HomeDaily updates

April, 22, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Milena; milaiyadame47@gmail.com
Sara; sarphy7@gmail.com; Germany
Veronika; rusinna30@yandex.com, swlutik55@gmail.com; Russia
Natalia; Natashkafea2019@mail.ru
Anna; anyanasporte@gmail.com
Vivan Smith; vivansmith215@gmail.com; 9513075178; Nebraska, USA
Cute Mary; 2144627975; Texas, USA
Bryci; bricy5410zs@gmail.com; New York, USA
Clara; claratesi474@gmail.com; Cleveland, USA
Tracy Wolf; TRACYGORDY1@GMAIL.COM
Sweet Ercos; sweetercos19dd@gmail.com; USA
Erica; prettyerica739@gmail.com
Elina; elinaercos335l@gmail.com
Merccy; 8133950470; California City, USA
Samantha Jane; thesamanthajane5@gmail.com; USA
Juana Mary; 3212604247; Afghanistan
Marini Conwell; marini_conwell1986@yahoo.com
Theresa David; theresasoniadavid090@gmail.com; Florida, USA
Mark Allison; allisonmark30@gmail.com; 3139965451
Marsha Rossell; marsharossell959@gmail.com; 3479741650
Jacqueline Bardeau; jacqueline.bardeau@gmail.com
Betty Addison; bettyaddison147@gmail.com
Katia; lleticialopez@yandex.com
Natascha; schatz.natascha@yandex.ru; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Olesya; olesmibelle@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia
Ekaterina; ponochka.katyusha@mail.ru
Lyudmila; clyudochkaaa@gmail.com
Olga; olgasfioktos@gmail.com; Samara, Russia
Ludmila; kamenwetta@yandex.com
Nadezhda; nadelov78vip@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Ilnara; ilnaragasi8@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia
Dariya; osidariya@yandex.com
Olesya; mibelleoles81@gmail.com; Kazan, Russia
Elena; lapochkaelena@vast-tm.com
Yuliya; krasavicayulia@vast-tm.com
Olga; olgakitty1982@gmail.com, olgakitty1982@bookgmail.biz
Alena; ol0laola@yandex.com, ol0laolla@yandex.com
Valeriya; missvaleriya@vast-tm.com
Olga; olechkakit@outlook.com
Svetlana; plugan81@yandex.com

Male romance scammers list:

Marcos Cave; marcoscave8@gmail.com
Richard; richard1963mg@gmail.com; Reston, USA
Richard Roman; romanrichard2200@gmail.com
Collins; 3193322720; Fresno, USA
Shon Brocato; gtyrese35@gmail.com
Eerik Davidson; 8635460841; Nigeria
John Richardson; johnric388@gmail.com; USA
Richie Harris; richieharris413@yahoo.com
Michael Galen; galenmichael85@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *