terezaanjancw@rambler.ru, janaann90q@rambler.ru
Patricia Abdiwahid; patricahoroh311@outlook.com, baclaysplcaccountant@accountant.com, baclaysplcconsultant@consultant.com; 441138590930