HomeDaily updates

October, 22, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Wesley N Anderson, Isyaku Muhammad Lawan, Pearl Roy Davis, James Herman, Leo, Andrew Kidnadze, Thompson Smith; Bucharest, Romania
Joel, Abel Lawson, Antero, Kelly A Spadaro, Michael Philipson; Los Angeles, CA, USA; Wiggenhall Saint Germans, United Kingdom; Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Alfred Scott, Austin Alfred George, Steven Carlson, Nicholas Mitchell, Frank Hector, Steven Carson; Austin, Texas, USA; Houston, USA; Dallas, USA
Wilson Ballack, Hall, Adam, Michael Graham, Harry, Wyatt G Wolf, Leonardo Petrova; Los Angeles, California, USA; Atlanta, GA, USA; Liverpool, England; Berlin, Germany
Veero, Annie Horton, Pertty Perlcy Sucre; London, UK
Nathan, Martin, Michael, Donald Rich, Frank; wealthnathan@aol.com; Hamburg, Germany; Brussels, Belgium; Clavet, Saskatchewan, Canada; Netherlands; Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Germany
Olivier Richmond Eric Alex, Romeo Wilson, Mathins Wyrick; London, England
Evgeniia Yusupova; evgeniiayusupovab@gmail.com; Seversk, Russia
Elizaveta, Lizuska; lizaelizavemiaba@gmail.com
Rubina; rubinaballa27@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Anna; annavera4@mail.ru; Nikolaev, Ukraine
Olga Birukova, Olechka; cosmoprincess7@yandex.com
Oksana; ludmilochkaluda@gmail.com
Anna; annenutka@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Irina Silivanova; charmirina1992@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia
Elizaveta; elizavetahoome@gmail.com, makorin5775@mail.goo.ne.jp
Marina Kegel; kegelmarina@yandex.com
Tiyana; hfql7nh42tiyana@mcmahabrendsent.com; Prokuplje, Serbia
Elena; angelsface13@gmail.com; Russian Federation; Los Angeles, USA
Elena, Anna Igorevna Zolotarenko, Anna Lacey, Andy Priscilla, Anna Gold, Alice, Andy Priscilla, Anna Mia, Anuta, Chrissy, Diana, Elina, Ganna, Isela, Isela, Jenifer Luv, Lera, Lily, Louise, Lusy, Nataly, Nicol, Olga, Priscilia, Tanya, Viola, Zdenka; oligrafina@gmail.com; Ukraine
Irina; tuavackadrad@gmail.com, earsaltuhic1970@yandex.com; Moscow, Russia
Natali; umcmcgrath@eircom.net; Tyumen, Russia
Mariia; welikolepnayaa@gmail.com, steelmsk@undeliverable.zenon.net
Olga; olgafrgreenrt@pochta.com, discepologiuseppe@aliceposta.it; Russia
Kseniia, Polinka; kazikree31ksenechka@mail.com, polinasun1985@gmail.com
Aleksandra, Zinaida; aleksandra.nude@gmail.com, nobody@server.loranikahsekeri.com; lisenok5385@gmail.com, ftpabogadosayj@abogadosayj.com; Russian Federation
Tatyanoka, Ekaterina, Katerinok, Katuska; mpine@mail.goo.ne.jp, angelo4eklike@evolaok.com, kaorumiyamoto@mail.goo.ne.jp, ekaterina11miss@yandex.com
Darya, Nadezhda, Nadushechka, Nadejdochka; Lonelydarya@yahoo.com, ceceraines215313@yahoo.com, tomo.akb-ex4824@docomo.ne.jp, katynerigjutr@pisem.net, gianlenzi@tin.it
Yana; yanaprelestnaya@gmail.com, gulliver15@alice.it
Melissa; sakotu@jcom.home.ne.jp, bellaconti@gmx.es, sakotu@jcom.home.ne.jp
Liza; terra178369@jcom.home.ne.jp, patpandolfo@tin.it
Nata; lindasmile@eircom.net
