HomeDaily updates

April, 7, 2019 – Daily Scammers List Update

Like Tweet Pin it Share Share Email

Female romance scammers list:

Ellen Kurt; ellenkurt555@gmail.com; Texas City, USA
Susan Pavo; susanpavo8558@gmail.com; New York City, USA
Rose; casializa44x@gmail.com; USA
Stephanie; phaniedal01@gmail.com; Germany
Luci; lucia23@i.ua; Kiev, Ukraine
Doris Honsi; zerinemayah@gmail.com; Broni, Italy
Danielle; daniella.picoche456@gmail.com; Mortsel, Belgium
Tina; lopezbecky253@gmail.com; United Kingdom, Northern Ireland
Tina; andersontina445@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Christiana, Doris; lovelydoris0241@gmail.com
Elena; ovchiniellena@postoel.com
Natalia; nataliapetroova@gmail.com
Mariya; mariyathusd@yandex.com
Julia; Hottie@web.de; leonard@globo.com
Zulfiya; cyberpun@tin.it, zuleyka.grig@gmail.com; Italy
Mya; matilaa00@email.com; info@bbsfriedl.de
Zhanagul; test@fokkowolkenstein.de, kapelkakapelk@yandex.com; Germany
Adelinda; Marlen333@yahoo.com, enma@en-m.jp
Sibylle Fibich; lefaralty@gmail.com, alfredo.franco@net; Italy
Veronica; wscorp.19@gmail.com, yasser@creocollection.com; Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Malazinta; jrvalle@comunidad.unam.mx
Zuzanne; icos16@comunidad.unam.mx
Ilsa; eduardo_leon@comunidad.unam.mx; Germany
Selena; Shayna@sire-htec.org; Italy
Mya; cleyarfami84@email.com; luisonmarco@tin.it
Stefanie Klinger; sales@vcsnj.com
Anastasia; milavavi1@gmail.com, service@openroad.spb.ru
Sabrina; SabrinaBoral.18@chagrinstudents.org
Evelyn Evans; evelynevans218@gmail.com
Liliana; lillian1544s@gmail.com; USA
Vivian; Aaronvivian23@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Candis; candislove9988@gmail.com; USA
Sara Bae; Lovelyokine57@gmail.com; 90144449726; California City, USA
Juliana Donkor; donkorjuliana07@gmail.com
Liliya; 9162578156
Erica; prettyerica739@gmail.com; New York, USA
Stella; jammysassa12@gmail.com; USA
Kelly; garinkelly4@gmail.com; United Kingdom
Nancy; Goodnancy994@gmail.com; 3462603783; USA
Nicole Robert; nicolerob2018@gmail.com; Phoenix, USA
Sandy; bussjoydinna@gmail.com; California, USA
Evelyn; ekate7619@gmail.com; USA
Sharoon; sharonivana1@gmail.com
Zarah; husainizarah10g@gmail.com

Male romance scammers list:

Charles Robert; CharlesRobert025@outlook.com; Nigeria
Bruno Dunlop; brunodunlop5@gmail.com
Daniel; daniellmorgan59@gmail.com; USA
James Williams; jameswill11222@gmail.com; Phoenix, USA
Rob; CharlesRobert025@outlook.com; USA
Patrick A; 2549350307
Anderson Williams; andersonwill422@gmail.com
Mark Rosenbag; markrosenbag7@gmail.com
Kenneth Diggs; diggs_k@ymail.com; 2402495631
Eliseo Alberto; eliseoalberto@live.com
Mark Rosenbag; markrosenbag7@gmail.com; USA
John; johnsherman540@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana
Andrew; andrewphillip169@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria
Chris Andres; chrisandres560@gmail.com
Humberto Acosta Millan; barca345@comunidad.unam.mx
Rob Harmening; rharmening@acs.ac
Vitali; garden.allison0830@gmail.com, pal@organic1.org
Owen; chris56730@gmail.com; 8152462688; Lagos, Nigeria
Frank Barry Henderson; frankbarry2uk@gmail.com; Atlanta, USA
Kim Wilson; mn871438@gmail.com; Damascus, Syria
William Kim; williamkim5575@gmail.com; Manchester, United Kingdom
Ivan Thomas; ivanthomas667@yahoo.co.jp; France

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *