HomeDaily updates

October, 15, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Marcus Gabriel; marcusgabriel001@gmail.com
Aleksandra, Zina; alexandratilk@gmail.com, egorovazinka@rambler.ru; 7937854677; Balakovo, Russia
David Mark, David Skinn; Kabul, Afghanistan; Syria
Joseph, Florand, Patrick, Griffith; lawyer.flex.michael@gmail.com; Auetal, Niedersachsen, Germany
Marina, Elena, Mara; zaririze@fjkfgkhekajajez.teens-angels.com, sika.m@yandex.com, maselli.claudio@aliceposta.it, mariinakultysheva@gmail.com, elenaireug@yandex.com, ekka21@gmail.com, marusia.sing@webgmx.net, nick1james@tiscali.co.uk, ledi-one1@ya.ru, john@crescenthardwood.com; Russia
Karina; dlarocq@roadrunner.com, alaynakyapne@bk.ru; Russian Federation
Mariya Ivashova; weomala@gmail.com; Russia, 429958, Novocheboksarsk, Solnechnaya str., 36
Mariya Semenova; coronaBorealis@mailru.ru, luminous@mailsru.ru, Iluminous026@gmail.com; 79021072031; Russia, 184664, Murmanskaya oblast, Polyarny, ul. Geroyev Tumana, 10
Alena Romanova; Russia, 424000, Yoshkar Ola, Petrova str., 23
Sgt Carla Houston, Carla H. Anderson; sgtcarlahouston@gmail.com; Afghanistan
Jenifer Anderson; jeniferanderson675@yahoo.com; Skype: live:sgtcarlahouston; Dakar, Senegal; New York, NY, USA
Joyce Scott; joycescott44@hotmail.com
Rosine Faisal; rosinfaisal2@hotmail.com; Alaska, USA; Indiana, USA
Jason Walker; jasonwalker91@yahoo.com
Lori Robinson; lorirobinsonintel@outlook.com; San Francisco, California, USA; Egypt
maiseljeffrey12@gmail.com, tmiles_1@yahoo.com; St. Louis, MO, USA; San Jose, CA, USA
Christopher Williams; williams.christopher@accountant.com; Belmont, CA, USA
Brian Harvey; b.harvey84@yahoo.com; Houston, TX, USA
Frank Hartin; frank.hartin0@gmail.com; Los Angeles, CA, USA
Ricky; mikem1961@old.genlighten.com
Aaron Bedlion Adam, Paul, Williams, James; iamcaptleo@gmail.com; Atlanta, GA, USA
Steve; Tampa, FL, USA
Tristan Matthew Hubby, David Peter Hubby; Thubby1010@gmail.com; 14079176836
Wyatt G Wolf, Morison Steve, James Galbraith, Noah Jasper, John Hoops; wyattgwolf1123@gmail.com; South Africa
Emanuel Obum; internationalcommercial4@gmail.com; DAKAR, SENEGAL
Billy Moore; 221763850412; No. 22 Av., Dakar, Senegal; P. O. Box 28874, Dakar, Senegal
Carlos Sparker; Carlos.sparker@outlook.com; 221782902196; 94/21 Jalan kepong baru, Kuala Lumpur, Malasia; Dakar Senegal
Kelly; kelly01garang@yahoo.co.uk; 221778613427; Alabama, USA
Maria Diop Yunis Jabr; maria.diop1@hotmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Lina; lina88williams@gmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Sharon Mohy; director@boaburkina-faso.com; 22651016990, 22650420039, 22650320049, 22656744883
Anastasia Bridun; duendemelody@gmail.com
Marry, Marryshka, Marryushika; marrielly@1-email.org, wildman_5@juno.com, kantoine@new.rr.com; Poland
Viktoriya Kuchkina; princesa.ekaterina@yandex.com
Elvira; elvirabesonova@gmail.com
Veronika; vera_ch@papchino.com
Olechka; cosmoprincess7@yandex.com; Russia
Tanya Zayarskaya; tanyxazaya@gmail.com, hellemanorthrop@gmail.com
Kate; Ilovethisfeelingss@gmail.com
Viktoriya; viktoriya.gal@bk.ru; Kharkiv, Ukraine
Donald James; Houston, Texas, USA
Mary; hanaopc5ute@rambler.ru, Marylvuqh@metroplexlawn.com; Russia
carrickbrenda980@gmail.com, robertrichard779@gmail.com, amzajkaa@yandex.com
Brenda; SergentBrenda203@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA
Patricia Horoho; patriciahoroho214@gmail.com, Accra, Ghana
Klara; klarklart@gmaill.ru.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Anna; annettalonlys@gmaill.ru.com, annenutka@gmail.com
Rubina; rubinaballa27@gmail.com; Kazakhstan
Yulia; liloyal89@gmail.com, jjmsspt@foottimes.com; Samara, Russia
Rachel, Billy White; racheledwards221@gmail.com, rev.billywhite@outlook.com
Sarah Ahmed; pierrebangoura849@gmail.com; New York, USA
Nathanel Price; nathanelprice111@gmail.com; Chicago, Illinois, USA
Sean Pace; 911seanpace@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, USA
Abdulaih Rafash; sulemana20@gmail.com
Victoria Basim; victoriabasim@gmail.com; New Mexico, USA
Angelina; angeliangar@gmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Mark Kennedy, Oliver, Jeff Coleman, Charles Carlos, Frank James; frankdavid1423@gmail.com
Olena; mikrasaolena32@gmail.com
Anastasia; anastasiiakisssaa@gmail.com; Moscow, Russia
Veronika; veronika.bbiktimikova@yandex.com
Alena; alenamallenaa@gmail.com
Jenny, 6314827459; Babylon, NY, USA
Sandra Atiogbe; sandra.atiogbe@gmail.com; Davenport, Washington, USA
Rhona Rhona; rhona772@gmail.com
Peter Degere; Skype: peterdegere1
Douglas Brandon Fraser, Douglas Anthony Fraser; 12132893199; fraser1073@gmail.com
Ekaterinoka, Ekaterinusya, Ekaterinka; poasa.ekaterin@yandex.com
Antutka, Annulka; Anyanaliya@gmail.com, in-japan@mail.goo.ne.jp
Irina, Lonelynv Niceqa; irina.nek217@gmail.com, candydaisuki_2007@mail.goo.ne.jp
Bukola Saraki, Godwin I. Emefiele; sarakibukola44@yahoo.com, mr.godwiniemefiele@yahoo.com; 2348119073710; No. 3Maputo Street, Wuse Zone 3, Abuja, Nigeria
Jeff Williams; Sutshe39@gmail.com; Danville, California, USA
Douglas Hogan; Chicago, Illinois, USA
Mick Kelly; kellycoley44@yahoo.com
Charles G. Stewart; cs4444134@gmail.com; 4752432715
Christopher; christopherx77@gmail.com; Houston, Texas, USA
Jeff Coleman; jeffcoleman1157@gmail.com; New York City, NY, USA
Raymond; 16623627961
Richard; Hopeofglory.900@gmail.com; North Caldwell, NJ, USA
Frank Chang; frankchang009@outlook.com; 12676526236; Philadelphia, USA
Giuseppe Castagna; davidlarry1144@gmail.com; Aviano, Italy; Roma, Italy