Female romance scammers list: Sandra Williams; sw297665@gmail.com; New York, USA Linda; lindabatche707@gmail.com; Clovis, USA Joyce; soulsingle49@gmail.com; ENGLAND, UNITED KINGDOM Tatyana; tatyanamiya@gmail.com Shawna; 4305026161; Florida City, USA Jane Aaron; aaronjane551@gmail.com; Florida, USA Priscilla; 7074031671 Evelyn Silver; silverevelyn123@gmail.com Anita Patterson; anitapatterson244@gmail.com; AL ASIMAH, KUWAIT Esther Muar; esthermuar@hotmail.com; Vietnam Sadia; sadia23b@gmail.com Margaret; 3398882029 Isabella del Piero; Isabelladelpiero86@gmail.com Mia… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Alicia Smith; smithalicia46@hotmail.com; MARITIME, TOGO Margaret Walter; generalmargaretwalter@gmail.com; USA Lea Brown; leabrown889@gmail.com; Miami, USA Melline; nelirmaritt@gmail.com; alvine0286@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast Anna; annabelle4289@gmail.com; Mumbai, India Isabella del Piero; Isabelladelpiero86@gmail.com; Belle Center, USA Amelia Arnaud; arnamelia553@gmail.com; Swellendam, South Africa Sarah Fred; fredsarah201@gmail.com Roses Nguyen; rosesnguyen217@hotmail.com Leah Caleb; sgtleahcaleb@gmail.com; calebleah38@gmail.com; California, USA Lanny Hamdani;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Betty Whites; bettywhites9090@gmail.com; Alabaster, USA Kathy; a2z-matrimonial.com Vida; vidatag123@gmail.com Abdel Amira; abdelamira120@gmail.com; Oslo, Norway Alima; alimaarsh148@gmail.com Emily Harris; emilyharris8088@gmail.com; Washington, USA Jessica Agyekum; jessicagyekum7@gmail.com; Warsaw, Poland Alice; eatwoodalice@gmail.com Joyce; joycetrue43@gmail.com; 9166374623; Florida, USA Jessi; jessiedwin261@gmail.com Tiff; Deboraheliot468@gmail.com, Tiffjohson167@gmail.com Mandy; zhakatamandy891@gmail.com Annabelle; ndiayebaby420@hotmail.com; Mumbia, Uganda Yasmine; yasmine.pola@bk.ru; Marseille, France Esther; hajiacrime247@gmail.com; NEW… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Rose; roselove20206@gmail.com; Florida, USA Sarah Jim; rhamatugrece@gmail.com; DELAWARE, USA Mariam, Marie Ben Jorge; MARIA24YR@OUTLOOK.COM Katie; Leelenpetty@gmail.com; USA Esther Kimberly; estherkimberly2017@gmail.com; 2139357978; Florida, USA Samatha; samathabendt@gmail.com Akwasi Emmanuel; akwasi.emmanuel.gh@gmail.com; 233276138663 Juanita Asare; juanitaasare2@gmail.com; Braunlingen, Germany Rafeya Ibrahim; rafeyaibrahim@gmail.com; Royal Palm Beach, USA Donna; 2134196786; Florida, USA Joyce W; scom1503@gmail.com Cynthia Misty; cynthiamisty138@gmail.com… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Ekaterina; ekaterinaswbs@gmail.com Yuliya; Beautifulqueeh@yandex.com Yuliya; yyumi4367@gmail.com Darya; mikdashka@yandex.com Beatrice Mensah; beatricemensah876@gmail.com Juliet; julietbrooks650@gmail.com; Karnataka, India Sherry; walkersherry177@gmail.com Ruby McBrown Smith; ruby.mcbrownsmith@gmail.com; 9095661123; Arkansas City, USA Sandy Moore; susan.susa2018@gmail.com; Cerritos, USA Diana Agyemang; dianaagyemang4400@gmail.com Emmanuella Dubois; emmanuella.dubois00@outlook.fr Mary John; johnmary2017@gmail.com; 4242435010; Akron, USA Ariana Stacey; arianastacey4@gmail.com Marina; spring47892@gmail.com Ekaterina; ekativanlove@gmail.com Elizaveta; elzamanrs@gmail.com… (0 comment)