HomeDaily updates

October, 17, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Evgenija Udovitskaya; eva840@ukr.net; Donetsk, Ukraine
Kristina; kristinaga82@gmail.com; Kirov, Russia
Yap Chwee Kim; knightgordon824@yahoo.com
Bruce Hoffman, Artie James, Sofia Lanky, Alex Lanky, Davenport Rodkin
Darenusha Darena, Darusechka, Darushok, Darushoka, Darusik; daria.dor@yahoo.com, ansurgannasurga@yahoo.com
David Samson, Martin Harrison, Andre, Halder Ulrich Bernhard; Chicago, IL, USA; Abbeville, MS, USA
Tatiana; tatyanabica@gmail.com
Rubina; rubinaballa27@gmail.com
Ivan Kuchin; interpolrussiakgb@gmail.com; 79632392994
Marry Hoffman; marrielly@1-email.org; Poland
Viktoriya Kuchkina; princesa.ekaterina@yandex.com
Marina Kegel, Marina Shevshenko; kegelmarina@yandex.com
Olga Birukova; cosmoprincess7@yandex.com; Russian Federation, 397160, Borisoglebsk, avenue Turgeneva, 10, apartment 37
Gabriel Valenzuela; 22557094506; Dijon, France
Bill Young; young.bill378@yahoo.com, johnsonowen81@yahoo.com, bigbendr2@gmail.com; Anchorage, Alaska, USA; Lagos, Nigeria
Gabriel; gabrielhenderson111@gmail.com; New York City, NY, USA
Vanessa; vanessa.vans101@protonmail.com
Lopez Elias Joseph; lopezjoshep801@gmail.com; Nigeria
Kimberly Bastyr; kimberlybastyr32@gmail.com; California, USA; Syria
Mansfield, Grenda Marek Mikolaj; mansfieldpayne@yahoo.com; Los Angeles, California, USA
Gareth Baris; barisgareth@yahoo.com; San Francisco, CA, USA
Yulia; liloyal89@gmail.com, mkheo@jwtech.co.kr
Andre Otto, Hendrik Otto; andreotto54@gmail.com; 0764627927; South Africa
Ann Williams, Rosemary Williams, rosemaryWilliams367@gmail.com, annwilliams372@gmail.com; 22556289429, 22556289429; Skype: enjoyable; Ottawa, Canada; Cote d’Ivoire
Olga; olyetynire@pochta.com
Aleksandra; blacklady980@mail.ru
Sonya Oktyabrskaya, Alena; alena.paymetova2015@gmail.com; Kopeysk, Russia
Elena; lenochkadavydova90@gmail.com
Steven Johnson; sj7299133@gmail.com, stevenjohnson436@yahoo.com; United Kingdom
Andrew Collins, Bey Gadov; UbeyGadov.@gmail.com, andrewcop94@gmail.com; Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
James William Delgado, Jeff Williams; Jeffwilliams7372@gmail.com; 2098067422
Dave Anderson; docdaveadnersonnn@gmail.com; North Carolina, USA
Matteo Lorenzo; matteolorenzo78@outlook.com; Skype: live:matteolorenzo78; Miami, Florida, USA; Italy
Rufus Orson; 14434126011; Skype: live:ericfrank3786; London, England
Philip Gerald John, Philip Gerald; philip4luv123@gmail.com, philip4luv123@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria; San Antonio, TX, USA
Gary McCompton; Braveheartx1954@gmail.com; Santa Monica, CA, USA
Steven, Johnny Charter; stevenlann01@outlook.com, jjjjc123456@gmail.com; Syria
Paul O. Seegeren; mooremike988@gmail.com; 4086864384; Riverside, California, USA; Fort Hood, Texas, USA
Collins Quentin, Larry; 8045972542, 13519992807
Billy Moore; unitedbankoofafrica@gmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Sharon Mohy; mohysharon992@yahoo.com
Morrison Brian; info@stranexlogistics.com
Jayne Williams; 233208752020, 233502914048; Killeen, Texas, USA; Ghana
Sofia; vip.Malvina1@mail.ru; Moscow, Russia
Chelsea Hanlon; swinitathelma@gmail.com; 3254550384
Vivian Christy; puye@tech69.com
tammiemartin711@gmail.com, cassandragee100@gmail.com; 7243303095
Becky Walter; yunglord868@gmail.com
Lori Patterson; loripattarnson@gmail.com
Veronica Thomas; veronicasthomas11@gmail.com
Susana Julie; susanajulie01@gmail.com; Ontario, AB, Canada
Anita Markwardt; anita.markwardt1@gmail.com
Angela Candle; candleangela7@gmail.com, mooremike988@gmail.com; 4088725442, 4086864384
Veronica Kot; veronicamkot@gmail.com; 8174588465; Chandler, AZ, USA
Bevelyn Smith; bevelynsmith1985@gmail.com; 2484299408; Maine, USA
Debby Gift; 7344484926; Orlando, USA
Karen Scott; 7322349373; Belmar, USA
Alice Neizer; neizeresther4422@gmail.com; Nevada, USA
Veronica Pavel Kate; magicsmile101@gmail.com; North Bergen, New Jersey, USA; San Diego, California, USA
Lawrenta Maziq; lawrentamazziq2@hotmail.com
Dufe; jamela6060@gmail.com