HomeDaily updates

April, 25, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Veronika; bakvaleriya@gmail.com
Svetlana; tri.op@yandex.com
Lyubov; millayalyubov@yandex.com
Anya; lastclind@gmx.com
Stunning baby; 4049540137; Florida, USA
Sara Phyllis; sarphy7@gmail.com
Lara Ross; mattsonross44@gmail.com
Dulcinea; dulcinea4215@gmail.com
Leslie Jayden; lesliejayden24@gmail.com; Texas, USA
Millie; jessipower77@gmail.com
Swynter; swynter47@gmail.com; USA
Georgina Siaw; ruveq@zetmail.com; Singapore
Zilla Osei; zillaosei@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Olivia Cool; oliviacool30@gmail.com; Lome, Togo
Cynthia jackson; cythiajackson4040@gmail.com
Alyssa Littlejohn; alyssalittlejohn12@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Anna; savettasi1@gmx.com; Russia
Anna; lertmedic84@gmail.com; Netherlands
Tanya; yahsd.tatyana@yandex.ru
Angel; lvean9e@yandex.com; loveanzhellaq@yandex.com, oveanzhellaq@yandex.com
Yana; horsamden@gmx.com
Olga; olganospolkanos@gmail.com; Samara Oblast, Russia
Ekaterina; kuz.kat1979@gmail.com
Anastasia; anastasia123ase@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Viktoriya; vikanoska78@gmail.com; Florence, Italy
Tatiana; nezhnayar@gmail.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Daria; osi.daria@yandex.com
Venera; veneramilova@mail.ru
Elena; verysweetlipstick@gmail.com
Veronica; veronica.graham1293@gmail.com
Agnes; agnesadeikotey@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Brenda Frederick; brenda.frederick@outlook.com

Male romance scammers list:

Daniel Ruiz; danielsruiz009@gmail.com
Frederick; frederick.jones411@gmail.com
Nicholas Hans; 2709706426; United Kingdom
Brian Williams; brianwilliamscare4u@gmail.com
Allen; allenpitch001@gmail.com; USA
Melvin James; melvijams@gmail.com
Hocklyn; nelsonmacaul619@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Leonard Brumberg; leonardbrumberg1@hotmail.com; Germany
Philips Corps; 4093312114; New York, USA
Rogger Randery; 5185025649; San Francisco, USA
Chad Artimovich; chadmovich@gmail.com
Mike Tiddy; 14698502015
Albert Johnson; johnsonalbert37@gmail.com
Josh Yepes; yepesjosh99@gmail.com; Cheney, USA
James Morgan; jamesmorganf2087@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Philip Jones; philipjones4477@gmail.com; New York, USA

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *