HomeDaily updates

October, 28, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Elizaveta, Lizusika, Julia; womansmeelizaveta@gmail.com, fire.julia@yandex.ru, lizaeeelia@yandex.com, lizagruda@yandex.com, elizaveta.gra@yandex.com
Elvira; mezicaga@ewippies.com
Nadejda; juvsenada@yandex.com, juvsenada@statt.info
Anna; fatewords84@gmail.com
Daria; dashinal@yandex.ua
Gladys Beard; prettygladysbeard24@gmail.com; Chicago, Illinois, United States
Jim Josa; jimjosa556@gmail.com; Akron, Ohio, United States
Nadezhda; wojtek@ciacho.pl, nadeynka.kirilove@yandex.com; Russian Federation
Iryna; rherbaux@cedresindustries.com, irynaflower647@gmail.com; Ukraine
Josh Craig Spraggins; sprigginsjosh@yahoo.com; 8169192238
Laura Ralph, Florence Derrick, Amir Ali Yazdiani; lauraralph42@gmail.com
Derick Alika; alikaderick@gmail.com; Benin-City, Edo, Nigeria; Agbor, Rivers, Nigeria
Martin Cowles; martincowles58@gmail.com; California, USA
Ben Hodges, Justin Johnson; hodgesbenhq@gmail.com
Martins Rodriguez, James Rodriguez; Parwan, Parvan, Afghanistan; Houston, Texas, USA
Gregory Theodore; gregorytheodore7@outlook.com; Austin, TX, USA
James Farmer; jamesfarmer885@gmail.com; Dittmer, MO, USA
Jin Todd Nguyen; jtnn1955@gmail.com; Jamestown, NC, USA
Michael Hersch; herschmichael5@gmail.com; Dallas, TX, USA
Chris Powell; powellx500@gmail.com; West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Kelvin Gibson; boa_ftr@financier.com; 13473055674, 2127640694; 115 W 42nd St., New York, NY 10036, USA
Rina; rinaila@hotmail.com
Sharon Mohy; mohysharon992@yahoo.com
Manila Allen; manilaallen@yahoo.com, globalatmcard@contractor.net; 221708513793; Route des Almadies, Zona 12 lote D, Dakar, Senegal
Matilda McDowell, Katherina McDowell, Mary Mcdowell
Roseline Hanson; ROSELINEHANSON75@GMAIL.COM
Sussan Williams; deswill0156@gmail.com; Tokyo, Japan
Dorcas Mensah; dorcasamo1984@gmail.com; 7815613570
Lucy Abbey; lucyabbey100@yahoo.com
Anta Sow; antasow5@hotmail.com; Skype: live:antasow5_1, antabest1
Judith Dion; Cape Town, Ghana; Los Angeles, California, USA
Phina Dion; phina_dion@outlook.com; Accra, Ghana
Priscilla Kaine; priscilliakaine@hotmail.com; Madrid, Spain
Lovelyn Naomi Bright; ; Skype: Lbright83; Kabul, Afghanistan; New York, USA
Franck Hernu, Donnit, Anthonio, Goian Maxin, Scott, Clive, Edgar, Butler Marcelelus, Floyd Smith, Lane Charley Alden, Craig Donald, George, Franklin, Jeff Brook, Thomas Jordan, Mark Smith Jordan; Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa; Englewood, CO, USA; Houston, USA
Katya, Katushka, Ekaterinushka; blokatblu@gmail.com, mugitaro0804@mail.goo.ne.jp
Olga, Olchika, Olushka; pashkovetcolga@gmail.com, cage2564@mail.goo.ne.jp
Natalia Gomez, Nancy, Rose; nataliagomez88@yahoo.com; Skype: nataliagomez8899; Cambridge, England; Michigan, USA; Illinois, USA
Melissa; melissagdoce@gmail.com
Elizabeth Jacob; ejacob602@gmail.com; Roseville, Georgia, USA
Susan Veneges, Sharone Smıth; susan_veneges@hotmail.com; Ede, Belgium; New York, NY, USA
Abigail, Anni Candy; alocko87@yahoo.com; Berlin, Germany; Florida City, United States
Helga Thompson; helgathompson123@gmail.com
Laura Smith; laurasmith0777@gmail.com; Denver, USA
Beatrice; beatricesiger@gmail.com, sand96133@gmail.com; Brussels, Belgium
Roseline Kones; Manhattan, New York, United States
Amira Nabil, Robyn, Angela Mark; robynlynnettesmith@yahoo.co.uk, ladyamiranabil@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Jacob; ejacob602@gmail.com; Roseville, Georgia, USA
Bonna Tambaa; bonnatambaa@hotmail.com
Amanda; amandahelenweber@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, United States
Glory Makers; glory_makers@yahoo.com
Maggy Brown, Monica; maggy_brown2000@yahoo.com, sisson.monica@yahoo.com; United Kingdom
Juliana Franciscato, Flower; fliaramello@cablenettv.com.ar, flower8@grpost.org
Marry Hoffman; marrielly@1-email.org; Poland
Olga Birukova; cosmoprincess7@yandex.com
Veronika; veronika.bbiktimikova@yandex.com
Darya; vrindaryah@gmail.com; Penza, Russia
Yulia; yulkiskisa@gmail.com; Lugansk, Ukraine
Tiyana; hfql7nh42tiyana@mcmahabrendsent.com
Reymond Alison; reymondalison4@gmail.com
Herbert Lee; 9106238375
Randy Allan; randyallan070@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Lucas Maxey; dennismaxi79@gmail.com, lucasmaxey1980@gmail.com; Skype: lucas.maxey; Boston, Massachusetts, United States; Zambia; Tampa, Florida, USA; Senegal; Mali
Rodrigo Reymond Alison; reymondalison4@gmail.com
Jeffrey, Daniil Vedernikov; jeffsinc64@gmail.com; Alabama, USA; London, UK
Frank More, James, Herry Cherk; Canada
Kenneth Johnson; kennethjohnsonmi@gmail.com; 488871644; Johannesburg, South Africa
Alexis Grey; alex_grey123@yahoo.com; Oslo, Norway
Donald Edward, Claire Ferguson; donaldedward333@gmail.com; Skype: markedward223; Canberra, Australia
Mike Wilson, Richard Tilton, Rawlings, Bryan, Richard Stone; wilsonmike660@gmail.com; Skype: live:wilsonmike660, mike.wilson373; Clifton, New Jersey, United States; Venezia, Veneto, Italy; Fort Pierce, Florida, United States; Topeka, Kansas, USA
Gabriel Davis; gabrieldavis425@gmail.com
Billy; blairwilliam511@yahoo.com, williamkerrblair@hotmail.com
Greg O’Donnell, Colin, Robert, Bobby Charles, Drew Sauls; gregodonnell606@yahoo.com; 5512338370; Liverpool, England; San Diego, CA, USA