Kelvin Otega; keltega234@yahoo.com Olechka; cosmoprincess7@yandex.com Anastasiya; aannasstella@fromru.com; Russia Alena, Alenusya; paymetova.alena2015@gmail.com, you1218_001@mail.goo.ne.jp Alina; alina7s@inbox.ru; Kiev, Ukraine Yana; c_lyana@list.ru; Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine Natalia Antonova; pema-108@yandex.ru; Moscow, Russia Olga; iamhappyincanada@gmail.com Elvira; elvirabesonova@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia Elena; y.elenav@mail.ru; Odessa, Ukraine Tatiana; tatyanabica@gmail.com; Sheremetyevo, Moscow, Russia Tanya; tanyxazaya@gmail.com Oksana Kardanets; okskardan@gmail.com; 380379506616; prospekt Georgia Gongadze, 32-a, apartment – 118, Kiev, 03130,… (0 comment)

Dave; 3128092140; Chicago, IL, USA David; davidrobinson801@yahoo.com; 4123125448; Lagos, Nigeria Michael; 3103470277 Raymond; 16623627961; Tennessee, USA; Los Angeles, California, USA David Thompson; tdavid776@yahoo.com Weyne; weynnejohnson346@gmail.com; New York City, NY, USA Andrew; andrewmoore430@gmail.com, bg6690204@gmail.com; New Milford, USA; New York City, NY, USA Rina; rinaila@hotmail.com Carolyn Edema; carolyn.edema07@gmail.com Natalia Paybulatova; Volgograd, Russia Sareh Bruce, Tina Willson, Adela… (0 comment)

Michael; 3103470277; Costa Mesa, CA, USA Larry Atkins; lartkns@gmail.com; Newark, USA Barry Scottworld, Jame, McDowell; Dublin, Ireland; London, United Kingdom Anthony Williams; anthonywilliams1402@gmail.com; Skype: live:anthonywilliams1402; New York, NY, United States Simon Johnson; simonjohnson5919@gmail.com, simongeorge257@gmail.com; Washington, D.C., United States Suvo Sarkar; sarkarsuvo119@gmail.com, nuelmechas@gmail.com Herrick; dudu.sousa187@mindsetup.us David R; davidrobinson801@yahoo.com; 4123125448; Cambridge, OH, USA Alton L; Altonlucas12@gmail.com; New… (0 comment)

Kenny Weber, Billy Muller, James Smith, Michael William; Williamsburg, Brooklyn NY pakerkelvin7@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom Greaffly Andre Julie, Julien; greafflyandre56@gmail.com; Dayton, Ohio, USA Dana L. Johnson; jdana08182@gmail.com Alex M; 4122948243; Ambridge, PA, USA Alvin; vanzyljonathan254@gmail.com; Asheville, USA Evans Gonzales; evansgonzales@outlook.com; Utah, USA Larry Atkins; lartkns@gmail.com; New Jersey, USA; Newark, USA Alex Gorbunov; alex.gorbunov@bk.ru Anna; mssagoo@emirates.net.ae,… (0 comment)

Sebrina Jean; sebrinajean62@hotmail.com Mills James Curtis, Terry James Blanchard, Greg Peterson, Carrasco Raymond; London, UK Collin Chapman, Greg Peterson, Gilbert James; smith.steve883@yahoo.com; Clearwater, Florida, USA Timothy, Doug Williford; Hannover, Germany Chavron, Dastien, Alberto; Madrid, Spain; Abidjan, Cote D’Ivoire Den, Selver Schultz; selverschultz@yahoo.com, davelvis_2@outlook.com; Millbrook, NY, USA David; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Charles G. Stewart; charlesgstewart25@gmail.com; 475-243-2715… (0 comment)