HomeDaily updates

October, 12, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

David Bagrich; Skype: david.bagrich; Ghana
Carlos Sparker; carlos.sparker@outlook.com; NO. 18 Lamine, Dakar, Senegal
Valeriya, Olesya; missia.oleessa@yandex.com, evgenkarel30@yandex.com, islamic.b@yandex.com, nailia.grusero.5@yandex.com, devkaa.valeriyaa@yandex.com
Olga, Olusya, Olka, Olalaka; olgaori.bifur@yandex.com, olgaorine.oby@yandex.com, olgaorine.oby@yandex.com; Russia
Anna, Anya, Antutka, Annusya, Anutochka; qaraotti@gmail.com, hedussapy@gmail.com
Ekaterina; ekaterina.seelenmusik.01@gmail.com
Karina; karina.lepestok@gmail.com, alena.mitvachka@gmail.com
Melissa Johnson; melisajohnson167@gmail.com; Oslo, Norway
Leo Micheal Barlack; mbarlack@gmail.com; Arizona, USA
Helen Gate; helengate26@gmail.com; California, USA
Charles Mass; charlesmass63@gmail.com; Houston, Texas, USA
Jose Sanchez; josesanch355@gmail.com; Beverly Hills, California, USA
James Alex Waite; allecob@gmail.com, alexddjames@gmail.com
David Brown; davbrrown6969@gmail.com; Corona, NY, USA
Liegal M Thomas; thomasliegal121@gmail.com; 3103071675; Los Angeles, California, USA
Mark Office; markoffice0202@gmail.com
Scott Santiago, Peterson Fred, Corey Anderson; scottiesantiago@yahoo.com; South Africa
Mark Nicholas; marknicholasmm@yahoo.com; Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Izumi; Tokyo, Izumi Izumidvdo@lansaque-sautaux.ch, Izumidvdo@lansaque-sautaux.ch; Japan
Herbert Lee; 9106238375; Kelly, North Carolina, USA
Anita Simon; anitasimon1987@gmail.com; Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Nicholas Goldfine; nicholasgoldfine0090@gmail.com; 9177329289; Moravia, New York, USA
Michelle Olivia, Sarmento Alves; ssarmentoalves@gmail.com, michelle.oliviadoc@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom; Senegal
Linda Barger; lindabarger9@gmail.com; Germany; Canada
Sarah, Sasa Abb; abdsarah@hotmail.com
Anne Bably, Jessica Lynch; jassicalynch@hotmail.com, sgtjessiccalynchlynch@gmail.com; Skype: live:jassicalynch; Arlington, USA; Rome, Italy
Jack Amos; amosjack@yahoo.com, jackamos61@gmail.com; Manchester, UK
Olechka; cosmoprincess7@yandex.com
Natalya, Anastasiya; anastilla@yandex.ru
Tanya; tanyxazaya@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia