HomeDaily updates

April, 18, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Sandy; sandraahama478@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA
Sandra Ahama; sandraahama@gmail.com
Margaret; margaretmarie0000@gmail.com; Detroit, USA
Caroline, Nathalie; 8144199056
Kristen; kl807476@gmail.com; USA
Jessie; jenessaokine45@gmail.com
Liliam; cl1763367@gmail.com; USA
Jenny; Jennyjohn005@gmail.com; USA
Arianna; ariannakenned23@gmail.com; USA
Hilary; neilhilary0@gmail.com
Jadwiga; jadwiga556d@gmail.com
Cynthia Jackson; cythiajackson4040@gmail.com
Lisa Lynn Krause; amylynnkrausely@gmail.com
Tijani Issah; tijanilina20@gmail.com, omagh@otomax-pro.com
Julie; julieharnandez1619@outlook.com
Cecile; carennefanime@gmail.com; Germany
Luba Bank; lubabankhj566@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list: 

Hawkins; 2073050606; hawkinsscott116@gmail.com; USA
Lewis Hannett; lewishannett1@outlook.com, lewishannett2@outlook.com
Jordan Bennett; bennettjordan122@gmail.com; USA
Paul; 16124407339
Mark Celso Giovanni; giovanni.mk1@gmail.com; 2533139935
Alfred; alfredwin111@gmail.com
John Mills; b4real233@gmail.com; New York, USA
Vigil Marvin; vigilmarvin123@gmail.com
Ryan; ryanmoregan@gmail.com
Harry; jameshry4@gmail.com
Stuart; stuartmcasinger3@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Mack Miller; mackmiller516@gmail.com
Travis Bowen; travisbowen1960@gmail.com; 7372190064
McQueen; adrianomcqueen1662@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Prince Linus; 447466179672
David; raphealchristantusjk@gmail.com
John Nicholson; 2484918016; USA
Micheal Snyder; michealsnyder111@yahoo.com
Owen George; 2094105214; Georgegreg043@gmail.com
Fellani Jordan; fellanijordan1@gmail.com; 3365663757; Lagos, Nigeria
Young Hamson; officialsgtyounghamson@gmail.com, ezehprecious766@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *