HomeDaily updates

November, 9, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Kris Seward; kr.is@t-online.de; Skype: krischat01
Geoff Schmidt; geoff.schmidt@mail.com; Skype: mellb212
Arvin Smith; arvinsmith111111111@gmail.com
Robin Peter, Aaron Wickes; Dubai, UAE; Nigeria
Martin Thompson; martinthompson33322@gmail.com; Skype: martinthompson222_1; Kabul, Afghanistan
Dennis; Dennisreedcotton@gmail.com, Military.departmentmail@yahoo.com
Charlie Brite; auraamazing@yahoo.com
David Ponier, Marc Ruven
Egunjobi Abayomi; egunjobi.abayomi@yahoo.com; Nigeria
John Robert, Wayne C Dembowski, Richmond, Myers, Willi, David Becker, Feranmi Abiodun; Chicago, USA; Lagos, Nigeria
Marina, Elena, Mara; elenaireug@yandex.com, ekka21@gmail.com, nora.ganza@email.gazetyizhurnalynews.com, marusia.sing@webgmx.net, nick1james@tiscali.co.uk, john@crescenthardwood.com, bradc@integdes.net, maryi.sentoc@ya.ru; Russia
Elena, Luliia, Julia Soloveva; solovluliia@gmail.com, iuliiasol1@gma1il.com, iuliiasol1@gmail.com, iuliia.soloveva1985@gmail.com, elenaryazzanova@gma1il.com, elenaryazzanova@gmail.com, iuliia.solovevaa.1985@gmail.com, solovevaa.iuliiaa@gmail.com, iuliia.solovevaa@gmail.com, khomenkokristinaa@gmail.com, iuliiasol1@gmail.com, soloveva.iuliia1985@gmail.com
Alexandra K; alexandrakonoval@hotmail.com
Elena; ellenmiksac@gmail.com
Anastasiyka, Anastasia Pogarskaya; pogarskayaanastasia@gmail.com, plain_black@mail.goo.ne.jp, pogarskayaanastasia@gmail.com
Elena; forcenature13@gmail.com, sirsimon2@tin.it
Jada Elleman; jadaelleman@yahoo.com; London, England; Mexico
Peter Nick; peternick11111@yahoo.com; New York, United States
Bryant Dente; bryant.dente20@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, United States
Frankson Jack; frankson.j4@gmail.com
Morgan Kull; morgankull66@gmail.com; Hamilton, New Zealand
Raymond Jason; raymond.jason77@yahoo.com
John; johnparkerbcd10@gmail.com; Tampa, Florida, USA
Osrae; oscarbrito1@mail.com; California, USA
David Raymond; david.raymond26@yahoo.com; London, UK
Jackson Bergdahl; jacksonbergdahl@outlook.com; Birmingham, UK; Skype: live:jacksonbergdahl
Viven Marko; vivenmarko@yahoo.com; Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Charles; cb7415980@gmail.com; Belo Horizonte, Brazil
Felicia Narcisi; felicianarcisi@hotmail.com; Johannesburg, South Africa
Jessica Lynch; jassicalynch@hotmail.com; New York, USA
Tracy King; kingtracy300@gmail.com; Akron, Ohio, USA
Ben Emmanuel; reverendfatheremmanuel1@gmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Stephaine; moonstephaine7@hotmail.com; New York, USA
Christin Wad; christin2lov@yahoo.com; Portland, Oregon, United States; Hungary
Favour, Mary; favourbanabasdiane@gmail.com, MarySankara@hotmail.com, vicovike@yahoo.com; New York, USA
Miss Princess; princesssimonlove@gmail.com, narrababy8@gmail.com
Felicia Narcisi; felicianarcisi@hotmail.com, Feliciaa011@hotmail.com; New York City, NY, United State
Conner Jane; connerjanemarine@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Dasha Tishchenko, Paige; New York City, NY, USA; Aurora, Philippines; Alfreton, Derbyshire, UK
Daria; daryatetya@yandex.ru
Elena; beautyflowers1985@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia
Darya Peresypkina; vrindaryah@gmail.com
Olga; olegovnaolgaa@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia