HomeDaily updates

September, 6, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Alina; deva.kazashka@yandex.ru, bounce@nukleinovayrnk.ru; Almaty, Kazahstan
Katerina; patap.kat@gmail.com; Ukraine
Nathalya Lezhnina; natalyalezh@gmail.com; Lenina str., 1a, Kaskara, Russia
Florian Matthias; Florianmatthias@mail.com; Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire
Moris Alexander, Martin, Frank; Tully, United Kingdom
Lisa Williams; lisawillia_msss002@aol.fr
Adina Batara, ANITA LAROCHE; vincenzo.corina@tin.it, anitalaroche0@gmail.com; 17012480574; Cotonou, Benin
Timothy Gates, Mason Williams, Tom Gary; timothygates14@gmail.com; Damascus, Syria
Gagnon James; militarycustomercareservice911@gmail.com
Liliya; liliya.bondare@yandex.ru
Natalya; anis22natalya@gmail.com; Russia
Irina, Ekaterina, Oksana; kageryu00@yahoo.co.jp
Darya; Lonelydarya@yahoo.com
Elena, Natalya, Anna, Anastasiya; elenakkov@rusgmail.ru
Mariychik, Mariusha; nexpapachan@yahoo.co.jp, niceledymari@gmail.com
Daniel Cole; DANIELCOLE939@GMAIL.COM
Natalia, Natalenka, Natalenka, Natka; eroguknight@mail.goo.ne.jp, natalisunny2017@yandex.com
Anastasiyushka Sunny, Anastasiyusha; sanadagenji@mail.goo.ne.jp, nastasiya.pogars@gmail.com
Sherrika Brown; sherrika444@gmail.com
Wether Bright; wetherbright@yahoo.com; Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Cindy Parks; hottiecindy23@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom; Wichita, United states
Raphael Idaewor; idaeworraph1@yahoo.com; Rome, Italy; Benin
Cynthia Jackson, Jane C., Terisa; cythiajackson4040@gmail.com; Newton, USA; Charlotte, United States
Irene Skiddo; dawsondashell@gmail.com; Clawson, Michigan, USA
Dave Nichols; davenichols0618@gmail.com; Skype: live:davenichols0618
Willie Miller; Kabul, Afghanistan
Jessica Raise, Cherilyn, Diana Eyifa; jessicaraise778@outlook.com; Germany; Albany, CA, USA; Anita, Michigan, USA
April Robertson; Austin, Texas, USA
Felicia Kelly; kfelicia476@gmail.com
Fatima Ahmed; drfatimaahmed226@gmail.com; Damascus, Syria
Kelly; KallySmail88@gmx.com; New York, United States
Vik Shaffer; vikshaffer6@gmail.com; Rhode Island, United States
Robert Harvey; harveyrobert68@gmail.com; Helsinki, Finland
David Rick; davrick701@gmail.com; Corona, California, United States
Svetlana Klusha; svetlana.klusha@yandex.com
Richard Larsson; richardlarssn@gmail.com
Paul Wilsons; 447742831942; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Williams Evans; 447561254664; England
Hugo Weller; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Frank Cole; 447752745255; Dacer close Birmingham post code:b30 3bz uk
Grege Mark; 447752746076; 5,Cuddington Avenue, Manchester, Greate Manchester, M20 1PA
Edwards Desmond; 9, Cuddington Avenue Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
William David; Syria

New names, email addresses, phone numbers, postal addresses, scam emails and locations of romance scammers