Marie; whytenoel@eircom.net
Lena Meldalene; lena.meldalene@gmail.com; Miami, Florida, USA; New York, United States; Devon, United Kingdom
Eich, Joe Mullet; joemullet790@gmail.com, anderson.james59@yahoo.com; 12676578181; Lagos, Nigeria
Aaron Grey, Reuben Weston
Martie U. Bohrn; mjuhite@mycentra.ru; Ukranie
Natty; oyaaxi@amazonaws.com; Russia
Karina; superkarina111@rambler.ru, dlarocq@roadrunner.com, rachntel@tiscali.co.uk, abeljaev1983@bk.ru; Moscow, Russian Federation
James Michael; jamesmichael099@yahoo.com; Los Angeles, CA, USA
Jeff Harrison; jeffharrison14700@gmail.com; Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
George Schneider; georgeschneider8977@gmail.com; Louisburg, MO, USA
Michael; harnettgregorymichael@gmail.com; Saint Petersburg, FL, USA
Tyler Thiago; thiago.tyler@yahoo.com; Plano, TX, USA
Mark Nicholas; marknicholasmm@yahoo.com
Marshall Anthomy, Marshanth, Dupree Paulson; 760-973-9951
Severina; zink_severina@yahoo.com
Lint Linryan; lintlinryan@yahoo.com, lintlinryan_@hotmail.com
Passonno Stott; princeud8@gmail.com; 22898264877; Togo
Janice Grubb; janicegrubb7@gmail.com; Lyon, France; New York City, NY, USA; Lagos, Nigeria
Emanuel Obum; internationalcommercial4@gmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Ronda, Andrew Luis; rondahadaram@gmail.com, UBAgroupofbankingsenegal@execs.com; 221767251033
Tina; tinakones103@gmail.com; Bucharest, Romania
Billy Moore; unitedbankofafrica356@gmail.com
Sharon Mohy; mohysharon992@yahoo.com, info@boaburkina-faso.com
Sandra; abdelsandra2001@gmail.com
Hassan Demba, Dominic Solomon; atmdepartmentcenteruba6@gmail.com; 221705923488; Dakar, Senegal
Lina; lina88williams@gmail.com
Julia; evelienjude77@gmail.com, juliababy4life@hotmail.com, Shepherd0545@untzuntzrecords.com, acsufseit@gmx.com
Jean Yves Durbois, David Ponier
Maria Diop Yunis Jabr; maria.diop1@hotmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Jessica; jessicababe99@hotmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Nick Andrei; nickandrei3419@gmail.com; 16135191629; Ottawa, Canada
Joyce Leo; joyceleo71@gmail.com; Italy; Egypt
Smith Simeon, George Philips; smithpaulsimeon1111@gmail.com; Detroit, Michigan, United States; Egypt; Texas City, Texas, USA
Dauglass Henderson; dauglass.h065@gmail.com; New York City, New York, USA
Felicitas Lopez; felicitas1lopez@hotmail.com; Charlotte, North Carolina, USA; Syria
Daria, Darusik, Darusya, Darushulka; mrbeck999h@yahoo.co.jp, dor.daria@yahoo.com
Elena; forcenature13@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA
Eugenia; pupsil.flo@gmail.com
Elizaveta, Meik Lizoka, Lizusya; elizavetamysumna@gmail.com, taka_pops21@mail.goo.ne.jp
David William, Peter Mark, Micheal Jah; davidwilliam759@gmail.com
Andrey Mccain; Lancaster, United States
Bicks Abbas, Harry Spenser; bensontony289@gmail.com, dr.abbasbickk@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany
Raymond Kuhn; raymondkuhnbrandon@gmail.com; 9895751099; Skype: live:raymondkuhnbrandon_1; Clare, Michigan, USA; Akron, MI, USA
