HomeDaily updates

April, 2, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Linda Baird; iamlinda.baird@gmail.com
Anastasiya; skromnay32@ya-email.com
Anastasiya; buva25@in-mybox.com
Svetlana Redko; setiksemicvet@mail.ru
Olga; anast.aniks@yandex.com
Gulnur; personalspostmailgulnur@gmail.com
Kim; kimsherman22@gmail.com; USA
Juliette Montel; juliette.montel00@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Chris; chrisjoo079@gmail.com; USA
Lucy Nicholas; loucnickjolokin55646@gmail.com
Claire Davies; tashabrashear215@gmail.com; 9018710422
Alisa Bektic; alisabektidcontractor@gmail.com, tmontoya195566@gmail.com
Briana Kendra; brianakendra40@gmail.com
Stephanie Gercia; stephaniegercia@gmail.com
Sandra Woodberry; flauraw13@gmail.com; 3158891488; Bethlehem, USA
Jane Freeman; flauraw13@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Lara Ross; mattsonross44@gmail.com
Samira Lovely; samiralovly35@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Charles Ronnie; king5656don@gmail.com
Donald Jones; christdonald830@gmail.com; Arkansas City, USA
James Good; jamesgood648@gmail.com; Berlin, Germany
Piezzy; Stevepieczarka29@gmail.com
Edward Svotel; edwardsvotel@gmail.com
Chris Wells; acesnation1@gmail.com; Cliffwood Beach, USA
Victor Arthur; victorbarry3355@gmail.com
Edward Frank; edward.frank142@gmail.com; Wisconsin Rapids, USA
Fred George; fredgeorge300@gmail.com; 5307158580; California, USA
David Huritt; davidhuritt1963@gmail.com; 6172496833
Roy Kelvin Banks; roybanks5050@gmail.com; Tema, Ghana
Lawrence Alex; 5184122017
Dennis Dieter; masswellwilson3000@yahoo.com; London, United Kingdom
Paul James Weatherford; paulweatherford15@gmail.com; 7759009839
Rasaq Collins; rasaqcollins565@gmail.com
Bolton; 447596860401
Micheal Bruce; mikebruce1147@gmail.com
Tim Buckingham; Bobcollettelove@gmail.com
Dennis Dieter; masswellwilson3000@yahoo.com
Anthony Uslow; anthonyuslow212@gmail.com; Florida City, USA
James Owen; hajundoyun2@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Wesley Serge; wesleyserge01@gmail.com
Edmond Sturgart; edmondsturgart@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *