HomeDaily updates

April, 21, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Valeriya Klyueva; valeriklyueva@gmail.com
Anna; lastclind@gmx.com
Natalia; nezosana@yandex.com
Kate Reymond; katereymond8@gmail.com; California, USA
Anna Lorena; annalorena908@gmail.com
Pamela Bernard; pamelabernard1980@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Mary Rolland; maryrolland123@gmail.com; California, USA
Annabel; faddenmc84@gmail.com; Seattle, USA
Joyce Christie; christjoy231@gmail.com; Caldwell, Idaho, USA
Alex Sanders; sandersalex005@gmail.com; Maryland, USA
Jasmine Chance; 7408939504; San Jose, USA
Rachel Star; rachelstar635@gmail.com; Los Angeles, USA
Sharon Erwin; sharonerwin08@gmail.com; Metairie, USA
Vivian Smith; vivansmith215@gmail.com; USA
Chrouser Kathleen; chrouserk10@gmail.com
Celestina Morgan; morgan0551495044@gmail.com; Georgia, USA
Janet Smith; janetsmithjs999@gmail.com; Dallas, USA
Champion; heartygirl33@gmail.com
Alicia McMahon; aliciamcmahon103@gmail.com; Nigeria
Elena; angel.nights0123@gmail.com; Russia
Anna; savettasi1@gmx.com
Valeriya; valeriyasuper@vast-tm.com
Mary Smith; 5014835279
Gretchen; gretchenh37@gmail.com; Liebenstein, Germany
Jessica Parido; jessicaparido08@gmail.com; Ohioville, USA
Mary; msmary739@gmail.com; Canada
Alice Robben; alicerobben24@gmail.com; Arizona City, USA
Mariya; mariyanazmudt@yandex.com
Michelle Williion; natashanice34@gmail.com
Gulnara; ljagulja@gmail.com
Yana; karsdent84@gmx.com, mrywdyst@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Maxwell Presley; preselyt700@gmail.com; Ottawa, Canada
Ariyo Gbenga; stewartary@gmail.com; USA
Mark David; md5352883@gmail.com
Gary Johnson; katereymond8@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *