HomeDaily updates

April, 24, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Jenny; zituyaju@smart-mail.info; USA
Karen Addy; babe94586@gmail.com; 233277228923; USA
Ellen Carson; ellencarson93@gmail.com; 7152568721
Michelle Meyer; paulrecherdmeyer@gmail.com
Alisa; alisapena200@gmail.com; Birmingham, England
Lillyy; dianacombs40@gmail.com; Canada
Keith Tiffy; 5613285639; USA
Mariana; mariana101pez@mail2world.com; United Kingdom
Rosemary; 8572195592; New York, USA
Angel; stellaama_baby@yahoo.com; USA
Millie; jessipower77@gmail.com; Australia
Sandford; Sandfordjuliet40@gmail.com; North Carolina, USA
Amanda; amandawilly208@gmail.com; 3302491238; Lagos, Nigeria
Anda; felixmaupin26@gmail.com
Valeriya; milachkavaleriya@postoel.com
Ekaterina; kiatty@gmx.de
Larisa; theeighthwonderoftheworld112@gmail.com
Micheal Sarah; michealsarah77@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Scout Tiffany; scouttiffany013@gmail.com; USA
Ingrid; waltersingrid7@gmail.com; USA
Tanya; belautaganka@yandex.com
Tatiana; belautaganka@yandex.com

Male romance scammers list:

James Chibuzor; 447803585366, 60109240379
Dante Zauli; 4915124924728; Berlin, Germany
Milton Wallace Green; milwellace59@gmail.com; 9723839899; France
John; Johnnic822@gmail.com; USA
Andy Komana; andykomona@gmail.com
Johnathan Mark Williams; williamsjmark963@gmail.com; USA
Chan Luong; chanluong214@gmail.com
Jim Loe; loejim161@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Destiny Campbell; destinycampbell165@gmail.com
Brendan; Piercebrendan007@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Hocklyn; nelsonmacaul619@gmail.com; Netherlands
Allen Raymond; alenrayd@gmail.com
Frank; dicksonfrank311@gmail.com; Wasco, USA
Antonio; antonio70_ricci@outlook.com
Filippo; filippov4eka@yandex.ru; New York, USA
Rodriguez; lillycarlos386@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Kenneth Daniel; kennethd828@gmail.com; 4303421783; Nigeria
Mark Felix Dosier; dosiermarkfelix121@gmail.com
Christopher Cheramie Matt; armymatt413@yahoo.com
Betel; soldier01armstrong2010@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Martin E; tommyhenry4413@gmail.com
Chris Ryg; chrisryg60@gmail.com; 5186559943
James Kim; jameskim231@gmail.com
Jeffrey; louis112mark67@gmail.com; USA
Adams; adams.smith122@gmail.com
Josh Porter; joshporter377@gmail.com; 8054202993
Jay Rodriguez; rodriguezjay004@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *