HomeDaily updates

April, 5, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Natalia; Natashkafeya2019@mail.ru
Zulfiya; mind.zulfiya@gmail.com
Melissa Coleman; melissacoleman631@gmail.com; Amsterdam, Netherlands
Stephanie McPherson; stephaniemcpherson044@gmail.com
Olivia Mark; oliviajames649@gmail.com; Nigeria
Deborah; debwill110@gmail.com
Linda; lindafaith26@gmail.com; Oklahoma, USA
Hannah Smith; hannahsmith182@gmail.com
Pamela; 5307348558
Aaren Marqisio; aarenmarqisio@yahoo.com
Jane; cdiven20@gmail.com
Hannah Smith; hannahsmith182@gmail.com
Tiffany Gloria; peebaby37@gmail.com, bekoe126@gmail.com; 1504526813; Accra, Ghana
Franca Franklin; franca_franklin_jeo@outlook.com
Julia; 9299454335
Laura; Laurajudge101@gmail.com
Alima; MyloveAlima21@Gmail.com; 8604195926
Kate Pazdro; katepazdro00001@yahoo.com
Jennifer Portman; jenniferportman@aol.com; Canada
Ayishatu; ayishatulove@gmail.com
Mandy Ramatu; ramatumandy@gmail.com
Maria J Perkins; mariaperkins442@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Andrea Begay; 6016510028; USA
Alex Lopez; 447719455542
Henry Brown; henrybrownhb4@gmail.com
Thomas; 12092186405
Daliton Smith; dalitonsmith6@gmail.com; Cotonou, Benin
Peter Werner; peter.werner101@gmail.com; Ritchie, South Africa
Louise Capone; louisecapone97@gmail.com
Robert; 9036607844
Micheal Robert; 9144990439; New York Mills, USA
Frank; xbituyomi74@gmail.com
Richmond Hanks; hankrich99@gmail.com; Germany
James Mills; edwardwoodsmith4@gmail.com
Uwax Arnold; arnolduwax@gmail.com; USA
Hazel Parker; Parkerhazel@hotmail.com, marypaulsonedwin@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *