HomeDaily updates

September, 11, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Stuart Beare; bunkos68@gmail.com; Afghanistan
Mack Winsley, Thomas Miller, David Johnson; d.johnson225@aol.com
Andrew Richardson; andrewrichardson662@yahoo.co.uk
Martin Kevin Andre; martinandre219@yahoo.com; Wallon region, Belgium
Mike Cruze; mikecruze51584@gmail.com
Barry Maddox; baarrymaddox@gmail.com
Richardson Otooson, Richard Otoo; givenheart_2020@yahoo.com, zakiyu_m2010@hotmail.com, luv_richard50@yahoo.com; Adote lane 2345 street, Accra, Ghana, 23321
Sophia Abdi; sophialove601@gmail.com
Reema; info.reema446@gmail.com
Eif; efiyoro@yahoo.co.uk
Fatima Ahmed; drfatimaahmed2@gmail.com; bexexpressdelivery@post.com; Damascus, Syria
Olga Oborina, Jene Mole; andrew@andrewcsafordi.com, OlgaOborinaOlga@yandex.ru
Mariya, Lubov Iurinowa, Hasret Alexander, Kevin Parkhouse; marisbel29@yahoo.com
Vika; livem2085@gmail.com, notrix@mail.goo.ne.jp
Maria; milllaskka@gmail.com, supperskkaya@gmail.com
Katya; nysweetwoman@gmail.com, vespersky@frontiernet.net>
Katia, Ekaterinushka; cpride2007@docomo.ne.jp, elegantekaterina@yahoo.com
Natalia; vnbonita8@yandex.com
Olga; dave@bruckmansmoving.net, ledisweet@lievemsn.com, shapelove@lievemsn.com
Jesse Mullina; 865-383-1514
Clinton; clinton0986@yahoomail.com; Los Angeles, USA
Cornish Drake; cornishwavear@gmail.com; Wisconsin, USA
Mark Jones; jonesmark1231@outlook.com; San Anthonio, Texas, USA
Wilson Oriega; wilsonoriega@yahoo.com
Mark Philip; 234-195-6784; pmark3853@gmail.com
Melly; zeewool3@gmail.com; Bern, Switzerland; Lagos, Nigeria
Laura Ralph; sgtlauraralph1@gmail.com
Henry; mh5010667@gmail.com; Miami, FL, USA
Davis; emigermany28@gmail.com
Merybeth Mons; merybeth.mons79@hotmail.com
Parker Jason; jasonpark700@gmail.com
Christina; christina6061@outlook.com; New York, NY, USA
Susan Lawrence; generalusafsusanl@gmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Joseph Benjamin; Skype: generalaircommanderjohnehyt
Karen; varissara1@hotmail.com; Skype: live:varissara1_1; New York, NY, USA
Capt. Katie Higgins; katiehiggins249@gmail.com, cpt.katiehiggins@gmail.com; 2926347412; Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Darlene Cullen; darlenecullen9@gmail.com
George Donald; georgedonaldusa@hotmail.com
Lindsey Kibler; lindseykibler000@outlook.com; New York, USA; Lome, Togo
Raymond; raymondgibson852@gmail.com; Chicago, USA
Bret Daugherty; bretddaugherty.mil@gmail.com; Toronto, BC, Canada; Olympia, USA
James Yarbrough; moni29801@aol.com, bobbi30059@gmail.com; Beijing, China
Ludmila; vlasoveduard82@gmail.com
Pamela Walter; pamelawalter2000@hotmail.com; New York, USA
Babyofloveer; sexyladyproper20002@gmail.com, lisawill5050@gmail.com; Vienna, Austria
Perseya; lauretunstapersa@hunshonline.com; Sabac, Serbia
Henric Larsson; 447452029547; Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Lori Robinson, Lorison; lorirobinson2020@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria; Buffalo, New York, USA
Irina; irinanyash30@postoel.com
Olga; lapkalila@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russian Federation
Irina; brysnichkayagidka@gmail.com; Kishenev, Moldova
Tatyana; mysoulangel1@evolaok.com
Evgeniia; yussupovaevgeniia@gma1il.com, pedropat58@gmail.com; Russia
robertusthomason@gmail.com; selinajubi@yahoo.com
Richards Mckein; richardsmmckinley@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, United States
Larry Gate, James Gate, John Jerry; gatejames3@gmail.com; Austin, Texas, United States; Malaysia
Martin; tinaw3037@gmail.com; Stockholm, Sweden
Pius Moore; piusmoore2@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Wyatt G Wolf; wyattgwolf1123@gmail.com
Micheal Moore Hawley; USmilitarydp@usa.com
Tony Brown; tonybrown844@yahoo.com; 349-740-4898
Fred Hackman; fredihackmann@gmail.com; 3351885827
Johnson Lee; airnavi88@gmail.com

New names, email addresses, phone numbers, postal addresses, scam emails and locations of love scammers

Jeff Duke; jeffsonduke@gmail.com
Smith Lee; scott.bbricks@gmail.com; Skype: scott.norwich123
Mark Dennis; markdennis25@hotmail.com; Skype: live:markdennis25
Alvin Joseph; alvin.joseph78@yahoo.com; 1729655151; Australia; Baghdad, Iraq
Owen; fo71811@gmail.com
Frederick Hugh; dr.frederick6hugh@gmail.com; 520-727-7943; 3364084996
Richard Kimmings; richardkimmings042@gmail.com; Manchester, UK
Greg Fried; 415340-7002, 518594-2242, 518300-1973
Ryan Miles, Bryan Smith, Richard Jerry, Paul Ojo, Alex Graham, Robert; ryanmiles130@gmail.com; 951-344-5299; Abell, United States; Houston, Texas, United States; Florida City, United States
Ben Gate; bengate4545@gmail.com; 17019946756
Dorjan Kovacs, Steve Jason; dorjankovacs@gmail.com; 9322215600; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; Wallasey, United Kingdom
Jagat; bahadurja076@gmail.com; New York, NY, United States
Richard Brunt; brunt234@outlook.com; USA
Tracy Willis; tracy31301@gmail.com; 832-777-2893
Oscar Michael; oscarmichaelmmc@gmail.com
Parker Morgan; parkermorgan021@gmail.com
Frank Herbert; frankherbert240@yahoo.com; United Kingdom; Lagos, Nigeria
Peter David; peterdavid351@yahoo.com; United States
Barrett; barrett1v1@gmail.com; Kansas City, Kansas, United States
Gavin; gavinmarcus229@gmail.com; Florida, USA; Athens, Greece
Ansel Elliot; anselelliott77@gmail.com; 0276628371
Adolph Emerson, Cosmos; adolphemerson23456@gmail.com; Germany
Mark Woods Walker; woodsmark997@gmail.com; Skype: walker3015
Ralph; ralphralph@live.com; United Kingdom
Eriks, Michael, William Yap; wellseriks55@gmail.com; 14848087578; 484808-7578; Atlanta, GA, USA
Larry Cooper; larrycooper71@yahoo.com; 447934842510
William Martin; williammmarti@gmail.com; 233231910811
Brooks Maxwell; brooksmaxwell1963@gmail.com; United States
James Corey; coreyjames426@gmail.com; Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Michael Finlay, Donald Clinton; donaldclinton77@barid.com, sure4me2@gmail.com
Henry Nwoso; henrynwosu22@yahoo.com
Dorcas Amo; dorcasamo1984@gmail.com; 781 561-3570; Accra, Ghana
Douglas Harry; Houston, TX, USA
Franck Ganier; Marseille, France
Reino, Jordan B, Michel, Kovac Charles; Doha, Ad Dawḩah, Qatar; Germany, Berlin; Leicester, United Kingdom
Eric Williams, Greg Peterson, David Becker; Charles Town, West Virginia, USA; Ohio City, Ohio, USA
Grace Madison; Nigeria
Mark B, Charles Benkt; mark111b2@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, USA
Rapheal M Morel, Williams Scott, Gale Creff
Papochka; yusupowaevgeniya@gmail.com, asanga@cdl.lk
Celena Simpler; nestekaten@yandex.com, info@socratictheatre.com
Pretty Eugenchika; gluck.genia@yandex.com, tora1234_2007@mail.goo.ne.jp
Josephine Brumley; 619-329-3573
Hadi Bana, Ulzhan Myrzaliyeva; banahadi@hotmail.com; Almaty, Kazakhstan
Gifty Rockson; grockson16@gmail.com; grocksongh@outlook.com; Eden Prairie, USA
Alecia Franklin; 815-322-9271; Lugoff, USA
Joy; faveourabdel2017@hotmail.com, Ottawa, Canada
Judith; judithadds7@gmail.com; 551-245-6361; Ohio, USA
Susan Marrone; marronesus19803@gmail.com; 772-261-2323
Princess; princessabimbola123@gmail.com; 917-283-2180
Arlene Weatherton; 773 683-2536
Omon Destiny; alexpattyy@gmail.com
Nicole Middleton; nicolemiddleton40@yahoo.com; Cary, Illinois, USA
Aliya, Svetlana; Saint Petersburg, USA
Williams Janet; willjanet100@yahoo.com
Rebecka Robert; rebecka_robert@yahoo.com; North Carolina, USA
Princess Bibian; princessbibian@ymail.com
Josphen; lovejosphen@gmail.com; Florida, USA
Emily Isabel; isabellaemily65@gmail.com, jenny_4352@hotmail.com; Dakar, Senegal
Abigail Asamoah; abigialmorrow90@gmail.com; 615 722-7006; Texas, USA; Los Angeles, California, USA
