HomeDaily updates

April, 14, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Tetiana; ukr3801mail@yandex.com
Kateryna; lightkateryna@gmail.com
Lyubov; lubov1989lebed@gmail.com
Svetlana; svet.msl@yahoo.com
Charlotte Watkins; c.watkins1k@gmail.com; Unity, USA
Mary; sweetmary186@gmail.com
Marry Hooge; marryhooge05@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Rita May; ritamay93@gmail.com, ritanma29@gmail.com; California, USA
Victoria; victoriaatiah11@gmail.com
Hannah; 7167710257; Kentucky, USA
Catherine Allen; catherine.kwabena@gmail.com; Bostonia, USA
Alexia; aleaxia7xxw@gmail.com; USA
Susan Brantley; susanbrantley325@gmail.com; New Market, USA
Oksana; oksbaurina@gmail.com
Evgeniia; nakilomida@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Sofia; sofiablinchikova@gmail.com
Shannon Kebe; aishaibrahimcoulibaly64@gmail.com
Saliha; stellamorais25@gmail.com
Esther; estherkhaliomar@hotmail.com
Ciara Sands; ciarasands1@outlook.com, ciara.sands@yahoo.com
Clara; clararichard4p@Yahoo.co.uk
Dora; doradiopp2@hotmail.com; New York, USA
Christine Amegan; christineamegan3@gmail.com
Sandra David; sandra_71david@hotmail.com
Geina; geinaomarsani1@gmail.com; Sudan
Anna; annadickson2009@gmail.com; California, USA
Gift; giftmuna2016@hotmail.com
Rose; rs.spencer25@yahoo.com; Germany
Sophia Simon; maxwellmary25@gmail.com; Alabama, USA
Blessing Osse; blessingosee@hotmail.com; New York, USA
Florence; florence_oneil@yahoo.com; Alabama, USA
Lisa; lisajouda23@hotmail.com; Falkenstein, Germany
Vivian Nancy Albert; nancyalbert@gmx.com; Hamburg, Germany
Alesha; alesha_zaburja@outlook.fr; boq05@hotmail.com
Marylyn Freya; marylyn.freya@hotmail.com
Jess; regm132@yahoo.com
Sonia; soniaosse@hotmail.com; USA
Anita; angeladabor23@yahoo.com
Linda; adefachlevi@yahoo.co.id, lindalink.live@hotmail.com
Mary Koneh; marykoneh33@hotmail.com
Grace Rahmat; gracesaed@hotmail.com; Germany
Rose; rose45nhiany@hotmail.com
Juliet Alexander; julietalexander@hotmail.com; Philadelphia, USA
Linda; lindaharry13@hotmail.com; Hawaii, USA
Glauben Borbor; faithborbor02@gmail.com
Mariam Rajiha; mariam4ua@hotmail.com
Pretty Newton; prettynewton@hotmail.com
Winny; winnyjude02@hotmail.com
Alicia Bashan; alicia_24bashan@hotmail.com
Anita; anitamorgan601@hotmail.com
Nafy; nafydoudou@hotmail.com; Kampala, Uganda
Mrs Nadege; mrsnadegelawson@gmail.com; Lome, Togo
Cleara; missclearao@gmail.com; Amsterdam, Netherlands
Bemba Blessing; bembablessing@hotmail.com, gracebemba@yahoo.com
Rose; rose953m@yahoo.com; Kungsbacka, Sweden
Michelle; michellevanders@hotmail.com; Bettembourg, Luxembourg
Della Mason Duncan; della.mason2013@yahoo.com
Stella; stelladavid60@hotmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Josh Ivan; joshivan1993@gmail.com; North Carolina, USA
James Beck; jamesbeckq11@gmail.com; Smithville, USA
Austin Hammock; austinhammock27@gmail.com
Henry Collins; collinshenry609@gmail.com; Jinan, China
Michael; 5407790872
Brad S Theo; bradstheo1@gmail.com; Phoenix, USA
Martin Dango; martin_dango_dr_office@yahoo.com
Leigh Kenna; Leighkenna9@gmail.com
Joy Dokie; joydokie80@hotmail.com
Joy; joydukson50@outlook.com; Calaba, Nigeria
Favour Awa; favourawa1@hotmail.com; Costa Rica
Andrew Kuma; revandrewkuma@gmail.com
Abbey Edward; abbeyedward25@yahoo.com; Illinois, USA

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *