HomeDaily updates

April, 6, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Milena; milaiyadame@yandex.com
Zinaida; zinuushka@gmail.com
Elina; elina414329@gmail.com; Canada
Sarah Pet; 2815060843; USA
Comfort; singlecomfort2g17@gmail.com; Wiscoins, USA
Camilla Bank; carmilabank19h@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Grace Sunday; gracesunday773@gmail.com
Lina Jeessy; lina45jeessy45@gmail.com
Stella Williams; stellalove371@gmail.com; USA, New York
Sarah Maine; johnmaine123456@gmail.com; Michigan, USA
Gladys; rosesgladys6624@gmail.com
Sharon Benson; sharonbenson328@gmail.com; Omaha, USA
Sandra Wilson; princewill_cj2@yahoo.com; USA
Opoku Rose; opoku.rose69@gmail.com
Rebecca Morton; rebeccamorton278@gmail.com
Linda; linda.w3y@gmail.com; USA
Amelia; clarap8624@gmail.com
Bethlisa; 6612373956
Jennifer Jane; jenniferjane484@gmail.com; Texas City, USA
Jessica Glenn; glennjessica5@gmail.com; Arizona City, USA
Yvonne Morgan; yvonnemorgan9533@gmail.com
Sandra Hickson; sandrahickson0011@gmail.com; Orangeburg, USA
Lina; 4145391241
Linda Sell; selllinda0@gmail.com; London, United Kingdom
Melisa; singlemelisa@gmail.com; USA
Carra; 9852007152; USA, arkansas
Jessica Glenn; glennjessica5@gmail.com
Juliana; Blessedjuliana099@gmail.com, Emmanueln13n@gmail.com, sweetestone20000@gmail.com; 6502651193, 2762005926
Rita Amair; ritaamair757@gmail.com, amairjade@gmail.com; Sudan
Rose Desmond; rosedesmond27real@gmail.com; Alabama, USA

Male romance scammers list:

Ronny; 2677229447
Roland; rolandmark5752@gmail.com; Maryland City, USA
Robert Holmes; robertholmes019@gmail.com; Van Alstyne, USA
Ronald; 3238351962; USA
Alex Craig; a.uncover@yahoo.com
Robert; robertcolvin147@outlook.com, robertcolvin147@yahoo.com; Miami, Florida, USA
Anderson Richard; andersonrichard91@yahoo.com
Jack Bootes; hbear6470@gmail.com; 3212477024
Lawson Johnson Wood; johnsonwood@gmail.com
Thomas Mark; thomasmark057@gmail.com; Freiberg, Germany
Lewis Hannett; lewishannett1@outlook.com, lewishannett2@outlook.com; Hong Kong
Eric Williams; ericwilliams4624136@gmail.com
Eshun Gilbert; odoluv@protonmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Paul Barkert; pb217969@gmail.com; 4436200289
Mark Pirlo; 393512809801; Nigeria, Abuja, Nigeria
Mack Cook; cookmack801@gmail.com; 7196740823
Eric; ericboston59@gmail.com; USA
Mark Pintos; markpintos50@gmail.com; USA
Joseph Andy; 393511410371
Scott Louis; scottlouis998@gmail.com; Lowanna, Australia
Richard; richardleonard57@hotmail.com; Mexico
Jeff munch; 15088120702
Michael; m.tellinger@yandex.com; Moscow, Russia
Pascal MAcron; dumontsarah50@gmail.com
Wes Teck; westeckltd@gmail.com

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *