HomeDaily updates

September, 14, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Bob M, Josh, Andy, Jim Wilson; 16097950257; Saint Augustine, Florida, USA; Los Angeles, California, USA; New York, NY, USA; Michigan, USA
Carlton Depass, Bernard; Johannesburg, South Africa; Umgebung, South Africa; Sabah, Malaysia; Houston, USA
David Mulli, Frank, James Nelson Morgan; Sydney, New South Wales, Australien; Arvonia, VA, USA
Mira Nasser; mir4@mail2Student.com, nasser_m@mail2nice.com; Sudan; Chad
Marcus Gary; marcusgary428@yahoo.com
Marina; Marinabeautiiifull@bigmir.net
Eugenia; only.evge33@yandex.com
Oksana Stolyarova; oksstolyarova@vipboxmail.com
Irina; sexyqueenxx@yandex.ru
Yana; alluringe@yandex.ru
Anastasiya; tanushkales00@gmail.com
Robert Campbell; robert.campbel210@gmail.com; Ghana
Vera Lukianova; Nikoloaev, Ukraine
Yana Dzyuba; Kiev, Ukraine
Alisa Sokolovskaya; aliskadorosla@yandex.ru, doroslaaliska@yandex.ru; Sumy, Ukraine
Anna Shestakova; 380994894931; Nikoloaev, Ukraine
Olga Chernova; Vinnitsa, Ukraine
Scott Steven Taylor, Kelvin, Larry; 44-7562-409342; Aleppo, Syria; Houston, Texas, USA; Greater London, UK
Nieves Marcos; nievesmar007@gmail.com; 8284752115; Dallas, Texas, United States
Roland David; rolanddavid2019@gmail.com; Plano, Texas, United States
Pamela Walter; Pamelawalter2000@hotmail.com
Susan Lawrence; generalsusanlawrencearmyusa@gmail.com; Washington, USA; Afghanistan
Katya Romanova, Ekaterina Klimko, Jana, Emma, Kira Romanova; 380508310954; Kyiv, Ukraine
Lisa T. Williams; tracytracy1986@aol.fr, lisaw0044@yahoo.com; UK
Elina Mike; enquiry@billyjohnson.cf, elinamike001@gmail.com; Libya
Erika Blank; rikarikablank@yahoo.com; Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Hassan Demba; atmdepartmentcenteruba6@gmail.com
Asstoo; infornakafrica@accountant.com; 221-301,002,637, 77 472 50 28
Benny Moorn; bennymoorn1919@gmail.com; 17657615248; Arlington, VA, USA
James Flores; wj271549@gmail.com; 845920-9343; Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
William; wj271549@gmail.com; 845920-9343
Phil B; philb5643@gmail.com
Pascal Morgan; pascal101morgan@yahoo.com
Richard Bill; richardbill960@yahoo.com
Shawn Raymond; shawnraymond200@gmail.com
Handerson Cole; handersoncole777@yahoo.com; 08091004745
Andrew Frost; andrewfrost651@yahoo.com; Houston, Texas, United States
Williams Moore, Larry More; willamsmoore55@gmail.com
Micheal Robort; michealrobort1234@yahoo.com; 413 489 2599
Michael Finlay; sure4me2@gmail.com, mfinlay247@gmail.com; 414286-4434
Mordred Joana; mordredjoana@gmail.com, Texas, USA
Anne Micheal; keithsimon78@gmail.com; Columbus, Ohio, USA
Sweta Lisa; Jekaterinburg, Russia
Amanda; dramanda_jane@yahoo.com; Cologne, Germany
Rodah Mackson; rodahmackson@gmail.com; Fairburn, Georgia, USA
Zane; alisazanz@hotmail.com; Monrovia, Liberia