HomeDaily updates

October, 16, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Ricky P Patch, Billy David Hope; Wasilla, AK, USA; Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Mariya Bazhenova, Olga Vladimirovna Seminova; Iluminous026@gmail.com; Polynarie, Russia; Murmansk, Russia
Ekaterina; kalashekaterina86@gmail.com, ekaterinakatya1230@yandex.com
Evgeniia; yusupowaevgeniya@gmail.com
Marina; manyaledyy1@yandex.com; Tobolsk, Russia
Liza; dgseetrstre2@yandex.com, liza@letclinics.com, tanya@letclinics.com
Marina Kegel; kegelmarina@yandex.com; Sorochinsk, Russia
Frank Chang; frankchang009@outlook.com; 2676526236; Philadelphia, USA
Timothy Fellows, Todd Carter; Timfellows1969@gmail.com; Skype: timfell69
Mech. W Madison, Michael W Madison; willsamir47@gmail.com
Rory Williams; williamsrory30@gmail.com; Nigeria
Fletcher Adams; fletcheradams12345@gmail.com; Skype: live:fletcheradams12345; New York, NY, USA
Mike; mikecleron@gmail.com; Utrecht, Netherlands
Mark; ogunfadewoidris@gmail.com; Skype: live:ogunfadewoidris
Kelvin Simpson, Aaron Evra; Skype: kelvin.simpson11; Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom
Andrew Herrick; andrewcop94@gmail.com; New York City, NY, USA
Ronald Anderson; anderson.ronald890@gmail.com
James Donkor; jamesdonkor8080@gmail.com; Dallas, TX, USA
Walter Wheinrich, wheinrich4948@gmail.com; Piscataway, NJ, USA
Jimmy; jp971325@gmail.com; Grass Valley, CA, USA
Scott Bretts; sbretts88@gmail.com; Bernalillo, NM, USA
James Karagounis; jamesofkaragounis@gmail.com; Lakeland, FL, USA
Merrick Morgan; morganlove351@gmail.com
Johnston Stephanie Inez; johnstonstephanie312@gmail.com; Banning, California, USA
Diana Williams; williamdia164@gmail.com
Charlette Walker, Marina; charlettewalker20@gmail.com
Lisa Busick; lisabusick112@gmail.com; Skype: live:lisabusick112; West Africa
Beatrice Aurora; beatriceaurora30@gmail.com
Shannon Sasha; shannonsasha286@gmail.com; 7733401467; Minnesota, USA
Alexis Jane Moore, Chelsea Hanlon; alexisjanemoore001@gmail.com, swinitathelma@gmail.com; 3254550384; San Diego, California, USA
Latrisha Patrick, Margaret Shelton; latrishap002@gmail.com; 14086924158
Lisa Savage; lisasave096gmail.com; 9282391332
Ann; Aneturw@gmail.com, Ann765eg@gmail.com
Wendy; lvrzwendy@gmail.com; Alaska, USA; Lagos, Nigeria
Vianney; dreamz1big@gmail.com, vianneyyele@gmail.com; 4029358843; Accra, Ghana
Miss Sigrid Kaag; kaagsigrid89@yahoo.com, kaag50@protonmail.com; Tripoli, Lebanon
Jennifer Ibrahim; jenniferibrahim90@gmail.com; Ireland; Dar Feyz Kuh, Iran; India
Celine S; celineluv384@gmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Johnston Stephanie Inez; johnstonstephanie312@gmail.com; Banning, California, USA
Sarata Idibia; sarataidbia@hotmail.com; 00221772965701; Senegal
Olga; iamhappyincanada@gmail.com; 9172592066
Marina Kegel; kegelmarina@yandex.com; Sorochinsk, Russia
Veronika; veronika.bbiktimikova@yandex.com, bruno.gaudinat@apteagroup.fr
Irina; karpirishka@gmail.com, biryuelena@yahoo.com
Elena; lenochka1990d@gmail.com
Daria; daryatetya@yandex.ru
Viktoriya Kuchkina; princesa.ekaterina@yandex.com; Moscow, Russia