HomeDaily updates

October, 13, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Anne; dinafreude@yahoo.de
Sharon Mohy; mohysharon992@yahoo.com
Billy Moore; unitedbankofafrica356@gmail.com; 221763850412; No. 22 Av., Dakar, Senegal; P. O. Box 28874, Dakar, Senegal
Sandra; royalbank.sl@accountant.com, abdelsandra2001@gmail.com; 447966253775, 441317778170
Carlos Sparker; carlos.sparker@outlook.com; 221782902196; No 18 lamine Gueya (2nd-floor), Dakar, Senegal; Jalan metro perdana 124/32, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Confidence Johnson; confidencejohnson2014@hotmail.com, internationalcommercial4@gmail.com; 221776260465
Raini Santos; sabineashrafkarim@gmail.com, rev.lawrencethomas1@gmail.com; 22677485533; Refugee Camp, Burkina Faso
Lina; lina88williams@gmail.com
Fred Ferguson; alexanderson866@yahoo.com; Milano, Italy
Wilson Keiren; Wilsonmike.880099@gmail.com; Maldon, Victoria, Australia
Peter; petercross192@gmail.com; New York, NY, USA
Alexander Vernon; vernondesk@gmail.com; 12627775532
Steven Lampard; stevenlampard77@gmail.com; California, USA
Thomas Liegal; Skype: thomas.liegal; Penn Hill, Pennsylvania, USA; New York, NY, USA
Bob, Jim Wilson, Andy, Bryan; 16097950257; Ontario, Canada; Michigan, USA; New York, NY, USA; Moscow, Russia
Andrew Yinger, Mark; yingerfor2017@gmail.com; Addison, TX, USA
Mick Kelly, Kelly James; mickgary2017@gmail.com, kellycoley44@yahoo.com; Skype: james45526; Calabar, Nigeria
Barney John; barneyjohn49@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Daria Patina, Natalia; rdariadasha@gmail.com, natali858511@gmail.com; Sumy, Ukraine
Jacob Brown; jacobbrown6616@gmail.com; Houston, Texas, USA; Texas city, Texas, USA
David Hurt; davidhurt037@gmail.com
Chirag Hardev, Chirag Agarwal, Abeeda Saeed, Denise Washko; chirag.hardev@engineer.com, chirag.agarwal0000@engineer.com; 5622037433; San Jose, CA, USA
Frank Gate, Lane Charley Alden, Preston Owen, William Owen, George Owen, Fred Shadi
Mack Philipe, Mack Harrison, George Morgan, Arthur Scaparrotti; mackharrison666@yahoo.com; Skype: live:mackharrison666; Trockenborn-Wolfersdorf, Germany; Miami, FL, USA; Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Jonson Harris; jonsonharris88@gmail.com; Dallas, USA
James Kirk; Texas City, USA
Knowles Billy Allan, Jaff Carl; knowlesbillyallann@gmail.com
Jessica; hesterh940@gmail.com, jessicakebbe@outlook.com
Ashley Charlotte Mitchelle; ashleycharlotte231@gmail.com; Arkansas, USA
Williams Julians; williamsjulians@yahoo.com
Kathy Jones, Cynthia; cynthiaguayo696@gmail.com, joneskathy486@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany; Camano, USA
Felicia Narcisi; felicianarcisi@hotmail.com
Thomas Liegal; thomasliegal@yahoo.com, thomasliegal222@outlook.com, worldtradeinc21@hotmail.com, thomasliegal121@gmail.com, thomasliegal121@outlook.com, thomasliegal112@hotmail.com; Skype: live:thomasliegal222, live:worldtradeinc21, live:thomasliegal121, live:thomasliegal112; Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa; Norristown, Pennsylvania, USA
Natalia; natalyawasser2016@gmail.com, romirei24@mail.goo.ne.jp
Irina; irina.nek217@gmail.com, milkyway6@mail.goo.ne.jp
John Copper; johncopper948@hotmail.com; Skype: johncopper948; Atlanta, USA; Oslo, Norway
Annushka, Anuta; Anyanaliya@gmail.com, sakikok@mail.goo.ne.jp
Liza; a.todeschi@tin.it
Kroshechka, Luyda; lyudjkoon@yandex.com, ming1201@mail2000.com.tw
Natusha, Natalusha, Natalya; natalyasibiryaeva@yandex.com, bpulawski@indy.rr.com
Jessica; jessicakebbe@outlook.com, hesterh940@gmail.com
Helen Morgan; helenmorgan65@hotmail.com; Wales
Micheal Alvin; michealalvin111@gmail.com
Carissa O’Neil; Carissaoneil321@gmail.com
Janice Grubb; janicegrubb7@gmail.com
Aby Michelle; London, UK
Melissa Johnson; melisajohnson167@gmail.com; Oslo, Norway; Nigeria
Rebecca, Louise Lane; miss.enerstinecanty4real@gmail.com, Louiselane735@gmail.com; 9703055417; Sterling, Colorado, USA
Katherine Manley; 9525299733
Michelle Olivia; michelle.oliviadoc@gmail.com
Grace Duho; frnd80duho@yahoo.com; Skype: live:frnd80duho, graceduho32, mzduhog81; Ghana
Nancy Amoakoh; nancyamoakoh93@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Sandra Lawrence; pretysandraa@yahoo.com
Sgt. Carla Houston, Sgt. Carla H. Anderson; sgtcarlahouston@gmail.com, sgtcarlahouston@outlook.com; New York City, NY, USA; Buffalo, New York, USA; Afghanistan
Mark Nicholas; marknicholasmm@yahoo.com
Veronika; vera_ch@papchino.com
Olechka; cosmoprincess7@yandex.com
Tatiana; tatyanabica@gmail.com
Anastasia Bridun; duendemelody@gmail.com; 380669699564; Prospekt Geroev Stalingrada str., 140, flat 42, Kharkov, 61000, Ukraine
Olga; iamhappyincanada@gmail.com; 9172592066
Elena; beautyflowers1985@gmail.com; Saint-Petersburg, Russia
Tatyana; tayana3a@yandex.ru; Kiev, Ukraine
Rubina; rubinaballa27@gmail.com; Kazakhstan
Elvira; elvirabesonova@gmail.com
Alena, Viktoriya Kuchkina; princesa.ekaterina@yandex.com, missialennaa@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia; izhevsk, Russia
Alenka; alena198709@yandex.com, notrix@mail.goo.ne.jp, blm4500caad225@mail.goo.ne.jp
Tanya Zayarskaya; tanyxazaya@gmail.com; Russia, 121165, Moscow, Studencheskaya str., 33