HomeDaily updates

September, 13, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Svetlana; SvetlanaMoSvetlana@yahoo.com, holtkaustinen@yahoo.com; Ukraine
Tatyana; tanushkales00@gmail.com
Amy, Anabel George; contact@azblogtips.com
Wnston, David; New York City, NY, USA
Freddie Morales, Chinny Enechukwu, Victor, Wilson Roland
Jean-Yves; Paris, France; Cote D’Ivoire
Carlos, Frank, Raymond Silvester, Brian Silvester; New York City, NY, USA
Olga; dave@bruckmansmoving.net
Marina, Oksana, Kristina; marinaprekras1986@gmail.com
Marina, Ekaterina, Olga; kblueeye@mail.goo.ne.jp, durnovamarina030@gmail.com
Irishka, Irchushka, Irina, Elena, Ekaterina, Katenka, Katushka, Katysha, Katerina, Oksana; kroxairka@gmail.com, summerchild0725@yahoo.co.jp, kroxairinaslva@gmail.com, omegajo2008@yahoo.co.jp, elenofek@yandex.com
Anna; remoanna@yandex.ru; Russia
Alina; Donetsk, Ukraine
Robertus Thomas; robertusthomason@gmail.com
Richard; richardlarssn@gmail.com; 17039967473; Sweden
Harry Mark Skye; harrymarkskye@gmail.com; Indonesia
Elena; elena.odinokaia@gmail.com
Irina; irinanyash30@postoel.com
Michael Finlay, Donald Clinton; donaldclinton77@barid.com, sure4me2@gmail.com
Jimmy Ivan; jimmyivan360@gmail.com; 352-616-3688; Los Angeles, California, United States
Rowland Donald; rowlanddonald11211@gmail.com; 626-360-2513
George; alexandra2005riches@yahoo.com; New York, USA; Kensington, United Kingdom; Machesney Park, Illinois, USA
Felix Mark Andrews; markandrews520@yahoo.com
Oscar John; babaquaye98@yahoo.com; 233-260808803; New York, USA
Jerry Haggai, Scott Martins; New York, NY, USA
Joshua Bana Sniwper, Daniel Joshua ; joshsniper38@gmail.com, daniel_joshua67@yahoo.com
Freddie Morales, Freddie Mcleish; freddiemorales@hotmail.com; 760227-6817
James Corey; coreyjames426@gmail.com, Dw40177@gmail.com; 585-391-0847; Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Rodriguez Jones; rodriguezjones26@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, USA
Seth Luke Johnson; sethluke2213@gmail.com; 18573255696; Hong Kong
Jerry Carter; sillylover231@gmail.com; 501-485-4843; Pine Bluff, Arkansas, United States
Tracy Willis; tracy31301@gmail.com; 832-777-2893
Scott Melvin; scottmelvin212@gmail.com; Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Gareth Powell; garethpowell20@gmail.com
Prevatte Brandon; prevattebrandon33@outlook.com
John Mack; mack69474@gmail.com; Quezon City, Philippines
Collins Hopewell, Mack Rollins; colhopewell@gmail.com; Hamburg, Germany; Erith, Kent, United Kingdom
George M. Heider; gheider89@yahoo.com; 447543073784; Brussels, Belgium
Daryl Craig, Williams Colman
Jennifer Williams; williamsjennifer932@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Jennie Mary; jenniemary9@gmail.com; Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Veronika; sosweetgirliki@gmail.com; Kungur, Russia
Yuliya Khomenko; heretererekola@yandex.ru
Karina; Karinusja@yandex.ru

New names, email addresses, phone numbers, postal addresses, scam emails and locations of love scammers