Michael Williams; 447518544060; 9, Cuddington Avenue Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdomor; 193 Oakland st apt a, Aanchester, ct06042 UK
Michael Mark, Smith Alvin, Tony Adams, Cyril Mark, John William, John Mark; 447746496309; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Vicent Smith; 447751425953; UNITS R10-R19,Marsden Way South, the Arndale Center Manchester m3 4AT
Anderson Edwards; 447751425913; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Bricks Hamilton; 33755801184; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Geroge Daniel, George Daniel; 447746496273; Afflecks 52 Church Street Manchester United Kingdom, postcode M4 1PW; 26 Sundale Ave South Croydon cr2 UK
Edwards Anderson; Afflecks 52 Church Street Manchester United Kingdom, postcode M4 1PW
Tony Mark, Mark Williams, John Mark; 447936448352; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Alex Morgan, Peter Anders, Cyril Wayne, Peter Cheng, Smith Zhang, Cyril William, Mathew Kim Hoo, Cyril Wayne, Randy Morgan; 447985621167; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Chris Jack; 447943469864; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Jennifer Remirez; Syria
Nelson Ben; 447784013116; 26 Court Sundle Estate London England
Gilchrist Jean; USA
William Evans; 4470561254664; 26 Sundale Ave South Croydon cr2 UK
Charles Edward; 26 Court Sundle Estate London England
Micheal; 447879933315; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Gerald Kelvin, Stephen Kennedy; 447835542119; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Roman Alexander; 447762371273; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Van Dyke Kevin; 447903057119; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Duncan Smith; 18327053979; Syria
John William, Tony Mark, Frank Clark, Tomson Mark; 447845993628; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Milton George Smith, Minton Bilton; 447535682974; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Francis Sidney; sergeyaustin@yahoo.com; 447593139239; 47 Sunderland St, Macclesfield, Cheshire East SK11, UK
Selina; selinajubi@yahoo.com
Louis Donald; paul900harrison@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Evgeniia Yussupova; yussupovaevgeniia@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russian Federation
Mariya; terehcmariya@gmail.com; Yekaterinburg, Russia; Yoshkar-Ola, Russian Federation
Elena; elena.odinokaia@gmail.com
Tatiana; mysoulangel1@evolaok.com
Elena; most.lelya@mail.ru
Reema; info.reema446@gmail.com
William Bello; infornakafrica@accountant.com
Iulia Shira; shira10iulia@gmail.com; Sweden; Yoshkar-Ola, Respublika Mariy-El, Russia
Adelina; kseniyakseniya.v@yandex.ru; Orenburg, Russia
Eugenia; only.evge33@yandex.com
Fred Lucas; fredjeffreylucas1974@gmail.com
Jayden Smith, Smith Norris; smithnorris22@gmail.com, nevestisng.com; Moscow, Russia
Scott Silva; scottsilva51@yahoo.com; New York, USA
Jimmy Gallo; jimmygallo44@gmail.com
Debiee William; debieewilliamlove@gmail.com
Zoey Petters; zoeypeters23@gmail.com
Sandra Madona; sandramadona@mail.com
Cynthia Majer, Mager Synthia; cynthiamajer20@gmail.com; Lebanon
Vera Dickson, Dennis Aba; veradickson11@hotmail.com; Alabama, United States
Mary Alfred, Nicole Williams; wills29445@gmail.com, maryalfred909@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Kimberly Cortright; kimberlycortright@gmail.com; 2569371662
Ashley Timmothy; ashleytimmothy393@gmail.com
Lewis Jenefer; lewisjenefer@gmail.com; 6109859152
Egyakwa Mensah; egyakwamensah20@gmail.com; SKYPE: live:egyakwamensah20
Olla Smithson; larabradley001@gmail.com; 6469485876
Deandra Holly; deanholly1200@gmail.com; Tennessee, USA
Stella Joy Lanry; stellajoylanry223@mail.com; Dublin, Ireland; Lagos, Nigeria
Maya Carter, Stacey; mayacarter95@hotmail.com; 5703923395
Shanon; shanonanna234@Gmail.com; Oklahoma, United States; Nigeria
Kathryn; nicerkatt@gmail.com
Malishka; missmyau@gmx.de; Bergell, Switzerland
Mary David, Joy Williams; marydavid147@gmail.com
Jennifer Lomotey; desmodsarpong100@yahoo.com; Kumasi, Ghana
Flora; florahussein@hotmail.com, promgood@outlook.com; New York, USA
Sandra Jones; fischerm213@gmail.com; Austin, USA
Fatima Ahmed; drfatimaahmed2@gmail.com; Syria
Greg O’Donnell; gregodonnell606@yahoo.com; 5512338370
Daniel Jax; 2347064778217, 2348183520066
Brian Sellers; bryandesk52@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
David Harry; harry1989david@gmail.com
Joe Martinez; mjoe727@yahoo.com; North Carolina, United States; Wilmington, NC, United States
Simeon Painter; simeon4luv@gmail.com
John Harris; 7329175869
Terzo Calabrese; terzocalabrese221@gmail.com
Lucas Andre; lucasandre940@yahoo.com
Philip Reid; philipreid2016@gmail.com; Anchorage, USA; Accra, Ghana
Alex Dennis; maysmart4real@yahoo.co.uk, alexden012@gmail.com; Tacoma, USA
Nelson Berry; Nelsonberry09@gmail.com; Columbus, Ohio, USA
Kester William; kesterwillam@gmail.com