HomeDaily updates

September, 4, 2017 – Daily Romance Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Steve Desmond, William Drake, Logan Philips; widrake1974@gmail.com
Svetlana; svetabor82@mail.ru
Marina, Elena; elenaireug@yandex.com, mariinakultysheva@gmail.com, maselli.claudio@aliceposta.it, john@crescenthardwood.com, ledi-one1@ya.ru
Tatyana Nikolva; dylobko@online.ru, ms.yummygirl6 dylobko@online.ru, tatyana.nikolva@yandex.com
Barnabas Amaranthus; barnabasamaranthus77@gmail.com, m.peter1@yahoo.com, favourghazi@hotmail.com
Paul Assia; paul.uba@yahoo.com, uba.visacard@accountant.com; Dakar (Senegal)
Eif; efiyoro@yahoo.co.uk
ASHRAF KANE CHAMBER ASSOCIATION; barristerashrafkane@gmail.com, barristerashrafkane@yahoo.com; Dakar (Senegal)
Sophia Abdi; 221763641575; sophialove601@gmail.com
Reema; info.reema446@gmail.com
Louis Donald; paul900harrison@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Elena; most.lelya@mail.ru, elena.odinokaia@gmail.com; Russian Federation
Svetlana; svetkakrasiva@gmail.com, svetulyasomik@gmail.com, svetlana@academsurg.com, gunmauniversitysai@mail.goo.ne.jp
Tatiana; mysoulangel1@evolaok.com
Irina; iraida.mira@jmxmail.com, irinanyash30@postoel.com
Bryan Smith; bryansmith988@yahoo.com, seanflowers47@gmail.com
Mariia; mariia86kaurova@gma1il.com
Irina; irenwonderful@gmail.com
Daria; sun.daria2017@yandex.com; Zelenodolsk, Russia
Marina; sigaretka256@gmail.com
Svetlana, Svetlanchika; svatemet@gmail.com
Evgeniia Yusupova; mika@noivanova.com, yusupovaevgeniiaa@yandex.ru
Ekaterina, Ekaterinusya; 00723@mail.goo.ne.jp, ekaterina.luminous@yahoo.com
Emily Moonif; emilymoonif70@gmail.com; Daraa district, Damascus, Syria; skype: live:emilymoonif70
Rubie Edouard; rejoykawasil1@outlook.com; 221763206403; Senegal
Richard Larsson; richardlarssn@gmail.com; Arlington, Va, USA
Patricia Pedro; pedropat58@gmail.com; 233279432939; Ghana
Selina Jubi; selinajubi@yahoo.com; 447870755257, 447870755257;
John, Mega Million; megamillion569@yahoo.com
Ken Harnden; kenharnden0@yandex.com
Mia Grace; mia.grace@email.com; Toronto, Ontario, Canada; New York, United States
Carol Timmons; gencaroltimmons@yahoo.com; Austin, Texas, United States
Allan Campbell; allan.campbell1@outlook.com; Houston, Texas, United States
Gary Stewart; garystewart999@gmail.com; Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Philip Louis; philiplouis2018@gmail.com; San Antonio, Texas, United States
Helen Grace; heleengrace01@gmail.com; New York, United States; Kabul, Afghanistan
Karen Debord; karen.debord21@gmail.com; Honolulu, Hawaii, United States; South Dakota, United States
Jade Benjamin, Kimberley Benjamin; kimberleybenjamin@yahoo.com; Pescara, Italy
Solomon Victor, Paule Bube; paulebube@yahoo.com; Honolulu, Hawaii, United States; South Dakota, United States
Franklin Thomas; frankthomas7001@gmail.com; Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Rob Spaar; rob.spaar23@gmail.com; Los Angleles, California, United States
Vera Shannon; motchy@ha.bekkoame.ne.jp, fromperm@yahoo.com
Liza; dgseetrstre1@yandex.com, leo-8011@mail.goo.ne.jp

New names, email addresses, phone numbers, postal addresses and locations of dating scammers

Takisha Thao, Michelina Keaton, Liliana Forde, Larhonda Strebel, Gretchen Tharpe, Nan Lovell, Rhoda Dimick; jameshu@melbourneroofrestorationgroup.com.au, evgeniiayusupova@yandex.ru, yusupovaevgeniia@yandex.ru, yussupovaevgeniia@gmail.com, merlin@sellcraft.net, anitha@sellcraft.net, h_daisuke@hana-web.net, info@cream.pk, wen@mail.ntpu.edu.tw, wan888@188.com, hr@warhamgroup.com
Natalia Antonova; pema-108@yandex.ru; Moscow, Russia
Galina; galinasi@i.ua; Luhansk, Ukraine
Kristina Salamahina; kbakal@bk.ru; Irkutsk, Russia
Gabey Minor; iibolhy@mls.com.br
Svetlanusya, Svetlanuska, Svetlanoka; kirarafuga@mail.goo.ne.jp
Daria; cristian.stuparu@simtechpro.ro, aria.daria2017@yandex.com
Tatyanoka; mpine@mail.goo.ne.jp, angelo4eklike@evolaok.com
Darya; lonegilyur@yandex.com, keoma82@aliceposta.it
Katushka, Katenka; pompom-peace@mail.goo.ne.jp, ekaterina.luminous@yahoo.com
Tatyana; superrkka@gmail.com, apache@sakura.portland.ne.jp
Anastasiyka; plain_black@mail.goo.ne.jp, pogarskayaanastasia@gmail.com, anastya.kissa@gmail.com, crossway_2005@mail.goo.ne.jp, mariyapryor@gmail.com, ymgmcom@mail.goo.ne.jp, legna123@mail.goo.ne.jp, mariyapryora1@gmail.com, mfm_00@mail.goo.ne.jp, tereshmariy@gmail.com, nastypoga@gmail.com
Ava; noelmannion@eircom.net
Anzhelaa; salli@eircom.net, flowersspring@yandex.com
Svetlanusha, Svetusha; jumong_jumo@mail.goo.ne.jp, svatemet@gmail.com, veraaalubimaya@gmail.com, nina.levina@omskcli.com, veraamalyshh@gmail.com, yugen-2005@mail.goo.ne.jp, mc18haruki@yahoo.co.jp, chinomaki@mail.goo.ne.jp, anis.natkrasa@russsurgeon.com, nina.levi@sibsurgeon.com, ninaakrasota@gmail.com, waffuu@mail.goo.ne.jp, ninochka@sibursurge.com, yuki_aira@mail.goo.ne.jp, natusikanis@gmail.com, svetushkasom@gmail.com, kotekoseki@mail.goo.ne.jp
Angela; briangeoghegan1@eircom.net, mayathebee009@gmail.com
Manyasha, Manya; annalisa.ferrero@devcafe.it, mariia1986lucky@gmail.com, info@emanuelepillon.com, kaurrovamariia@gmail.com, tomer@tomerperetz.com
Valeriia; hawado0416@yahoo.co.jp, valeriia86love@gmail.com
Olka, Olusha, Olga, Natalya, Yuliya; pesmatsujapan@yahoo.co.jp
Nadezhda; aurelio.aldomnes@aliceposta.it, nikkisweg288@gmail.com
Vera Shannon; motchy@ha.bekkoame.ne.jp, fromperm@yahoo.com
Yuliya; seastory7@mail.goo.ne.jp, YuliyaGoodGerl@yandex.com
Alenushka, Dinara; koeffif@yandex.com, mehak@shifa.com.pk