HomeDaily updates

October, 2, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Rogers Christopher, John James; johjem@hotmail.com, captainrchristopher@yahoo.gr; Nigeria
Tanya; mastevaya@i.ua
Svetlana; yoshiniya@gmail-ru.com
Anastassia; anastassiya.lady002@yandex.com, anastassiya.lady012@yandex.com, edoardo.deglinnocent@aliceposta.it
Anastassiya; an.lady1987@gmail.com
Marina; ya.amarin@yandex.ru; Kiev, Ukraine
Natalia Tarasen; nesnosnaya-24@yandex.ru
Elena; beautyflowers1985@gmail.com; Novorossiysk, Russia
Daria; daryatetya@yandex.by
Veronika, Veronichka, Veruska; vera.tchig@yandex.com, caster919@mail.goo.ne.jp
Viktoriya; vivvikka@yandex.com; Kiev, Ukraine
Olechka, Olichka, Olynka; cosmoprincess7@yandex.com, sabrinaosullivan@eircom.net
Natalya; loneyitioedl@gmail.com
Elvira; elvirabesonova@gmail.com; Saint Petersburg, Russia; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia; Paris, France
Dinara; pognaliibratka@yandex.com; Oryol, Russia
Sofiya; sofiia_n@mail.ru; Kiev, Ukraine
Tatiana, Elena; elenakraasa@gmail.com, tatyanabica@gmail.com
Anastasiia Domnina; domnina.anastasiia1986@gmail.com; Dimitrovgrad, Russia
Ekaterina Summer; katysummer15@gmail.com; Perm, Russia
Tatyana Morozova; morozova0778zp@gmail.com; Zaporozhye, Ukraine
A. Torgovkin; 4calisqs@adelphia.net, a.torgovkin@bk.ru
Danny, Christopher Wayne, Micky, Denis Mayor; Hazard, Kentucky, USA
Richard Skotland, Richard Brown; Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Richard Brown, Marion, James Marek, Preston Owen, Henry; Los Angeles, USA; Switzerland
Terry Raymond, Marcus Maxwell, Erik De Bruyne, Phillips Puckett, Alvin Miller; New York City, NY, USA
Lilia Dmitrieva-Pavlova; Saint Petersburg, Russia
Margaret; margaretwoodward644333@hotmail.com; New York City, United States; Los Angeles, California, USA
Patricia; PatriciaHoroho_v@hotmail.com; Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil
Frank Tim Collins; Skype: frank.george370; Tampa, Florida, United States; Houston, Texas, United States
Jason Emery; rotubu4@gmail.com; Istanbul, Turkey
Dennis Anderson; dennisanderson1772@gmail.com; Chicago, Illinois, United States
Dwayne Jones Murphy; 234-906-902-4174; Afghanistan
Robert Abbey; AbbeyRobert@outlook.com; Hartford, CT, USA
Darlene Cullen; darlenecullen9@gmail.com, darlenecullen27@gmail.com, cllendculle12@hotmail.com
Anutik, Anchika; Anna.Ugaevna@gmail.com, reokun0312@mail.goo.ne.jp; Russia
Frank David Gessner, Richard Rolands, Mark; 1(781)720-7241
Calvin; calvinedward91@yahoo.com; 22558926764
Olga; olgasingle78@mail-gm.com, seosoftw@web8.meebox.net; Kronstadt, Russia
Ekaterina; forth4603@roadrunner.com, bapsherru9@bk.ru
Natalia; jagui315@live.kutztown.edu, Lovely.Natal@uymail.com, adoat@tiscali.co.uk, alex.gorbunov@bk.ru
Mikey Lawson; 1provenmind@gmail.com; Cocoa, FL, USA
Maurice Connor; mau2400@yahoo.com; Dallas, TX, USA
Raymond; rb4080368@gmail.com; Kerrville, TX, USA
John Robert; clifford5890@gmail.com; Manhattan, NY, USA
Roy Heinrich; royhienrich40@gmail.com; Westfield, MA, USA
Sharon Mohy; mohysharon992@yahoo.com; 22966210687, 22667713956
