HomeDaily updates

October, 19, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Jeff Edward, Robert Müller; robertsmueller872@yahoo.com, mredwardjeff@yahoo.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Pete Obrien; peteobrien4@gmail.com; Oxford, NY, USA
Dan Steiner; dansteiner1953@hotmail.com; Worth, TX, USA
Jay Deckk; jaydeckk@gmail.com; Jacksonville, FL, USA
Howard Weil; howardweil1948@gmail.com; Highland Park, IL, USA
Gabriel Cummins, gabcummins61@gmail.com; Charlotte, NC, USA
Lina; lina88williams@gmail.com, maitremalickadiop@yahoo.fr
Salome; assp-iktr1@gmx.net
Anna; asawer.provo@gmx.net, ruen.lorey@gmx.net
Patricia D. Horoho; patriciahoroho214@gmail.com
Rubina; rubinaballa27@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russian Federation
Klara; klarklart@gmaill.ru.com; Kazan, Russia
Natalya; Natalya28.Ivanovo@gmail.com
Nastushka; roza88anastasia@gmail.com, wisteria_blooms@yahoo.co.jp
Alenuska; dama.krasotochka@yandex.com, tk_private@yahoo.co.jp; Almaty, Kazakhstan
Daria; annarusurguruannag@yahoo.com, vocalreri@yahoo.co.jp; Belarus
Yulia; dreammslolip@gmail.com, sktg@riotstore.com, eva@yungdah.com.tw
Anna; annettalonly@gmail.com
Leo Kakaotalk; ericleonard676@gmail.com;
David Hurt; davidhurt037@gmail.com; 13144414634, 233237988005; Skype: live:spsplc; Accra, Ghana
Albright Silva; albrightsilva@yahoo.com; Freeport, Maine (USA); Indianapolis, Indiana, USA; Nigeria
Liza; terra178369@jcom.home.ne.jp
Olga; oluchkaolg@gmail.com, fujihara-h@tsurumi-u.ac.jp; Russia
Katerinka; ekaterina.magnificence@yahoo.com, makabi@mail.goo.ne.jp
Tatyana; superrkka@gmail.com, apache@sakura.portland.ne.jp
Elena; ioveneyonature@yahoo.co.jp, irnagzn@yandex.com
Daria; cristian.stuparu@simtechpro.ro, aria.daria2017@yandex.com
Tanya; patmurph139@eircom.net, T.atyanam.ela@gmail.com
Svetlanusha, Svetusha; jumong_jumo@mail.goo.ne.jp, svatemet@gmail.com, sidorovvaolga@gmail.com, bosotti.francesca@tin.it
Daria; michellecc@eircom.net, dashasina@yandex.com
Oluya; okmcloughlin@eircom.net, candy.heart2012@yandex.com
Patrick Holton, Frank Gate, Al Goldstein, Kent Steven; Little Rock, AR, USA
Lora Smith; lorasmith911@yahoo.com
Philip Johnson Rayburn; philipjohnsonrayburn@gmail.com
Madison, Michael W Madison; willsamir47@gmail.com
Kelvin Greg; 3525378819; Kentucky, USA
Baxter Abner, Amadi Rosemary, Kyle, Williams Bauer, Antonio Greg Baxter; rr9350578@gmail.com; Nigeria
Spencer Berry; spencerberry555@gmail.com; Arizona, USA
Dianna Terry; 3476877537
Dupree Paulson; 7609739951; Nigeria
Deleon Smith; deleonsmith12@yahoo.com
Daria; daryatetya@yandex.ru; Samara, Russia
Elena Davydova; lenochka1990d@gmail.com
Marry Hoffman; marrielly@1-email.org; Missouri City, Texas, USA
Ivan Kuchin; interpolrussiakgb@gmail.com
Viktoriya Kuchkina; princesa.ekaterina@yandex.com