Olga; olyetynire@pochta.com; New City, NY, USA
Marina; Marinabeautiiifull@bigmir.net
Oksana Stolyarova; oksstolyarova@vipboxmail.com; Ukriane, 94801, Lugansk region, Sverdlovsk, Pirogova Street 20/36
Rowland Donald; rowlanddonald11211@gmail.com; 626-360-2513; Houston, Texas, USA
Henry; sergeanthenry563@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Katie Higgins; capt.katiehiggins2@gmail.com; Akron, Alabama, USA
John Bake; sgtjohnbaker689@gmail.com
Theodore; Lalanaanderson33@gmail.com; New York, USA
Ryan George; georgeehimare406@gmail.com; North Dakoda, USA; Suleja, Niger State, Nigeria
Burleson Bias; Seattle, USA
Lori Robinson; lorirobinson743@gmail.com
Babacar Ndoye, Mabel Garang; mabelgarang@hotmail.com, uba_customer.service@africamail.com; 221773455839
Sophia Abdi; sophialove601@gmail.com, efiyoro@yahoo.co.uk; 221761322612, 221761376132
Hassan Demba; atmdepartmentcenteruba6@gmail.com
Henry Nwoso; henrynwosu22@yahoo.com
Donaid Antoung; mascot_d@yahoo.com
Camille Samaba; camillesamaba@hotmail.com; Rishon, Israel
Joan Walter; joanwalt82@gmail.com; New York, USA
Bellonia Cofie; 980 269 0572; Texas, USA
Angel Alisa; angelalisa232@gmail.com; Michigan City, United States
Monica Kingston; monicakingston009@gmail.com
Diana; 281-968-9236
Salome MIngle; salomingle1972@gmail.com
Keziah Lawson; Alabama, USA
Rosine S; rosine_smith11@hotmail.com; Uijyhge, Sweden
Erin Cooper; erincooper41591@gmail.com; 703 672 7874; England
Jessica Cole; jessicacole493@gmail.com; Kansas, USA
Tammy Sellars; tammysellars633@gmail.com; 360565-5958; Florida, USA; Port Angeles, WA, USA
Lilian Joel; lilianjoel773@gmail.com; Upper Marlboro, Maryland, USA
Dami John; damijohn86@gmail.com; 619-736-9101; SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA, UNITED STATES
Dafne; Dafnecarrillomedina@gmail.com
Jessica Vivian; vivianjessica1990@gmail.com
Scarlett Thomson; scarlettthomson0@gmail.com; Sydney, Australia
Bonnie Charlotte, Carla Mercredi; bonnie0charlotte@gmail.com; New York, USA
Sandra; sandrawoodberry@yahoo.com; Gevena, Switzerland
Drmaris W; drmarisw30@gmail.com; Dili Loum, Senegal; Johannesburg, South Africa
Jessica Emmanuel; daymisssmith@gmail.com
Vera; missvera23@hotmail.com, sgt.ontiveros@outlook.com
Victoria Patrick; 727 753 8378; Nevada, USA
Rama Gueye; gueyerama222@gmail.com; Paris, France
Laura Zipperer; laurazipperer12@yahoo.com
Sabrina Ashim, Deboras, Deborah; deborahhshamal@hotmail.com, deborahhshamal@hotmail.com; Alabaster, United States; Dakar, Senegal
Michellle Weston; michellleweston@gmail.com
Monica Merry Kasten; merrykasten77@gmail.com
Carla A.McCray; carla.cray24@gmail.com
Lori Robinson; lorirobinson743@gmail.com
Mariam Ade; mariam_adee@yahoo.fr, willam_kilent1@yahoo.com; 2255420863
CHRISTIN W; christin2lov@yahoo.com; Grand Dakar, Senegal; Anaheim, California, United States; Pakistan; Philippines
Zaira Ahmed; zairaahmed518@gmail.com; Melton, Australia
Rena; renaceline330@gmail.com, rena.angel2018@yandex.com; Dakar, Senegal
Stella Deng; stella21deng@gmail.com
Alisha Buto; alishabuto3@gmail.com; Volksrust, South Africa
Elovie Joseph; eloviea@yahoo.com; Berlin, Germany