Larry Smith, Rober Ashton, Walter Campell; roberashton45@yahoo.com; Canada Brenda; luwenbaby5@avitoforum.ru Evgenia, Eugen; evvgenia@panoramaby.info, evgeniyalyabina@gmail.com Elena; sunlights0286@gmail.com Olga, Olala; guseva.olga.ul@gmail.com Samuel Perez; sgtsamuelperez@yahoo.com Stella, Sonia Cisse; stel_mona@yahoo.com; New York, USA Powell; kelsallsam704@gmail.com, thompsonowen91@gmail.com; 917829609573 Belinda; sdamsel8@gmail.com; United Kingdom David Desmond Smith; davidsmith3170@yahoo.com; Ilorin, Nigeria Michael Thompson; michaelthompson1930@gmail.com John W. Nicholson; wjohn.nicholson7@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany Bright Skeller; brightskeller@gmail.com;… (0 comment)

Richard Terry, Anthony Maxwell, Edward Walpole, Frank Ibrahim, Michael Brown, Philip Woods; philip.woods121@hotmail.com Nelly Berezutzkaja, Angela Bradulova, Anzela Bradylova, Oksana Bradulova, Oksana Lunina, Tamara; 111Nelli@mail.ru, 1Weisserose@mail.ru, 1Sternche@mail.ru, Astarnes@mail.ru, 1Blumestar@mail.ru, Arosens@mail.ru Frank Falcone, Paul Hophen; frankfalcone232@gmail.com; Kentucky, United states, Bristol, England Cindy Kassala; cindylove30@yahoo.com, Cindylove@plum.ocn.ne.jp Yuliya, Yulushka, Yulenka; lapochka.dama@yandex.com, deepimpact1023triplecrown@ybb.ne.jp Chris Baxter; France, Iraq Elena; ellenaas1984@gmail.com… (0 comment)

simonazjmar@rambler.ru, mariegs8pel@rambler.ru, aningegvm1@rambler.ru, amg1f9xanna@rambler.ru, danielah2nqi@rambler.ru, nikolawhwjkarin@rambler.ru, verhelgaqz@rambler.ru Leigh Crawford, Kingsley Izuchukwu Opara; leighc969@gmail.com; 6581519683; Singapore; Owerri, Imo, Nigeria; Lagos, Nigeria Mark Brown, Jean-Marc Munier, Brian Rody, Richard Courtin, Adolf Eric Jones, Mark Krewson, Johnphilip Patrick, Donald, Benard Ndudua Mutiso; jm.munier0@gmail.com; Skype: jm.munier0; Scotland; Mons, Belgium; Montpellier, France; Lexington, North Carolina, USA; Norway; Winnipeg, Canada; Montreal,… (0 comment)

Anastasiya; nastushalove1988@gmail.com Yuliya, Ludmila; gracefulyuliya@yahoo.com, ludasweety777@i.ua, krasotkalysya@yandex.ru, tulpashkalusya@email.ua Katja; kiska_kat@gmail-mail.com Inna; innafe30@gmail.com Elena; beautyflowers1985@gmail.com Marina; lieblinmary@gmail.com, marrynicy@gmail.com, engelmary@outlook.de Alice Aliceyve; Jersey City, NJ, USA James Morgan; New York City, NY, USA; Ohio City, Ohio, USA Frank Huerta; frankhuerta1988@gmail.com; Zurich, Switzerland Regina Sampson, Regina Maameakua; reginasampson4@gmail.com Irina Nekrasova; irafun86@gmail.com; 79223909431; Russia, Omsk, Motornaya str., 6 apt.… (0 comment)

Martins John; Wayne, Pennsylvania, United States Max Silver; ms5965121@gmail.com; San Francisco, California, United States Gary James Keith; garyjames029@gmail.com Adriana, Susanne; 86282452253, 2348030464343 Alena; alena198709@yandex.com Marina; floweroflive85@gmail.com George; georgeeric35@gmail.com; Rockwood, PA, USA Greg O’Donnell, gregodonnell606@yahoo.com Micheal David; 4697306491; Kansas City, Missouri, USA Danny; W.ressler@yahoo.com; Auburn, WA, USA Hansom; rollinskelvin081@gmail.com Dave Marc Richardson; davemr101@gmail.com; Harrison, New York,… (0 comment)