Tim White; timwhite0500@gmail.com; Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Douglas Fraser, Frank; Long Bennington, United Kingdom; Los Angeles, California, USA; Santa Ana, California, USA; Miami, Florida, USA
Chris Hansen; 3605197523; Miami, Florida, USA
Natka; Natalyagladch@yandex.ru, arteryveins@excite.co.jp
Anutika Beauty, Anchika; Anna.Tkalaevna@gmail.com, shikonnotokyo@yahoo.co.jp
Smileis Iamvd; viihenka89@gmail.com, redsignal@mail.goo.ne.jp; Russia
Liza, Elizavetochka; womansmeelizaveta@gmail.com
Darusha, Darushulya; daria.dor@yahoo.com, unro@mail.goo.ne.jp
Natalchik; Natalyagladx@yandex.ru
Melissa, melissagdoce@gmail.com
Marta; martaferd78@web.de
Melissa; bellaconti@gmx.es, mementos.s@jcom.home.ne.jp, melissagdoce@gmail.com
Elizaveta Beautyrs, Lizok; lizagirselia@gmail.com, taka_pops21@mail.goo.ne.jp
Katia; jusea.katya@yandex.com, university@ecrent.com
Anutika Smile; Anna.Tkalaevna@gmail.com, mhf0512@mail.goo.ne.jp
Sunrq, Nastya; yagadka1989@gmail.com, mugen0358@mail.goo.ne.jp; Russia
Elizavetochka, Lizaveta; grudtcyna.elizaveta@yandex.com, sesami_bbb@yahoo.co.jp
Anya, Ann; Anna.Drosovna@gmail.com, yichiya@mail.goo.ne.jp
Iamuk Ladyxn; viihenka89@gmail.com, blm4500caad225@mail.goo.ne.jp
Elizaveta, Lizuchika, Lizaveta; elizaveta.gra@yandex.com, atsushi19770806@yahoo.co.jp
Mark Johnson; markjohnson212@hotmail.com; Skype: danik2000lol, fff2015768, lena58522120, bhrf6000, nika-veronika-96, egor60617
Simon Wong; sinomed1688@yahoo.com; Skype: sinomed1688; Malaysia; Colombo, Srilanka
Aisha Arop; aishaarop06@contact.com
Perry; perryme6@gmail.com; Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Dory Maynard, Dori, Vicky; dorimaynard720@yahoo.com, msdorimaynard02@gmail.com; London, England; South Africa
Lori Gifty, Rose, Annabel, Anna, Ruby Adams, Angela Nuru, Alice Neizer, Mary Otoo, Kamil Ann; iamanna4ril@gmail.com, charity_adjei@yahoo.com, angela.nuru@gmail.com, angela.nuru11@gmail.com, sherryluv6@gmail.com, neizeresther4422@gmail.com, kamilaannlove@gmail.com, kamilaannlove@gmail.com; 233543297711, 233543297711; Skype: marycaring2, live:769a1c1ac34f0d38; London, United Kingdom; Coventry, UK; Toronto, Ontario, Canada; Nevada, USA; Englewood, AL, USA; Florence, Italy; Brong-Ahafo, Ghana
Linda Basoh; lindabasoh@gmail.com; Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
Judith; 3473539685; Hamburg, Germany
Lisa Moyes; lisa_moyes@yahoo.com; Skype: live:lisa_moyes_2, lisa.moyes4; England
Misty Garcia; mistygarcia200@gmail.com; Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Rebecca Johnson; rebeccajohnson923@gmail.com; Canada; Nairobi, Kenya
Favour Uchenna, Jenetdan; glorysamuel54@gmail.com, favouruchenna35@gmail.com; Lome, Togo
Ellie; ellieadelaide7@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Julia; campbelljulia565@gmail.com; Orange Park, Florida, United States
Linda; lindawoods98765@gmail.com
Deb; andydeb097@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, USA
Abella; abelladurand@yahoo.com; Israel
Charlotte, Judy Haller, Kellie; blevinscharlotte1@gmail.com
Joy Williams; joy254williams@gmail.com; Porto-Novo, Benin; Tanzania
Din Tang; dintang001@gmail.com; Phnom Phenh, Cambodia
Mariama Abdel; mariamaadbel20@gmail.com
Emre Matt Miller; matt19emre@gmail.com; 13146326842
Sergio Enrique, Sargio Ramos, Sergio Rodriquez, Mark Barnard, Thomas Haynes, Guildhall Parker, Guildhall Parker; sergioenrique906@yahoo.com, thomashaynes07@gmail.com, lawyerparker@lawyer.com, lawyerparker@lawyer.com, thomashaynes07@gmail.com; 18779893258, 4752350183, 8178036961, 17954500101, 17404318115, 18435594395
Joseph Perretta, Andrew Morgan; reliablefinanceholdingllc@gmail.com, davidwaterno@gmail.com; 14104067839; Las Vegas, Nevada, USA; Los Angeles, California, USA; Orlando, Florida, USA
Klara; klarklart@gmaill.ru.com
Monica Willams, Patricia D. Horoho; monicawillams90@gmail.com, patriciahoroho214@gmail.com
Brenda L. Scott; sergentbrenda203@gmail.com
Alena; dama.krasotochka@yandex.com; Izhevsk, Russian Federation
Yulia; tsweetslav@gmail.com, info@hdcom.jp
Anna; annettalonly@gmail.com;
Rubina; rubinaballa27@gmail.com; Pavlodar, Kazakhstan; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Michael; rochelejane2211@gmail.com; Brooklyn, New York, United States
Erik Marshall; erikmarshall500@gmail.com; Cologne, Germany; Austria; Syria, Iraq, Afghanistan
Clinton Morgan; clintonmorgan190@yahoo.com; 447925716557; Basaksehir, Turkey
Herbert Lee; 9106238375; Kelly, North Carolina, United States
Graig Oster; graigoster@hotmail.com; 8603652979; Atlanta, United States; Redmond, USA
Mike; michaeltellinger24@gmail.com; Oxford, United Kingdom; Dublin, Ireland
Anderson Franklin, Chris; andersonfranklin2018@yahoo.com
Alex; allexcob@gmail.com
Jonhson Samuel, James Farrah; Skype: jonhson.samuel; Gosport, UK; London, UK
Kelvin Greg; 3525378819
Christopher; christopherx77@gmail.com
Seth Palmer; 6465137182; Brooklyn, United States
James Wood; jwood0738@gmail.com; Buford, GA, USA
Jayson Miles; jaysonmiles20@gmail.com; 5072686763; Skype: live:jaysonmiles20; New York City, New York, United States
Dennis Adel Nutter, Kelvin Dean Leon; denisenutter01@gmail.com
Mark Smith; marksmith008820@gmail.com
Alex Waite; alexjodan10@gmail.com, allexcob@gmail.com
James Walker, Richard Morrison, Bill Donald; desmondmiles.20@yahoo.com; Accra, Ghana
Micheal Roger, Ben Scott, Joe Morgan; michealroger24@yahoo.com
Phillip James Boulton, Mohammed Yasin, Robert Bradley, Martin De Buren; pboultonyanks@gmail.com, mohammed1974.37@gmail.com, dr.martinburen@diplomats.com; Skype: mohammed197461, live:mohammed1974.37_1, muslim00873; 447492400008, 31626243922, 447480030145, 447724511276; Birmingham, United Kingdom; Nigeria
Michael W Madison; willsamir47@gmail.com; Skype: live:decentfocus
Andrew Hills; andrewhills407@yahoo.com; Brooklyn, New York, United States
Antonio Greg, Jerry Torres, John, Adams, Henry Jordan, Morgan, Erick Salas; henryjordan455@yahoo.com, sweet_greg@yahoo.com; Skype: jerry.torres73; Manchester, England; Madrid, Spain; Norwood Young America, Minnesota, USA
Tommy Jack, Dunger Dayo; jackrobidostommy@yahoo.com; Torrance, California, USA; Lagos, Nigeria