Female romance scammers list: Sofiya; fairy.charmant@gmail.com; Giza, Egypt Olga; juliamalisaa@gmail.com; India Elena; hatshepsutq1@gmail.com Valeriya; lisicavaleria@postoel.com; Vietnam Irmtrod; 34011152151@damelin.me Stefania Patrici; fierech4e@plantade.de, postmaster@jhendor.de Brunhilde; zovedy1906@gmail.com Leni Hartmann; lefaralty@gmail.com, mail@klavierknauer.d Lena; SchonesHaschen34@gmail.com, info@amg-electric.com; Ukraine Esmary; rosalesmary761@gmail.com Tammy; andersontammy0073@gmail.com; Miami, USA Pamela; 5307348558; Accra, Ghana Lisa; lisswill905@gmail.com; 2673376283 Cindy; asorock144@gmail.com; 5027063440 Rida; honestrida590@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana Allison Morgan; morganallison2016@gmail.com;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Sabina; sabinaekalinina@yandex.com Elena; ElenaHelen@mail.ru Tatyana; tayana3a@yandex.ru Raikhan; lovelykitty30kz@gmail.com Nataliia Burlia; vemehyna@gmail.com Hava; lovehawa108@gmail.com; 2243583125; Hueytown, USA Tanya; tatla.tutu@yandex.com Anna; anyalij1982@gmail.com Elena; angel.nights0123@gmail.com Betty Lumor; bettylumor13@gmail.com; Detroit, USA Emelia Owusu; oemelia24@gmail.com; USA Male romance scammers list: Kelvin Bradley; kbradly27@gmail.com Steven Jeremy; 4238455016 Mark Garvey; markgarv101231@gmail.com; 3159927731 Marcus J; ; 2062381966 SSgt Mason… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Nadezhda; nadezhda.usikova.itsme@yandex.com Gulnur Zhakupova; personalspostmailgulnur@gmail.com Olha; p4vlyukolha@yandex.ru Anya; ashirnanya@gmail.com Dennis; arcacontinental8@gmail.com Elizabeth; elizabethagyemang027@gmail.com, mcsmithelizabeth1@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana Marylin Freya; marylinfreya69@gmail.com Joyce; arthurjoyce696@gmail.com; Chicago, USA Karmen; babesingle2k9@gmail.com Doris Morgan; morgdoris70@gmail.com Annabel; faddenmc84@gmail.com; Seattle, USA Tijani Issah; ansahchristiana20@gmail.com; Abidjan, Ivory Coast Rosemary Simons; Rosemarysimons44@gmail.com; Lagos, Nigeria Jenny; Jennyjohn005@gmail.com; USA Ruth David; ranmise777@gmail.com, ranmise777@yahoo.com; 3309460360… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Katy; ceruleancerulean3@gmail.com Kiki Lynn; Gatelynn01@gmail.com Rose; 2026604175; USA, California Harison; jeaharison0215@gmail.com; San diego, USA Alicia; feureralicia@gmail.com; USA Kenny; kennyrobinson5252@gmail.com; United Kingdom Sandra; sandrasweet737@gmail.com; Kintampo, Ghana Anastasiya; ragazzaaacarinaaa@gmail.com Johson; johsonm96@gmail.com Rose; roseheintz2@gmail.com; USA Tracy; slavetrade.patricia@gmail.com, angel.tracymicheal@yahoo.com; 9063793617 Eva; evaacq02@gmail.com Ayisha; ayishalovely901@gmail.com, lovelyhekeema@gmail.com; 4422334834 Sandra; sdra4839@gmail.com Kate; Katearthur5050@gmail.com; 9712600332; USA Patricia; jamiemallor@gmail.com; USA… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Veronika; bakvaleriya@gmail.com Svetlana; tri.op@yandex.com Lyubov; millayalyubov@yandex.com Anya; lastclind@gmx.com Stunning baby; 4049540137; Florida, USA Sara Phyllis; sarphy7@gmail.com Lara Ross; mattsonross44@gmail.com Dulcinea; dulcinea4215@gmail.com Leslie Jayden; lesliejayden24@gmail.com; Texas, USA Millie; jessipower77@gmail.com Swynter; swynter47@gmail.com; USA Georgina Siaw; ruveq@zetmail.com; Singapore Zilla Osei; zillaosei@gmail.com; Accra, Ghana Olivia Cool; oliviacool30@gmail.com; Lome, Togo Cynthia jackson; cythiajackson4040@gmail.com Alyssa Littlejohn; alyssalittlejohn12@gmail.com;… (0 comment)