Female romance scammers list: Lina Marry; abibatum1@gmail.com; British Columbia, Canada Janne; remannejanne@gmail.com; Brandenburg, Germany Marry Jacson; marryjacson002@gmail.com; England Gina, Martha; 2149975639 Shone Willson; shonewillson@gmail.com; Geneve, Switzerland Queen Sherry; queensherry2016@gmail.com; USA Isabelle William; isabellewilliam177@gmail.com; Prattville, Alabama, USA Mia Manik; miaannika9999@gmail.com Sandra Williams; sw018628@gmail.com; Baltimore, USA Jenifer Johnson; jeniferjohnson160@gmail.com; New York, USA Lilly; lilly3215de@gmail.com Nataliya; nata-neo@rambler.ru Nikki… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Cecile; carennefanime@gmail.com Lucy Nicholas; loucnickjolokin55646@gmail.com Narcy Mary; rosecox@gmail.com Dixie John; dixiejohn191@gmail.com Malia Hansen; maliahansen2000@gmail.com Anne Leonie; anne.leonie6@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana Tatyana; ladimirovnatatyana34@gmail.com Daria; daryna.osi@yandex.com Olga; olgababycoach@mail.ru Queen Emily; qemily626@gmail.com; Texas, USA Akua Monica; akuamonica97@gmail.com; Berekum, Ghana Tanya; tatla.tutu@yandex.com Maria; msaratooo111@gmail.com Sandra; amalovely563@gmail.com Jassica Ross; taylorrose476@gmail.com Anny Smith; douglasanny0@gmail.com; USA Elena; verysweetlipstick@gmail.com Ekaterina;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Katya; ramonnasantana@yandex.com Anya; ashirnanya@gmail.com Brenda Minor; 5702769681 Ayisha; honestgirl336@gmail.com; 3017994804 Jennifer Williams; 4138294390; Nigeria Cassandra; cassandrabrynes44@gmail.com; Saint Peter, USA Jennifer; jenniferluo1@outlook.com; Lome, Togo Lovelyheart; lovelyheart54@live.com Nadya; nepristypnost@gmail.com, lflowerlove@yahoo.com, n.girl1224@gmail.com, maria190980@gmail.com, nadanada505@yahoo.com Olesya; olmisweet@gmail.com Olga; olysikplysik@gmail.com Margie; mmmiles39000@gmail.com Terry Moore; mooterry351@gmail.com Olga; juliamalisaa@gmail.com Tatyana; ladimirovnatatyana34@gmail.com Daria; daryna.osi@yandex.com Olga; olgababycoach@mail.ru Shelly; trac383@gmail.com Mary;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Zhenya; lady.vesna.krasna@gmail.com Mary Lisa Linda; marylisa08075524@gmail.com; Cullman, USA Beatrice; angelove1245@gmail.com; USA Daly Marithe; dalymarithe11@gmail.com Tammy; andersontammy0073@gmail.com Linda Jose; lovelylinda147@gmail.com Angelina; angelinasworld10@gmail.com Angela; lonelyangel84@outlook.com, lily833@seznam.cz Kseniya; kseonna@gmx.de Tatiana; nezhnayar@gmail.com Ekaterina; katafotka@gmx.net; Trafford, United Kingdom Ekaterina; kuz.kat1979@gmail.com Daria; osi.daria@yandex.com Viktoriya; vikanoska78@gmail.com; Florence, Italy Venera; veneramilova@mail.ru Anastasia; anastasia123ase@gmail.com Anastasya; khab.anastas@gmail.com Liana; lianagilaeva1988@gmail.com Anna; modengirl@gmx.com… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Anastasiya; sinceremashutka@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia Elena; angel.nights0123@gmail.com; USA Dash; dasbarabash@yandex.ru; Tver, Russia Maryna; fukunokami7@mail.goo.ne.jp, nature.grass@yandex.com Angelina; angelinasworld10@gmail.com; USA Izudin; maryefia379@gmail.com; USA Angle; angelove1245@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana Zudok; zudokahac@3mail.rocks; Accra, Ghana Jade; jadecourtneypeterson@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria Sherri Jo Gallagher; sherrigallagher810@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria Olesya; olesmibelle@gmail.com; Naberezhnyye Chelny, Russia Nadezhda; nadelov78vip@gmail.com; Ufa, Russia Ilnara; ilnaragasi8@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia… (0 comment)