Rina Ila; rinaila@hotmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
DANIEL AMLALO, ANDREW MARTINS; carolyn.edema07@gmail.com, andrew.martins@diplomats.com
Carolyn; carolyn.edema07@gmail.com
Carrick Brenda; carrickbrenda980@gmail.com; Amarillo, Texas, United States
Steeman Andrew; steeman.rollins5647@gmail.com; Nairobi, Kenya; Stockholm, Sweden
Glenn Cally; hellemanorthrop@gmail.com; Buffalo, New York, United States; Canada
Gibson Ohms, Lawrence Kelvin, Alessandro William; alessandrowilliam62@gmail.com, lawrencekelvin118@yahoo.com, gibsonohms@yahoo.com; Boca Raton, Florida, United States; Berlin, Germany
Williams Brendo; williamsbrendo2saw@gmail.com; Panama; Greece
Robert Richard; robertrichard779@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, United States
Timothy Wade; timothywade009@gmail.com; Manassas, Virginia, United States
Martins Greg; martinsgreg118@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria; Austria
Mark Brown; markbrown3457@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast
Irina; kelerilb@gmail.com, karlssonbpj@tele2.se; Poland
Kseniya; marivelicheb@gmail.com; Elabuga, Russia
Viktoriya, Nadushoka; bartholomeusbroady600589@yahoo.com, alfonsodi.giovanni@tim.it, ekatterina.bolshaka@yandex.com; Inta, Komi Republic, Russia
Olushok, Olala; santonova@tim.it, sidorovvaolga@gmail.com
Verushka; veronika.tchig@yandex.com, dcl022@mail.goo.ne.jp
Irina; irinanyash30@postoel.com
Evgeniaa; evgenia86kathrige@mail.com
Daria; dashinal@yandex.ru, paulinemcn@eircom.net
Catherine Lagdaan Alfaro; cathy_lagdaan143@yahoo.com; 639772024287; Zamboanga Del Sur, Philippines
Donald Gomez, Chris Bart; donaldgomez60@gmail.com; Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA; Detroit, Michigan, USA; Idaho Falls, USA
Steven Combs; goingtome21@yahoo.com; Chicago, Illinois, USA; Phoenix, Arizona, USA; Granville, Ohio, USA
Connie Bowen; conniebowen2015@gmail.com; Roanoke, Alabama, USA; Breezewood, Pennsylvania, USA
Almar Yorkson; Almar@mail.com, Jammehaishat@yahoo.com; Accra, Ghana; Senegal
Sandra Kyle; chiemiles0@gmail.com; Cameroon
Edem; edemforgive000@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
May Sanogo; kaffykab@gmail.com; Abidjan, Cote D’Ivoire
Miracle Omani; miraoman71@gmail.com; Cyprus
Malvin Spencer; malvin.spencer12@gmail.com; New York City, NY, USA
Wesley Johnson, Girolamo Ferrucci, Phillips Puckett; phillipspuckett2@yahoo.com
Micheal Williams; michealwilliams5554@gmail.com
Charles Stewart; charlesgstewart25@gmail.com; 1475-243-2715
Michael Oliver; oliver.michael00@t-online.de
Luyda; lyudriok@yandex.com
Aleksandra; aleksandra.rogatkaa@gmail.com
Iulia, Julia; yuliyaexpectancy@yahoo.com, tibita-0713@mail.goo.ne.jp
Sunny Katerinushka, Ekaterinochka; ekaterinakatya1230@yandex.com
Tanya; tanyaflor31@gmail.com
Anutushka, Annetka; Anna.Litureevna@gmail.com, candydaisuki_2007@mail.goo.ne.jp
Usya; kalashnikovaekaterina5@gmail.com, syshin@jaenaind.co.kr
Yuliya, Yulchika; yuliyacacho@yahoo.com
Natusya, Natochka; freemantowne863551@yahoo.com
Evgenusha, Evgenuska; eugenia8bb5@gmail.com, uen_sap@mail.goo.ne.jp
Tanya; tanyaledi31@gmail.com
Anutika, Annusha; Anna.Anguntovna@gmail.com
