Natalya; loneyitioedl@gmail.com Stefani Mathers; stefanimathers@gmail.com Dinara; pognaliibratka@yandex.com; Oryol, Russia David Boateng; davidboateng1122@gmail.com Jean Schubert; jeanschubert8@gmail.com; Bern, Switzerland; USA, Atlanta, Georgia, USA Carolyn; carolyn.edema07@gmail.com Diplomat Andrew Martins; andrew.martins@diplomats.com; 12149350625 Nicolas Sheppard; amnicolassheppard@gmail.com; Hamilton, Ontario Canada; Afghanistan Barry Williams; 14843982536; Dallas, Texas, USA Harrison Clyde; regilove657@gmail.com; Belfast, Ireland Williams; 14422280398; Sweden Terry Anderson; terryanderson24@outlook.com; Alameda, USA Josh… (0 comment)

Malvin, Maury Williams; New York City, NY, USA; San Diego, USA Luke Bonaventure, Evans Kelly; Dublin, Ireland Wattson James, Stephano Amadeo Vito; funfictionman@gmail.com, amadeo.minerals@gmail.com Benjamin Moore; Amsterdam, Netherlands Andrew Martins; andrew.martins@diplomats.com Johnson Taylor, Bryan Williams; Orlando, Florida, United States Fred Moris; somshrestha190@gmail.com Austine John; austinejohndoctor2552@gmail.com; New York City, United States Jack; 2165050133; Brampton, Canada Ashley… (0 comment)

Young Boss; 2347050299596; Nigeria Patricia Horoho; bead1austin@tim.it, patriciahoroho2222@gmail.com; USA; Cotonou, Benin Derrick Jackson; jacksongrant237@gmail.com Casey Woodland, Brooke Fucilla; 447704791047 Gregory Johnson, Donna Marie Gamble Irina, Valeriya, Lera, Valeriya Aleksejevna Artamonova; irinashkys@yandex.ru, nevestarusskaya@gmail.com Alexander Freeman, Tom Chako; New York City, NY, USA Bardet Florian, Parker Howard, Athen, Maximo Roland Deric Spencer; Cornwall-on-Hudson, New York, USA Daniel… (0 comment)

David; Berlin, Germany Donald; donaldfarmer97@gmail.com; Manhattan, NY, USA James Nesta; jamesnesta080@gmail.com; Rochester, NY, USA Andy Raymond; andyraymond7509@gmail.com; Dallas, TX, USA Shay Stephen; shaystephen007@gmail.com; Addison, TX, USA Sophia; sophialove601@gmail.com Jane Debur; mrsdebur101@gmail.com; Sudan Andrew Martins; andrew.martins@diplomats.com Charles Stewart; charlesstewart25@gmail.com; Connecticut, USA Helen, Hannah Grey; hw943253@gmail.com; Bartin, Turkey; Alanya, Turkey Carie; Oatman.james1@gmail.com; New Orleans, USA jamesvivian1010@gmail.com Michael… (0 comment)

Terry Cole, Harrison Terry, Mikel Jones, Mark Donovan; onelovechristian@yahoo.com; Calgary, Alberta, Canada; San Carlos, California, USA Niklas Oskar; ostarniklas@hotmail.co.uk, oskarniklas@yahoo.co.uk; Caguas, Puerto Rico, United States Frank; fred2525@googlemail.com Kirill Muzakov; kirill.we@outlook.com; 7 835 256-36-28; Russia, 428020, Chuvashia, Cheboksary, Lenina street, 59 Tatiana; tatyanabica@gmail.com; Voronezh, Russia Pantushina; pantushinac@yandex.ru Olga; webgirl85@yandex.ru Elena; beautyflowers1985@gmail.com; kenzi_0711@mail.goo.ne.jp Iulia Shira, July; shira10iulia@gmail.com… (0 comment)