Female romance scammers list: Jenny; zituyaju@smart-mail.info; USA Karen Addy; babe94586@gmail.com; 233277228923; USA Ellen Carson; ellencarson93@gmail.com; 7152568721 Michelle Meyer; paulrecherdmeyer@gmail.com Alisa; alisapena200@gmail.com; Birmingham, England Lillyy; dianacombs40@gmail.com; Canada Keith Tiffy; 5613285639; USA Mariana; mariana101pez@mail2world.com; United Kingdom Rosemary; 8572195592; New York, USA Angel; stellaama_baby@yahoo.com; USA Millie; jessipower77@gmail.com; Australia Sandford; Sandfordjuliet40@gmail.com; North Carolina, USA Amanda; amandawilly208@gmail.com; 3302491238; Lagos, Nigeria… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Tatyana; tatyana.vaseni88@gmail.com, Tatyana.Vasskiss116@mail.com; Russia Yuliya; yulia.mukhach@yandex.com Portia Hance; lovelyblaklady0147@gmail.com; New York, USA Christina Hammock; Christianahammock125@gmail.com Male romance scammers list: Michael Phill Fu; michaelphill999fu@gmail.com; 7132400681 Anderson Williams; andersonwill422@gmail.com David Anderson; dson28759@gmail.com; Texas, USA David Micheal; dmicheal591@gmail.com; Gosport, United Kingdom Steve Walton; wasteve49@gmail.com; Ghana Luck Pitts Terry; pittsterryus@gmail.com Derrick Stansbury; derrickreeger@gmail.com; 2028367533; Seattle,… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Milena; milaiyadame47@gmail.com Sara; sarphy7@gmail.com; Germany Veronika; rusinna30@yandex.com, swlutik55@gmail.com; Russia Natalia; Natashkafea2019@mail.ru Anna; anyanasporte@gmail.com Vivan Smith; vivansmith215@gmail.com; 9513075178; Nebraska, USA Cute Mary; 2144627975; Texas, USA Bryci; bricy5410zs@gmail.com; New York, USA Clara; claratesi474@gmail.com; Cleveland, USA Tracy Wolf; TRACYGORDY1@GMAIL.COM Sweet Ercos; sweetercos19dd@gmail.com; USA Erica; prettyerica739@gmail.com Elina; elinaercos335l@gmail.com Merccy; 8133950470; California City, USA Samantha Jane;… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Valeriya Klyueva; valeriklyueva@gmail.com Anna; lastclind@gmx.com Natalia; nezosana@yandex.com Kate Reymond; katereymond8@gmail.com; California, USA Anna Lorena; annalorena908@gmail.com Pamela Bernard; pamelabernard1980@gmail.com; Texas, USA Mary Rolland; maryrolland123@gmail.com; California, USA Annabel; faddenmc84@gmail.com; Seattle, USA Joyce Christie; christjoy231@gmail.com; Caldwell, Idaho, USA Alex Sanders; sandersalex005@gmail.com; Maryland, USA Jasmine Chance; 7408939504; San Jose, USA Rachel Star; rachelstar635@gmail.com; Los Angeles,… (0 comment)

Female romance scammers list: Ksenia; ksusha98androlas@iname.com Zhanagul Zhumagalieva; vezda.kapelka@yandex.com Valeriya Klyueva; Valeriiklyueva@gmail.com Angel; lave4nge@yandex.com Valeriya; quxiza@gmail.com; Russia Sherri Jo Gallagher; sherrigallagher810@gmail.com; USA Maria; sonaivu51@gmail.com; Turin, Italy Aryna; arynamitrofanova@yandex.com Elvira; kotlovaelvira@yandex.com Natalya Rastakova; natalyaraskatova1983@yahoo.com, latta8993@yahoo.com Angel; ange1love@yandex.com, human.fish222@gmail.com Valentina; valentinetimenskaya@yandex.com Sabina; sabinaekalinina@yandex.com Olga; olh4ershova@yandex.com Maria; mariazverevazvereva@yandex.com Maria; info@cafeintercafe.com Anastasia; info@cafeintercafe.com Elena; elenikozhevnikova@yandex.com Elena Kozhevnikova; elenikozhevnikova@yandex.com Male… (0 comment)