HomeDaily updates

September, 7, 2017 – Daily Scammers Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Elmer John Guell, Reginald Lamar Shelley
Torres Marie Ines, Vogl Adolf, Torres Marie Ines, David Henry; torresmario7777@gmail.com, torresmario7777@gmail.com
Aaron Bedlion Adam, Austine Brown; iamcaptleo@gmail.com
Luice Medina, William F Salin
Smile Svetlanushka; svetulyasomik@gmail.com, killing2005@mail.goo.ne.jp, dgseetrstre4@yandex.com; Samara, Russian Federation
Katia, Ekaterina, Armanda Fillmore, Jackeline Funches; ekatimascher@yandex.com, info@penzionspejchar.cz; Kazan, Russian Fedration
Linda Tuma, Rose Nguyen, Debra Williams, Theresa Mensah; 2819421453; , theresamensah24@gmail.com; Alvin, Texas, USA
Regina; renymay14@gmail.com
Jessica Annan, Diana Agyepong; jessicaannan70@gmail.com; London, UK
Douglas Wortham; Skype: live:csmdwortham33; Maryland City, USA
Eric Reiner; ericreiner7@gmail.com; Marion, Indiana, United States
Matt Morelli, Alex Brown; ab821039@gmail.com, drsohereroked41@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Philip Reid; philipreid2016@gmail.com; Los Angeles, California, USA
Richard Nelson; richardnancy7@gmail.com
Justice Andre Pamenas, Olaniyan Justice Taiye; andremorris839@gmail.com; 447102904045, 4849017645, 2347035539566, 2348063352523, 234818363295; SKYPE: teejayola; ak47 Backlay street, United Kingdom; Portharcourt, Rivers, Nigeria; Warri Nigeria

New names, email addresses, phone numbers, postal addresses, scam emails and locations of romance scammers

Davis Wilson; daviswilson1956@hotmail.com; New York City, NY, USA
Jeff Christian; Skype: christianjeff8888; Hamburg, Germany
James Belcher; jamesbelcher1967@gmail.com
Keeyun; kelehardy@mail.com; Helsinki, Finland; Lagos, Nigeria
Ara Kizer; arakizer1@gmail.com; United States; Mama, Nasarawa, Nigeria
Amanda Strehle, Samira Aleksandrov; astrehle@outlook.com, astrehle83@gmail.com; SKYPE: live:astrehle_2; France; Lome, Togo
Wilson Sandra; jb7282037@gmail.com; Texas, USA; Lagos, Nigeria; San Francisco, USA
Sanni; sanni26@mail.com; Vantaa, Finland
Williams Sophia; williamssophia642@gmail.com
Laura Harold; lauraharold25@gmail.com; Alabama, USA; Lagos, Nigeria
Rose Sofia; rosesofia263@hotmail.com; California, USA; Nigeria
Fred Wilson; fredwilson715@yahoo.com; New York, NY, USA
Parker Jason; jasonpark700@gmail.com
Steve Kalfman; stevekalfman0033@gmail.com; 2349057012850
Ahmed Fredrick; fredrickanthony03@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany
Roland Diaz; usaf.socialservices@usa.com
Evgeniya; evgeniyastilist91@gmail.com
Elena; Lenochka1990D@gmail.com, nog_phj@mail.goo.ne.jp
Marina; Marinabeautiiifull@bigmir.net
Eugenia; only.evge33@yandex.com
Vika; forgetmenever42@gmail.com; ymgmcom@mail.goo.ne.jp
Oksana; oksstolyarova@vipboxmail.com; Lugansk, Ukraine