Yulusha, Yulchika; yuliyacaress@yahoo.com
Elena; frau-sonne2017@web.de
Katerinusha, Katerinoka, Katushka; ekaterina11miss@yandex.com
Iuliya, Yulusya, Yulunushka; yuliyacomfit@yahoo.com
Ekaterina Krendelyok; kat.pon356@yandex.com
Katya, Ekaterinka, Ekaterinushka; losfs.ekat@yandex.com
Veronika, Veruska Fine, Veronichka; chokomilk_1967@mail.goo.ne.jp, veronika.tchig@yandex.com
Katya, Katushla; cat.blonblu@yandex.com, cristiancenci@tim.it
Amandine Ding; AmandineDiarra24@gmail.com, ktrnkalashnikova@gmail.com
Evgenusya, Jenuska; eugenia8bb5@gmail.com, gongon0915@yahoo.co.jp
Adela; adelasheba74@gmail.com
Nata, Natochka; freemantowne863551@yahoo.com, yuriminguzzi@tim.it
Margaret Woodward; margaretwoodward644333@hotmail.com
Wendy Dansoa, Jelena Jensen, Dorcas, Alily; wendydansoa@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, USA; Brent, Alabama, USA
Mairam Charie; dr.mairamcharie@hotmail.com, sgt.nancythomas2@outlook.com; Armenia
Josephine Brumley; 619329-3573
Rebecca Nelson; Rebeccanelson152@yahoo.com; North Carolina, USA
Bridget; bridgetbridget92@gmail.com
Laura Jane; laurajane656@gmail.com
Mary Brown, Marybro, Erica Browne, Cathy Browne; marybrowne142@gmail.com, wilfredvernon7@hotmail.com, cathybrowne4@gmail.com; Skype: live: ericabrowne000
Debi Gasper; gdasper@outlook.com; Bedford, USA
Brenda Scott; SergentBrenda203@gmail.com
Albert Lemoore; 630359-8292; Freeport, NY, USA; Merrick, New York, USA
Rio Johnson, Udomboso John Saviour; riojohnson12345@gmail.com; Nigeria
Henry Tran Nguyen, Mavis Williams ; henry_trannguyen@yahoo.com; 901-609-6061; SKYPE: live:mavis.williams0147
Julius Cobsy, Mackson; juliuscobsy@gmail.com; Quebec, Canada
John, Tilly; Johnson37256@gmail.com; Nigeria
Leon Ben; leoj22271@gmail.com; London, UK
Micheal; 15184181446
Bryan Winterfield ; winterfield.bryan@yahoo.com; 1480485-3681‬
Greg Jerome, Larry David; greyjerome896@gmail.com, godhandpart1@gmail.com; Germany
Matt White; 315636-0736; Manhattan, New York, USA
Leon Ben; leoj22271@gmail.com
Kenneth Solberg; ksolberg2@gmail.com, eeddychyrl@gmail.com
Dennis Adel Nutter, Jacob Dala Johnson, Kevin Potter Fincher, Jon Von Elliott; denisenutter01@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, USA
Michael Eric; michaeleric1234567@outlook.com
David Conroy; david_conroy@gmx.com
Gilbert Marus; gilbertmarus101@gmail.com
Harry Jason; harryjason39@gmail.com; Nigeria
James North; james.north1965@gmail.com
Peter; peterdwight101@gmail.com; Ghana
Jurgen Bertram; jurgenbertram1@hotmail.com
Charles Stewart; charlesstewart25@gmail.com
Martin; martinwill845@yahoo.com, BerrychaseHilton@yahoo.com
Felix; lordefelix007@gmail.com; 81561492864
Aurick Martin, Scott Dagnar; aurickmartin042@gmail.com
Steven Fuenlai; stevenfuenlai@gmail.com; Rochester, NY, USA
Robert Sun, Andres Chang, Marcello Morgan; robertsun678@gmail.com
Jones Phi Mark; leroywolfelarry9@gmail.com
Max Ethan Hamilton; ethannoah533@gmail.com
Richard; Richardbradshaw994@yahoo.com; South Carolina, USA
Richard Butler; richardburtler002@gmail.com; Dallas, Texas, USA; Nigeria
Ma Xiaotian; maxiaotian007@gmail.com; 6134170350