Female romance scammers list: Betty Whites; bettywhites9090@gmail.com; Alabaster, USA Kathy; a2z-matrimonial.com Vida; vidatag123@gmail.com Abdel Amira; abdelamira120@gmail.com; Oslo, Norway Alima; alimaarsh148@gmail.com Emily Harris; emilyharris8088@gmail.com; Washington, USA Jessica Agyekum; jessicagyekum7@gmail.com; Warsaw, Poland Alice; eatwoodalice@gmail.com Joyce; joycetrue43@gmail.com; 9166374623; Florida, USA Jessi; jessiedwin261@gmail.com Tiff; Deboraheliot468@gmail.com, Tiffjohson167@gmail.com Mandy; zhakatamandy891@gmail.com Annabelle; ndiayebaby420@hotmail.com; Mumbia, Uganda Yasmine; yasmine.pola@bk.ru; Marseille, France Esther; hajiacrime247@gmail.com; NEW… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Rose; roselove20206@gmail.com; Florida, USA Sarah Jim; rhamatugrece@gmail.com; DELAWARE, USA Mariam, Marie Ben Jorge; MARIA24YR@OUTLOOK.COM Katie; Leelenpetty@gmail.com; USA Esther Kimberly; estherkimberly2017@gmail.com; 2139357978; Florida, USA Samatha; samathabendt@gmail.com Akwasi Emmanuel; akwasi.emmanuel.gh@gmail.com; 233276138663 Juanita Asare; juanitaasare2@gmail.com; Braunlingen, Germany Rafeya Ibrahim; rafeyaibrahim@gmail.com; Royal Palm Beach, USA Donna; 2134196786; Florida, USA Joyce W; scom1503@gmail.com Cynthia Misty; cynthiamisty138@gmail.com… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Ekaterina; ekaterinaswbs@gmail.com Yuliya; Beautifulqueeh@yandex.com Yuliya; yyumi4367@gmail.com Darya; mikdashka@yandex.com Beatrice Mensah; beatricemensah876@gmail.com Juliet; julietbrooks650@gmail.com; Karnataka, India Sherry; walkersherry177@gmail.com Ruby McBrown Smith; ruby.mcbrownsmith@gmail.com; 9095661123; Arkansas City, USA Sandy Moore; susan.susa2018@gmail.com; Cerritos, USA Diana Agyemang; dianaagyemang4400@gmail.com Emmanuella Dubois; emmanuella.dubois00@outlook.fr Mary John; johnmary2017@gmail.com; 4242435010; Akron, USA Ariana Stacey; arianastacey4@gmail.com Marina; spring47892@gmail.com Ekaterina; ekativanlove@gmail.com Elizaveta; elzamanrs@gmail.com… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Diana; ya.lady.blond@gmail.com Lois Carmen; heartluvdesire@gmail.com Belle Williams; ballewillamse@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom Malisa Hanna; malisahanna3@gmail.com; 4237147156 Helena; lanaessel123@gmail.com Saida; saidarabiu3@gmail.com; Palos Hills, USA Smith Carolin; smithcaroline000@gmail.com Wendy James; wendyjames159@gmail.com; Texas, USA Helena; lanaessel123@gmail.com Roise summer; roisesummer@hotmail.com Annemarie; annemarieverlon@gmail.com Eileen McCain; eileenwmccain@gmail.com Anna Marisax; Annamarisax113@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast Mariya; mariyagruwe@gmail.com Larisa; larisatopko@yandex.com; Germany… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Kate Adams; kateaadams29@yahoo.com; USA Elizaveta; elizzmsans@gmail.com Snezhana; snezhanaibusheva@yandex.com Yuliya; yuliyaak9@gmail.com Sharon Arnett; sharonarnett9@gmail.com Arianny Celeste; ariannyceleste71@gmail.com Kemala Mentari; kemala.mentari2@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom Revenlosour; ravieloso09@gmail.com Kathy Drake; Katiewilliam779@gmail.com; 9083364313; Arizona, USA Anita; sweetmother257@gmail.com Doris; lovedoris731@gmail.com; ILLINOIS, USA Anita; jamesanita.49@gmail.com Alice Wilson; 3462024199 Octavia Blake; octaviablake89@gmail.com Charlotte; oliverterry484@gmail.com Suzzan Smith; sl6034343@gmail.com; 2532604023 Rabiatu;… (0 comment)