Tracy Wills, Susan Prunilla; tracewill35@yahoo.com, tracy31301@gmail.com; Troy, USA; Naples, Italy; Moscow, Russia
Eileen Gibbs; gibbz2017@gmail.com; Riverside, California, USA
Susan Dawn; Susandawn1997@gmail.com; California, USA
Sharon; jgreatest260@gmail.com
Fatima Ahmed; drfatimaahmed2@gmail.com
Alice Johnson; hannahmendozah030@gmail.com; Oclahoma, USA
Doria Mensah, Shilla Yeboah; luckg374@gmail.com; Chapel Square Street, 98/5, Agona Swedru, Ghana
Tracy Willis, Joycy Pete; tracy31301@gmail.com; Skype: tracy.willis39; Delhi, India; London, United Kingdom; Moscow, Russian Federation
Joyce Albert; joycealbert2@outlook.com, jcalbertz@hotmail.com
Isabella Nicholas; isabellanicholas101@gmail.com
Jose Ray; joseray203@gmail.com; London, UK
Frieda; friedakmobile101@seznam.cz; Berlin, Germany
Bella John; bellajohn549@gmail.com
Ava Miller; millerava17@gmail.com; Oregon, USA
Hayley; xoxohayley69@yahoo.com
Patricia David; patriciadavid380@gmail.com, mrbassy20@gmail.com; Albany, CA, USA; Bardo, Poland; North Carolina, USA; Accra, Ghana
Grace; passtrue45@gmail.com, passiongrace35@gmail.com; Kwabeng, Ghana
Nerisha; Nerishahazarie@yahoo.com; Florida, USA
Joy Gordon; Joygordonn7@yahoo.com; Happgordon2@outlook.com; Ghana
Doris Robert; dorisrobert199@gmail.com, dorisrobert99@gmail.com; Kigali, Rwanda
Cynthia Majer; cynthiamajer20@gmail.com
Sarah; abdsarah@hotmail.com; Kharttoum, Sudan
Stephany Destiny; stephdestiny@hotmail.com; New York, USA
Shirley; fomankashirley91@yahoo.com; Bamenda, Cameroon
Favor Cole; favourcole2@hotmail.com; Alabama, USA
Annabel Campbell, campbellannabel@yahoo.com; Dallas, Texas, USA
Victoria Clinton; victoriaclinton099@gmail.com; Lome, Togo
Boroess, Drboros Kebedo; drboroes@gmail.com; 447520607264; Brisbane, Australia
Sarata Idibia; sarataidbia@hotmail.com
Taiba Larry; taibalarry74@gmail.com; Ghana
Pamela Wayne, Nina B; pamelawayne800@gmail.com
Misa Fred; jcalbertz@hotmail.com; Achenheim, France
Joyce Albert; jcalbertz@hotmail.com
Reuben Harrington, Kelvin; reubenh007@hotmail.com; Austin, OK, USA; Cresskill, New Jersey, USA
Edward Gonzales, Michael; staffsgtedward101@outlook.com; 512-609-0720; Austin, TX, USA
Donald Eger; donaldeger111@gmail.com; Salt Lake City, ID, USA
Jerry Coper, Lincoln Cooper; lincolncooper4@gmail.com; Aleppo, Syria; California City, California, USA
Derrick Banks; derrickbanks600@yahoo.com; Alhambra, CA, USA
Zveryuga; yusupowaevgeniya@gmail.com, shin-tokyo@nerv-japan.com
Kisenysh, Eugenia; lel.ina@yandex.com, andy@sonsoftinc.com
Kate; swetdeliciouspie@gmail.com
Luchezarnyj; yudmilia@yandex.com, fabiano@frassessoria.com
Aistenok; laidminna@yandex.com, office@fortazero.ro
Alex Gozzy; godwill48@yahoo.com; Skype: alex.gozzy1; Adell, WI, USA; Ibadan, Nigeria
Barabasik; flower.kat1982@yandex.com, info@rescue-service.net
Annechka Sunny; annetmeic@gmail.com, abishinian02@mail.goo.ne.jp
Fine Kristinochka; kristinaguz.tolstoguzova@yandex.com, yuma1127@mail.goo.ne.jp
Svettulya, Svetlanka, Svetlanuska; sveti.lucky@yandex.com, sakikok@mail.goo.ne.jp
pusipusik; yusupovaevgenia@gmail.com, jens_forum@franke-js.de
Stephen Dave, David; stephendavid088@gmail.com, Washington, D.C., USA
Lynn Marla; lynmalaj@gmail.com
Stacey W Akande; stacey1985ww@gmail.com
Rick aka Walter Jeffery; walter.jeffery99@yahoo.com; 325-072-3557; London, UK; New York, USA
Izumrudnoglazyj; yusupovaevgenya@gmail.com, roberto@dataplace.com.br
Zverulechka; yusupowaevgenia@gmail.com, shop@cordeo.pl
Veronika Sugarplum; goldworker1984veronika@mail.com
Iulia Shira; shira10iulia@gmail.com; Sweden
Elena Vlasova; waernma@navamail.com
Vika; livem2085@gmail.com, 2006tax@mail.goo.ne.jp
Eugenia; only.evge33@yandex.com
Nina; nina5078c@yandex.ru
Olga; oko250@yandex.ru
Sonya; Dysonyaa@yandex.ru
Lana; lanasvai@yandex.ru