Female scammers list Anita Vanamalin, Nataliya Janvier Inna Egorova; innaegorova764@gmail.com; 380663354799; Mironovka, Ukraine Valeriya Novozhilova; valeriya.alfa@evolaok.com; Russia, 610000, Kirov, Lesnaiya str., 40 Alexandra Gulyaeva; sashapg.tomsk@gmail.com Darya; kyla_stubb@aol.com Olga; olgacarif91m@gmail.com, sweet.olgusha@yandex.com Svetlana; svetlanakis072@gmaill.ru.com; Moscow, Russia Vera; kissvera281@gmail.com; Luhans’k, Ukraine Marina; marin.marin.aquamarine@gmail.com; Kramatorsk, Ukraine; Kiev, Ukraine Aleksandra; svetkiss.sincoea@yandex.com Kathy Robert; kathyrobert410@gmail.com; Great Salt Lake, Utah, USA Dennis… (0 comment)

Male scammers list Mikhail; kuznetcovmikhail1984@gmail.com, hippoyasu@yahoo.co.jp, yunohasegawa@yahoo.co.jp, kenkenkentaken0915@yahoo.co.jp, highvision0213@yahoo.co.jp, mutty506650@yahoo.co.jp, shiiba2005@yahoo.co.jp Maksim Dmitievich Orlov; maksi.maksi.maksik@gmail.com Henry, Henrich Baldwin; henrybaldwin2018@outlook.com; Phoenixville, USA; Tucson, USA Dominic Ernest; dumex4me@outlook.com; Ottawa, Ontario, Canada; Québec, Canada Francis Johnson; francisjohnson1977@gmail.com PATCH JAMES, SOLFIAN DIGA, OLIVER D HENDRIX, EGHOSA OVENSERI, MAINE ELIJAH, JOSEPH BERDAMOUS; ALGERIA John Dunne; johndunne796@gmail.com Robert Gardner; 3181014rg@gmail.com; Skype:… (0 comment)

Female scammers list Neli; niceladynelusha@gmail.com Evgenya; hahotunenyka@gmail.com Nataliya; m_natalia@ro.ru; Odessa, Ukraine Yana; VikikikiKuznec@gmail.com Bella; williamsathony@gmail.com; Skype: sexybella.cute; New Delhi, India Zanda Ahmed; liziahahmed6@hotmail.com Irinochka, Irchona; irinasearchforlove@yandex.com, oes-karen@mail.goo.ne.jp Lenoka, Elenulya; neswandelen@gmail.com, mpkt40343@nike.eonet.ne.jp Veronika; veronika39@hearbabynames.com, lauragiselawb93@rambler.ru; Russia Kristina; kristina48@victormilt.com, ele8c0lane@o2.pl Svetlana; svetlana40@albanovaonline.info, nikolai4k@rambler.ru Lena; lena39@mediacommerce.com.co, zuzanadmbar@rambler.ru Valeria; valeria18@superonline.net, rokcmingrid@rambler.ru Nelli; Nelly@rumail.pa.infobox.ru, Irina, Irinulya, Irischka; ca_559@yahoo.co.jp Olga; march85.Olga@gmail.com,… (0 comment)

Female scammers list vanesamaria18@rambler.ru, Darya91@beecham.ca, zuzanavdiulrike@rambler.ru, Julia81@aamratechnologies.com, ellaxs6maria@rambler.ru, Yulia6079@rickscaymanproperties.com, gabrielagegl@rambler.ru, Veronika5128@atecomp.com.br, veronikamgt@rambler.ru, Yana0514@cmcti.vn, zuzanavdiulrike@rambler.ru, Sasha728@emoj.cl, terezahelgad33z@rambler.ru, marina12@workinnla.com, bakeingrid@rambler.ru, Lena85633@accr.org.br, zuzanagj571@rambler.ru, Masha176@nellysbags.com, lindaabdkarin@rambler.ru, Kate6453@speedy.com.ar, vfdhelga@rambler.ru, Arina229@veloxzone.com.br, terezagaw92p@rambler.ru, Kristina098@static.vnpt.vn, janaeliry@rambler.ru, Alina23080@cable.net.co, jana7mhil@rambler.ru, Polina0947@cable.net.co, sofie0vxpetra@rambler.ru, Valeria69@speedy.com.ar, simonaingridd8@rambler.ru, Lena466@scanware.com, zuzanavdiulrike@rambler.ru, Daria853@rr.com, elenh3urbirgit@rambler.ru, Lena87329@foghel.dk Irina; irinala1987@yandex.com, irinala1987@gmail.com Olga; shy.lotus88@gmail.com, kostolga35@gmail.com, olgacarif91m@gmail.com Tatiana; ladymarmalade@evolaok.com, lapulechkasmily@evolaok.com Anastasiya; nastigerls@mail.ru, anastasia7290@cdroberts.com, terezaeamm@rambler.ru Marina; marinkalovna@gmail.com,… (0 comment)

Male scammers list Sturgeon Randy; info.date.info@gmail.com Francis Johnson; francisjohnson1977@gmail.com Kingsley Agu; kingsleyagudmodept@gmail.com Williams; Hong Kong Fred Johnson; johnsonfred005@gmail.com; Greenville, North Carolina, USA Micheal Leeco, Anthony Freeman, Alex Okai, Larry Yevu, David Anderson, Miller Thompson, Yemisi Badmus, Jonson, Kader, Laurent Dupon, Valey Diomande, Jeff Bonner, Daniel Lemond Andrew Roger; andrew.roger67@gmail.com; New York, USA Richris Boltle; richris.boltle@hotmail.com;… (0 comment)