HomeDaily updates

April, 17, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Natasha; natashaallen1020@gmail.com; Maimi, USA
Linda; mccleanbill47@yahoo.com
Gretta Mcdonald; mcdonald_gretta@yahoo.com
Stephenie Jane; micaela.dehillo@gmail.com
Clara Tesi; claratesi474@gmail.com; Arvada, USA
Rose Osenge; roseosenge2@gmail.com
Dixie John; dixiejohn191@gmail.com
Micaela; stepheniejanefox@gmail.com
Monic; goddessmoni@gmail.com
Alexandra Jim; alexandra.jim800@gmail.com; USA
Rose; rj0130421@gmail.com; Alabama, USA
Tatyana; krasopetka@imailru.com
Ilnara; ilnaragasi8@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia

Male romance scammers list:

Clement Brandon; cbrandon279@gmail.com; Groningen, Netherlands
Frank Terry; ft719575@gmail.com
David; davidkendall232@gmail.com; 2295169797
Jackson Wesley; jacksonwesley513@gmail.com
Gary Young; guffawedgary@gmail.com
Johnson Hukman; johnsonhukman@gmail.com; Gyhum, Germany
Eric Grasso; ericgrasso@gmail.com
William Frank; william.frank663@gmail.com; Germany
Davis Miller; davismiller4040@gmail.com; Dallas, USA
Kim; kimjonghwankim8@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *